Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

199 NJ-17

East Rutherford, NJ

07073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

February 20, 2021

Great experience, Mitch Rubin was exceptional throughout the entire process. The smoothest car deal ive ever had. I will defintly be returning as a future customer. The sales manager at the closing was also More

by lcrespo35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Rubin
July 11, 2020

Pleasurable exchange We had a great experience recently buying our 2020 Buick Encore. Yes it can be a stressful experience but Mitch put us at ease. He made sure we made t More

by erje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Rubin
April 19, 2020

Service Dept Advisors are Ripoff Artists This is my 2nd dealing with the Service Dept here and shame on me for not learning my lesson on my 1st bad encounter. I scheduled an appt for an oil c More

by Steve Mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anamarie Valentin
October 17, 2019

I leased a Buick Encore for 2 years with Bellavia Buick in East Rutherford, NJ. The salesperson was Tony. About a month before the lease was due I contacted Tony about leasing a Chevy Trax. The price was More

by Janjiosi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Kevin, Jim, Kyle
June 07, 2019

Service with a smile and no pressure! Sales and service people are wonderful. They all go above and beyond to meet your needs and budget. I refuse to go anywhere else! Plus the signing More

by Marie Figs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Rubin
March 01, 2019

Wonderful experience Buying/leasing a car can be a very stressful experience but with an excellent salesman like Mitch I can assure you - you are in good hands. Mitch was More

by Kelly S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
December 16, 2018

No pressure, Treated us like family Great experience, Mitch Rubin was amazing through out the whole lease process of our new 2019 Equinox, everything was explained in details with no pre More

by Melvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Rubin
October 09, 2018

Service personnel I will not comment about Dealership sales people at this point, but I was extremely disappointed with Service Personnel. I went to the service dept of More

by disappointed
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Personnel
August 24, 2018

Amazing experience I went to many dealership looking for a good car with great millage and non were able to help me. Finally I stopped at Bellavia chevrolet Buick in Ea More

by eastwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter sales manager and Mitch Ruben
August 23, 2017

They will lie to you and bribe you They don't respect you and they don't want to help you, you're a cash cow for them. They will promise you anything to sell the car, but More

by alexi92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Cusimano
1
1 - 10 of 24 results