Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayway Lincoln

Houston, TX

4.4
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12333 Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX

77034

Directions

40 Reviews of Bayway Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"We recently purchased our new Navigator from Bayway..."

- Louismartinjones

We recently purchased our new Navigator from Bayway Lincoln. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever experienced. They treated us like family from the moment the process started and after we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Northcutt
5.0
Other Employees : Tony
Jan 18, 2021 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

We are happy that you had a wonderful purchase experience. Please reach out if we can do anything else for you. Welcome to the Bayway family!

December 23, 2020

"Best experience I have ever had buying a car! Amazing..."

- jessiecl1985

Best experience I have ever had buying a car! Amazing deal and Michael M. took great care of me, honest, up-front, and the best deal I have ever gotten on a vehicle! Could not recommend this dealership more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael M.
December 14, 2020

"Experience was A+. Bayway is first rate in customer..."

- rsl.arizola

Experience was A+. Bayway is first rate in customer service. Everyone on "the team" was really attentive. Fred was outstanding to get me in to a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred in sales and the young lady in service whose name is Beth?, I think, and then of course the guy in finance. Al excellent.
November 29, 2020

"This is my third SUV from Bayway Lincoln. I appreciate..."

- Faithfortoday

This is my third SUV from Bayway Lincoln. I appreciate the professionalism of Mr. Hoyer. He answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable about the inventory and technology, is very personable and polite each time. My Service Adviser is Curtis who provides excellent service as well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Northcutt
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy that Mr. Hoyer and Mr. Curtis could help. Please contact our team should you need anything else. Thank you for your continued business.

August 20, 2020

"Shane did a wonderful job as usual. Third Navagator we..."

- dcharleton

Shane did a wonderful job as usual. Third Navagator we have bought from them main reason is Shane and the service we get from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Donaldson
July 12, 2020

"Excellent customer service "

- ryoung151

We received Excellent customer Service from Bayway Lincoln and our salesman Gilbert Thomas from the minute my husband contacted him about the car we found on their website (which was still at the factory).... Gilbert kept us updated every week on it's progress to their facility in Houston and us taking delivery of our Aviator. Thank you Gilbert Thomas and Bayway Lincoln for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Thomas
Aug 17, 2020 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

We are happy that Gilbert and our team could provide you with an excellent experience. If we can do anything else for you please let us know.

June 20, 2020

"Dealership has a well organized, efficient sales process..."

- jdc485

Dealership has a well organized, efficient sales process with knowledgeable sales consultant. Look forward to a continued excellent relationship during the service of new Navigator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Northcutt
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Wilson
Aug 17, 2020 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear that our process was organized and efficient. We value your time and we try to ensure time is not wasted for everyone visiting the dealership. We appreciate your business.

May 11, 2020

"Scheduled Service"

- ellartaylor71

The pickup and delivery service initiated by my service rep.(Shane Donaldson) was crucial during this pandemic. Everyone was courteous and professional. All issues were addressed and corrected including car wash. Thank you Shane for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Donaldson, Denish Patel
May 15, 2020 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear that our team was courteous and professional. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 10, 2020

"We drove an extra 45 minute to have Bayway Lincoln do our..."

- Megan

We drove an extra 45 minute to have Bayway Lincoln do our routine service on our Navigator. We live on the northwest side of Houston in Magnolia and much closer to another Lincoln dealer. After the other dealer did the service last time we decided to drive the extra distance and have much better customer service and things done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Northcutt
5.0
May 15, 2020 -

Bayway Lincoln responded

Megan, we are grateful that we could earn your business, we appreciate that you drove an extra 45 minutes to have our service department work on the vehicle. If we can do anything else for you please let us know.

February 05, 2020

"BOUGHT a used car"

- ortegajr747

Met with Michael Conner, work with all the pricing,paper work and services available to us and help us to BUY a used car. Mr. Michael Conner fulfilled with his promises and is a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results