Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Belle Glade, FL

2.1
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 E Palm Beach Rd

Belle Glade, FL

33430

Directions

127 Reviews of Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"Hands down the best service center ever. Reliable and..."

- Annita

Hands down the best service center ever. Reliable and courteous service done in a timely and professional manner. They make you feel valued and like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Entire Service Team!
Jan 19, 2021 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words, Annita. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

January 07, 2021

"IF YOU ARE READING THIS PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE. BIG WASTE..."

- Sassy Gold

IF YOU ARE READING THIS PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE. BIG WASTE OF TIME. I DROVE THERE FROM ORLANDO. PRICE CHANGERS AND A FAT LAZY LYING GENERAL MANAGER. SUPER COUNTRY AND 3RD WORLD CONDITIONS. JUST LIKE ITS NAME MUCK CITY! THE ONLY GOOD THING THERE TO SEE IS LAKE OKEECHOBEE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince was super cool. Gen manager is a liar
Jan 07, 2021 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority, and it appears that your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

December 16, 2020

"VERY VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS VEHICLE I..."

- Blessed321

VERY VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS VEHICLE I WILL NEVER EVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM NOR WILL I RECOMMEND SOMEONE TO THEM THEY ARE CROOKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent
Dec 17, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

October 04, 2020

"Stay away! Web ad posted price Sept 30th of $38,000 when..."

- Bob

Stay away! Web ad posted price Sept 30th of $38,000 when I called to see if vehicle was still available was told that vehicle was shipped to their other store. The sales person ask me what price was posted and she would call me back witch but never did. I called the other store ( Belle Glade Chevrolet) and was told that had a deposit on it that I should call back the next day. I called and got a new sales person and she asked me for the vehicle information. She said that she could not locate the vehicle and would call me back again no call! I called one last time and was connected to the manager and he said the vehicle was at the dealership and for sale, but to my surprise the posted price was changed to $43,999!! I ask him why and he said that they often change the price from one month to another in this case that you called Sept 30th and called again on Oct 2. Stay away !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2 sales people and 2 managers Bill
Oct 06, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It seems that we came up short in meeting your expectations, and that is not the customer service that we seek to provide. We would appreciate hearing more about this issue so that we may work together to make amends. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

Oct 06, 2020 -

Bob responded

Feel free to call me I would like to discuss this with you! Thanks Bob 412-491-1967

September 25, 2020

"Muchas gracias a Pablo y a Jacob y a Carlos de Chevrolet..."

- Rafaelguzman679

Muchas gracias a Pablo y a Jacob y a Carlos de Chevrolet en Belle Glade por ayudarnos en nuestra necesidad en encontrar un carro! Nos hicieron la experience muy fácil y rápida! Son muy amables y profesionales! Mi familia y yo se lo agradecemos infinitamente!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Jacob, Pablo
Sep 25, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

¡No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por escribir esta increíble evaluacion para nuestro concesionario! Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos que nuestros clientes tengan una experiencia increíble. Fue un placer ayudarle y esperamos la oportunidad de trabajar con usted muy pronto. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

August 18, 2020

"A complete waste of time . Manager is glued to his chair..."

- PJ566

A complete waste of time . Manager is glued to his chair . Salesman knows nothing . Show room resembles a beat up house trailer . I wanted to order a Camaro . How does GM not cancel this mess !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant
Aug 20, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

August 10, 2020

"Dennick in service was great"

- Maurice

Dennick in service was great and his staff was on top of things and made the service visit smooth and painless. Would return to service because of the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennick
Aug 12, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

August 10, 2020

"bunch of lazy people, managers are useless they don't..."

- Celestenaumova

bunch of lazy people, managers are useless they don't return calls ,worst experience ever bunch of lazy managers they don't want to work. I should read this website before going to that filty place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them
Aug 12, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 25, 2020

"Wish I could give them zero stars. Went on Sunday and was..."

- Diana C.

Wish I could give them zero stars. Went on Sunday and was given one price by a manager and the sales person and was told to come back on Monday because they could not sell me the vehicle. Returned on Monday and The price had gone up drastically and told me that the price that I found the vehicle for online was incorrect and instead of honoring the price that they gave me the day before they told me there’s nothing they can do about it. After showing the manager on Monday the screenshot of the vehicle price along with the out the door price given to me the day before he still refused to honor the deal. Extremely unprofessional and sloppy management. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AT THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager didn’t tell me his name !
Jul 28, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

Jul 31, 2020 -

Diana C. responded

I’ve been trying to call this dealership just as they said and it’s been a week with no response. Called multiple times for 5 days. Unacceptable and the absolute worst management I’ve ever seen in a dealership or company.

July 22, 2020

"Do not waste your time. You will spend your entire day..."

- GFYS

Do not waste your time. You will spend your entire day their waiting to see if you get approved and have to run your credit twice for these people only for them to Jack the price ten grand. So livid I wasted a whole day and offered $3500 down but they wanted more. Bunch of CROOKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drunks
Jul 22, 2020 -

Belle Glade Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. - The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

Jul 22, 2020 -

GFYS responded

You have all my information. Only way to settle it now is the vehicle delivered to my driveway. I offered 3500 but you people insisted on taking over my vehicle loan when I said I would rather pay it off myself and sell it myself but your people thought it would be a great idea to take my money plus my vehicle which added ten grand so therefore I was not approved because it was too much money. I took off of work and spent the whole day at your dealership putting my trust in your company. Only to be sent to a bank to have my credit ran AGAIN and be denied. And because of how difficult it was for you people to not jack the price up ten grand I had to deal with a screaming match between two employees. So like I said.. the only way to resolve this is to have it in my driveway so I don’t waste any more of my time on your company because I lost money and credit score and I have never been so LIVID!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results