About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Chevrolet

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Reid St, Palatka, Florida 32177 Directions
Sales: (386) 227-5222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Beck Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- Palmjr13

They allowed me to show the truck to someone and get a second opinion. Did not get mad when I didnt but the truck will go back and buy from them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holden Crews,
January 11, 2018

"My experience"

- Medic

I went to Beck’s Chevrolet in Palatka because I saw several really good deals on their website. They own several dealerships and they did not hesitate to drive me to their sites and move the trucks I was interested in to Chevrolet. Very accomidating, polite. Let me take the truck to show my wife. I have never had a dealership go so far to make me happy with the sale. Danny Masters was great. Matt in sales was also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Masters and Matt.
July 31, 2016

"Great Customer Servive"

- GM 30 years

It is because of Billy and Craig Alexander of service that I am still a G.M. customer. Thanks for all your help guys. If all the G.M. dealerships service reps. would treat their customers with the personal care that you guys do, G.M. Would not have any competition! Sincerely. Kirk Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
July 27, 2016

"Love Beck Chevrolet "

- Virginia

Had a great time at the dealer ship. Will be glad to refer our friends and family to Beck Chevrolet. Beck Chevrolet is awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else. We are Chevrolet people. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael is a great salesman
July 15, 2016

"Great"

- Doni

Thanks so much... You guys always do a great job in the minimal amount of time...Wonderful customer waiting lounge.Always fresh coffee and donuts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
July 01, 2016

"I got what I wanted!"

- Coach P

Went to Beck looking for a Tahoe with the new body style and found a black one that I really wanted. From the salesman (Tom Youman) right down to the finance manager (Mike Flanders), everything went well and smooth. I'm always treated right at my hometown Beck Chevrolet. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks guys, I really love my Tahoe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Youmans, Mike Flanders, Jeremy Alexander
June 16, 2016

"First Oil Change"

- BlueCamaroJacky

I received really great and courteous service. The waiting area was nice and clean, had coffee and donuts for a treat, and friendly chats with other customers. The TV was also entertaining. I also liked the fact that I was told my car was nearly finished. Thanks to you all for such good service.. Jacky Kinney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Toby.
June 15, 2016

"Chase is awesome!!"

- robinotr

We had an outstanding experience purchasing a car recently!! Chase was extremely helpful and patient, answered all my questions and made the process completely painless!! Will definitely do business with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Barnes
June 10, 2016

"Excellent Experience "

- carbuyer123

We had an amazing experience at Beck!! Tom couldn't have been nicer and their entire team was extremely accommodating. We were slightly disappointed at the quality of the 'clean up' their guys did prior to taking our car home. There was still dirt/trash under the seats from the previous owner and the interior had obviously been looked over. Overall, II would recommend Tom and the entire team at Beck to anyone that is in the market for a new or certified used car. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Floor Manager and Finance dept.
April 23, 2016

"Ne w truck."

- Wiley

I am happy with my new GMC Sierra Denali. I am very disappointed a bout how long it took to get it. I ordered it in September 2015 and did not get it until April 2016. That is not good business. I picked up the phone to call and cancel. It rang at the same time. It was Carl telling me my truck had just come in. Every other vehicle I have ordered from you came in in 6 to 8 weeks. I like the service department. I will continue to come for service, but I will have to think about purchasing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Little, Carl Brown, Mike??, someone in parts that ordered my bed rug. Can't remember his name.
1
1 - 10 of 28 results