Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Benji Auto Sales & Service Center

West Park, FL

4.5
393 Reviews
Benji Auto Sales has two locations to better serve you. Located in Miami and Broward, we are committed to only providing quality used vehicles that will be reliable for years to come. No matter your budget, we are prepared to work hard to find you a vehicle that fits your needs and that you can afford. We’ll even help you with financing and work with more than 40 lenders! We build relationships with our customers, which is why many of then return again and again for their car buying needs. At Benji Auto Sales we are proud of the cars we sell and dedicated to the needs of our diverse customer base. Once you drive your car off the lot, we offer quality and affordable service through our service center in Broward, fully equipped with state-of-the-art diagnostic and repair equipment. With us, you’re guaranteed a comfortable and pressure-free buying experience from start to finish. Stop by one of our locations or call us today!
Contact Dealership

3805 South State Road 7

West Park, FL

33023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

July 21, 2021

"The service and Hospitality was amazing they go all out..."

- Dwaynegallagher47

The service and Hospitality was amazing they go all out to satisfy their customers they greet you as you walk in the door Greatness A

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr McQueen
June 10, 2021

"First off, let me start by saying I'm very in love in my..."

- Vertinaevans

First off, let me start by saying I'm very in love in my new car. However, my experience with purchasing the car was less than professional. Everyone that works there doesn't know what the other person is doing. I had to come back numerous times to get my permanent tag. I had to demand my own paperwork. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexander McQueen - 5 stars
June 07, 2021

"The dealer was very professional I was pleased with the..."

- Wmelvina95

The dealer was very professional I was pleased with the car I received I enjoyed the time I was there the next time members or friends want to purchase a car I will Send them there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2021

"Amazing team, they are super professional and polite, my..."

- Clauclaurf89

Amazing team, they are super professional and polite, my husband is happy with his new jeep, we truly recommend this dealer, best place in town

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
June 02, 2021

"I received good service from Alfredo. He was very patient..."

- Keandra

I received good service from Alfredo. He was very patient and understanding of any concerns I may have had. Overall, he provided really good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Meair
May 25, 2021

"The car that I was sold needed significant repair work..."

- Ilwalk73

The car that I was sold needed significant repair work which I was unaware of and unfortunately had to pay an extra $2500 for brakes and an oil change that they did not do before selling me the vehicle. I would not recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Highly would not recommend this dealership!!! As soon..."

- TIC

Highly would not recommend this dealership!!! As soon when I drove the car off the lot the "check engine light" came on. I went back and I'm pretty sure they just took the light off with a code reader because the next morning the light came on again. I took it back and they made me wait for hours for them to check and come to find out it was something wrong with the car. My finance APR was close to 13% and not even a half a mile of driving the light comes on so that was very frustrating. Yea they did offer to fix it but I decided to return the car back to them because it'll probably be more issues with the car sooner than later and I will not be the owner to go through that bs. And the value of the car was more than it showed online.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 19, 2021

"Gelson is amazing. He is very helpful. I was guided..."

- Ashliefeldt

Gelson is amazing. He is very helpful. I was guided through the preapproval process and he made it easy from start to finish. I highly recommend them and will be going back for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"The only issue I had was the back 2 tires were bald and..."

- Duvalspoet12

The only issue I had was the back 2 tires were bald and thread was coming out and I had to replace them the very next day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 17, 2021

"That day I truly believe I wasn't going to find my car..."

- Guazoca79

That day I truly believe I wasn't going to find my car but you know what ?!. Thanks to the wonderful staff of this dealer I have my beautiful car and I’m so happy!!! Thank you so much Benji.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results