About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beach Automotive Group

4.9

397 Lifetime Reviews

851 Jason Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577 Directions
Sales: (843) 626-3666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of Beach Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

" 2014 Mazda had a light to come on "

- Sunshine

A light came on were you push to start your car. First time we have had anything to happen to our 2014 Mazda. Called they worked us in and had it done in a couple of hours.. We were on vacation at Holden Beach and they were the only Mazda service department around. But everyone was wonderful to help anyway they can. A very pleasant t experience. Thank you all : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service from Nick
June 22, 2018

"Great Sales Experience "

- Euroone

A pleasure to deal with. No high pressure sales tactics. Straight forward and honest. The best buying experience I’ve had for a number of years. Also bought a Lincoln at this dealership in 2014 and have always had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Spiehler
April 09, 2018

"Service"

- Carbuyer15

BEACH FORD / LINCOLN has an excellent sevice staff, I personally wentbfor my 7500 mile check up and the advisor had my car finished washed and dried in one and half hours . Went through my vehicle report card with me .If your in the market for a FORD OR LINCOLN stop by BEACH FORD /LINCOLN. .. YOU WILL LEAVR WITH A REMARKABLE VEHICLE AND GREAT DEAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
April 07, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- marc54

Dealership is fantastic, especially Clay. Told him that we wanted a specific car, specific exterior and interior color. He located one, which would be delivered the next day. We bought the car right then and there. Picked it up the next day. He went over with us what everything inside (buttons) was for. He was fantastic. If you go to this dealership, I recommend you ask for Clay. He goes beyond. We are a very happy couple with our purchase, Clay and the dealership..So go see Clay.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Purifoy-the best
April 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mousseau,Gary929

Thank you for your excellent service. Crystal was great keeping us updated on the status of our Explorer. We thought this would be the end of our vacation and they turned things around for us in fast time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
April 01, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Satisfied Customers

The staff at Beach Ford is absolutely amazing! Crystal in the Service Department went above and beyond to get our Expedition serviced in a timely manner. Since our lease was up, my wife worked with Joe Landfried to find the perfect vehicle. Joe, along with Devin, search all over and found the perfect vehicle in Florida. Once we filled out the necessary paperwork, the car was transported to Beach Ford the same day! Nick Rogers handled all of the required paper work quickly and Joe explained all of the features of our new Flex before we left the dealership. We have nothing but he highest praise for everyone at Beach Ford. Thank you for making the entire process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
March 27, 2018

"honest workable reasonable"

- chink2

after looking for an explorer reading up resurching and gar=thering all my information on exactly what i wanted. i went into beach automotive ford, after talking to the service staff i choose my salesman (james brown) believe it or not told him what i wanted he searched and found my car over 200 miles away and brought back to myrtle beach added running bords and front tag then presented just what i orded. fast friendy and at a price lower than i expected. so if your looking for a car at the right price anf people who will wprk with and for you beach auto will be for you to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james brown
March 22, 2018

"Honest, Straightfoward Sales People"

- Sethburnette01

You are certain to have the BEST car buying experience at Beach Mazda! I highly recommend DJ Toperek and Andrew Berardi as they took the time to get to know me, my need and wants in a new car. Andrew went above and beyond to locate and procure the best pricing for my new 2018 CX5. Congruently, he kept me updated throughout the sales, insurance and financing processes. No guessing and no games. Just honest, straightforward people representing themselves and the Mazda brand. Finally, I want to also thank Chris Wernett Mazda (Mazda Sales Mgr) for making this a truly phenomenal experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Toperek, Andrew Berardi, Chris Wernett
March 17, 2018

"I had a part break away"

- Virginia dude

They repaired before the scheduled time to open. The part was on the under side of the vehicle And was repaired to my fullest satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loretta
March 16, 2018

"The Works"

- sharkfinn50

I scheduled an appt. for "The Works" (synthetic oil change, tire rotation, brake inspection, etc.) at Quick Lane in Myrtle Beach, SC and was pleasantly surprised. They took my vehicle right in and completed all of the necessary work within 45 mins. while I waited for the vehicle. Would definitely recommend. A hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Pope
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results