About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayway Lincoln

3.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

12333 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77034 Directions
Sales: (281) 929-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bayway Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- Tinker093

Thank you for the care you took with me and my SUV. Even though a 2006, you still took care of me above and beyond. Thanks Cody Donaldson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Donaldson
July 02, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- CDH72

I just bought a 2018 Lincoln MKC from here! We did everything via text message and two phone calls. I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Jamie and the entire Bayway Lincoln TEAM are amazing people to work with. This is my second car to buy from Bayway Lincoln. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy one. Cody D. Holloway Bay City, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie/Mike
June 19, 2018

"Horrible salesman, having issues with Car already "

- Twinkalink07

Will not buy another car from here. Awful salesman did not seem as if he wanted to sale me a car. Poor service! Now I am having car problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 14, 2018

"Great customer service excellent car buying experience"

- Krogerguy,Huey

Mr. Ron Wilson, responded to my inquiry very promptly and professionally. One main thing that stood out is he was not one of those pushy car sales guys.. he listened to what I wanted then asked more questions.. made me feel he knew me and understood exactly what I was looking for.. he definitely delivered . I purchased my new Lincoln mkz and love it.. i would highly reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilson
April 19, 2018

"Great service"

- d123

I had a bad experience but was.thrilled the following day when I returned for my service appointment. Shane is excellent at his job and the problem appeared to be fixed. They do great work here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane is excellent at his job. Very professional and friendly always there to help!
October 05, 2017

"My First Lincoln"

- Melis1969

I honestly never thought of Lincoln as my dream car but I should never say NEVER. Jamie Sausser had been telling me how comfortable and safe it would be for work and he was correct. I am on the road most of the day and never felt more safe.. I love my MKC and can't see me driving anything but Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sausser
August 25, 2017

"Sold us a vehicle with 4 bent rims"

- Tracy15

I purchased a 2015 MKZ Black Label on 6/22/17. Just had it serviced for low tire pressure and a loud humming noise at 40mph, 55mph and at 63mph. The Lincoln dealer in town discovered all 4 rims are bent, there are knots in my tires, the tires are worn and not in alignment. They stated it's unsafe to drive and demanded I leave the vehicle there. Bayway Lincoln sold me the vehicle this way by slapping brand new tires on bent rims thinking I wouldn't find out. Each rim cost $1,800.00 to replace. In the time I've driven my car, there is NO WAY I could've done this. This is a pre-existing condition. We've spoken to Barbie Watkins at Bayway and all she did was point fingers and blamed it on us saying she trusts her service department and we must have done something to the car. Instead of doing a thorough investigation FIRST and offering a solution, we were made the bad guys while Bayway isn't willing to stand on the Lincoln Promise that they have plastered on their website. They'd rather throw rocks and hide their hands instead. I sent a detailed email to the CEO & President, VP and other director and managers and still haven't received a response. I'm am preparing to meet with my attorney if they do not respond by Monday. This is a serious matter that can not go ignored. Driving this car like this is putting my life and my families lives in great danger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan, Dwayne, Barbie
March 30, 2017

"MKX I bought"

- Disappointed

We traded in a Nissan and leased an MKX a year ago. Our sales rep was great !! BUT We were told we would get the cash back on our trade within 48 hours, by the GM and the finance manager. IT TOOK THREE WEEKS !!!!!!!! . I've since found out that this is long but reasonable. BUT, I WAS LIED TO . They cannot be trusted. Also, I left a number of messages for the owner, now all over the tv with his commercials. NEVER ANY RESPONSE!!!!! Do not trust these people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
December 21, 2016

"Liar dealeship"

- Gudeta Aboye

This dealership deserve 0 star. They are working only the way to get money by any means ,not for the costumer sutisfaction. The first day Mr Wallace tried us to sighn on wrong paper by adding more than one thousand dollars on the price we agreed two times. Second I told them that I want the car for business and to send me license plate with registration as soon as possible. But after 3 weeks they called me and asked me to pay $188.86 for the license and they couldn't start the process. Third the car wasn't clean and and has low air rear left tire and told me to bring it back. I bought to service and they filled air, didnt clean and told me has no problem with the tire. After 4 days the back foot step loose and the front electiric cover handle loose. Just I took to garage to fix it. All're working to grap your money. I don't advice people to believe thier words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Art and Wallace
November 05, 2016

"Great experience for my 4th Lincoln"

- Michael Bickel

I've had nothing but the greatest service from Bayway Lincoln. It started with my leasing a 2014 MKZ Hybrid, then a 2015 MKC for my wife later. I then traded the MKC for a 2016 fully loaded MKX for my wife and then last month my fully loaded 2017 Continental arrived to replace my MKZ. Jamie Sausser has been my salesman each time and has done nothing short of delivering exceptional service with the up most respect. I have never been to a dealership where the most of the people remember who you are and address you by your name. Even my experiences in the service department have been exceptional. Great job Bayway Lincoln employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sausser
1
1 - 10 of 27 results