Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beach Automotive Group

4.6

404 Lifetime Reviews

851 Jason Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577 Directions
Call (843) 626-3666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Beach Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Thank You Beach Automotive!!! Especially Kevin (Best..."

- Grateful Mom

Thank You Beach Automotive!!! Especially Kevin (Best Salesman Ever) and Don in Finance!!! They both made sure my Son got the best car, great low miles and their Professional was above the rest!!! They made sure his payments were within his price range!! I would definitely would recommend this Dearlership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin (Salesman) And Mr. Don in Finance
November 22, 2019

"Worst experience ever!!"

- Vicqui1062

I picked my car up. 2 days ago after unsuccessfully trying to get an issue fixed that started over 3 years ago after I refused to pay the $2300 fee to get it fixed. I get into a wet car because somehow my window is not working, not only that, the piece that needed to be replaced 3 years ago is just thrown on the seat of my car with no attempt to give me back my car in the condition they found it. They don’t have a General Manager at this location and speaking with Cliff Keenan was met with lies, lack of followthrough and attempts to pass the buck. Was also told that my attempt to contact Wes the owner was a waste of time as he Never returns calls. Bottom line is you knew this car was a lemon when you sold it to me!!! You are Everything that is bad about shady car dealerships from the top down. I will make sure that I inform Everyone I know and to spread the word. Never ever buy a car at Beach Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes. Cliff Keenan
September 25, 2019

"Beach Ford Sales & Service"

- Ginny Hartsell

Peter Wilkin was extremely helpful and friendly in answering all my questions and showing me all the ins & outs of using my new vehicle (Escape). The only problem I had was that Peter kept being called away to help another customer which made my buying experience longer than what I would have liked. Rob has worked & did work (service recall) on my old Ford Focus and has always been very pleasant & informative of work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wilkin
September 14, 2019

"Wrong day Wrong dealership"

- Ford

Needed someone knowledgeable , didnt get it. Couldnt get a call transferr to service dept in adequate time so valuable time was lost. No one at this dealership could tell me of another reliable mechanic since they couldnt touch my car for a week and half. They next day I retrieved my car but while waiting for my car 4 employees sitting very close to me could not or would not acknowledge my existence. This kind of behavior is a very bad behavior considering that I work in the retail business where I acknowledge all customers. This behavior of Beach Ford of Myrtle Beach employees is a reflection of there leadership as well. Employees that I spoke to or got help of any kind were not knowledgeable at all. As you can tell , I am not from myrtle beach. I am from another state. Oh, a side note. Yes, I did get my car repaired 1 day later. ( Central Transmission of myrtle beach )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 19, 2019

""Beach Ford, Not always a great beach""

- Traveler

Called to have an issue checked on my vehicle, was told to come on especially since it was close, for the service department, but they would be able to help. I am here from out of state, but visit Myrtle Beach 4 to 5 times a year. I rushed out to the dealership only to be greeted by a rude woman who claimed she had her own emergency and did have the time or employees to help me and then locked the door in my face. So much for hospitality for an out of town visitor. I will never visit or recommend anyone purchase from this dealership. The one good thing from all of this is I now have a new case study to use with my students in my college course for Customer Service. "Beach Ford, Not always a great beach"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rude Service Lady
June 01, 2019

"My First Lincoln"

- DHS

Tamika Scott, Client Advisor at Beach, made my Buying Experience of my first Lincoln a delight. Tamika is very knowledgeable regarding vehicles and helpful in working a deal that fit my budget. She took the time to explain all the features on my car and answered all my questions. All the staff at Beach Automotive Group we’re friendly and courteous. Thank you Beach Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamika Scott
May 22, 2019

"Helped with our interests right away"

- cobraboy

We had an idea of the vehicle we wanted and one was shown to us quickly. checked our trade-in and took the test drive, looked over the features and were very pleased with the help our sales agent helped us thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dinino
June 30, 2018

" 2014 Mazda had a light to come on "

- Sunshine

A light came on were you push to start your car. First time we have had anything to happen to our 2014 Mazda. Called they worked us in and had it done in a couple of hours.. We were on vacation at Holden Beach and they were the only Mazda service department around. But everyone was wonderful to help anyway they can. A very pleasant t experience. Thank you all : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service from Nick
June 22, 2018

"Great Sales Experience "

- Euroone

A pleasure to deal with. No high pressure sales tactics. Straight forward and honest. The best buying experience I’ve had for a number of years. Also bought a Lincoln at this dealership in 2014 and have always had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Spiehler
April 09, 2018

"Service"

- Carbuyer15

BEACH FORD / LINCOLN has an excellent sevice staff, I personally wentbfor my 7500 mile check up and the advisor had my car finished washed and dried in one and half hours . Went through my vehicle report card with me .If your in the market for a FORD OR LINCOLN stop by BEACH FORD /LINCOLN. .. YOU WILL LEAVR WITH A REMARKABLE VEHICLE AND GREAT DEAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results