Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bening Mazda

Cape Girardeau, MO

5.0
20 Reviews

460 Siemers Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO

63701

Directions

20 Reviews of Bening Mazda

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Always available when I need my car repairs. All of the..."

- Ann

Always available when I need my car repairs. All of the Service Team very helpful and up front with repairs. GREAT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT job and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and both of other Service Writers sorry don’t remember their names
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bening Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team, Ann! We're glad to have you as a part of the Bening Mazda family and look forward to your next visit with us!

July 19, 2021

"Excellent customer service!!! Adam Crowe is an awesome..."

- Gpowell0321

Excellent customer service!!! Adam Crowe is an awesome salesman!! Vehicle was exactly what I wanted and more!! My CX 5 carbon edition is perfect!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowe
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bening Mazda responded

Congrats on your new ride! We appreciate the great feedback about Adam and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at BENING MAZDA and we'll see you next time!

November 25, 2019

"Will always go back "

- rritter1290

We've bought three different vehicles from Bening Mazda, and the sales and service crews have always gone above and beyond for us! I always felt well informed on our purchases and when we bring our vehicles in for service they are quick and efficient. We will continue to use them in the future and recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Ricky, Brad
November 22, 2019

"My husband and I both bought new cars last year and Dru..."

- D

My husband and I both bought new cars last year and Dru was great to work with. We love our vehicles.. Thank you guys for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Armitage
November 21, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- bjconway

Bening is a great dealership! I’ve purchased two cars from this dealership and I know I’ll purchase more and recommend them. JP and Dru made this a very easy experience! From the sales department to the service department everyone at this dealership gives you amazing service!M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Sides & Dru Armitage.
November 21, 2019

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Bening Mazda. Both times..."

- Kelsie

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Bening Mazda. Both times I worked with Dru Armitage, and I don’t think I will go anywhere else for a vehicle. Dru and the crew did an amazing job both times, he went above and beyond to get me a vehicle that I wanted and in my budget both times! Proud to be in the bening family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Armitage
November 21, 2019

"Great dealership...Rus Miller is awesome!!!"

- Bill S.

We have purchased 5 new Mazdas from Benning in Cape since 2013...they're the best. We bought two at the same time this past April. Our sales professional, Rus Miller was great!! You won't be dissapointed!!! I know we'll be back for our next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rus Miller
November 21, 2019

"My experience was wonderful with Dru Armitage and the..."

- Jeanna Sanders

My experience was wonderful with Dru Armitage and the rest of the group at the dealership. We are very pleased with our Mazda and will go back there when we are ready to upgrade. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Armitage
November 21, 2019

"Bening in Cape was a wonderful choice for me! They were..."

- Nikkojg26

Bening in Cape was a wonderful choice for me! They were very helpful and patient. Usually car buying experiences aren’t fun for me but they made it easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rus Miller
November 18, 2019

"The service I recieve at Bening Mazda is second to none!..."

- ter2019

The service I recieve at Bening Mazda is second to none! I know when I take my car in they will be efficient, reliable and timely. The salesman and service department are always very welcoming and answer all my questions. At Mazda they go above and beyond for their customers! I will definetely be recommending to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sechrest
1
1 - 10 of 20 results