Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Jaguar Land Rover Allentown

Allentown, PA

3.6
300 Reviews

5254 West Tilghman St

Allentown, PA

18104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 300 reviews

November 19, 2021

I just received my 2020 Jaguar I-Pace. I bought the car without seeing it first and was not disappointed. The car looks new and was detailed. The salesman (Victor) was a great guy to work with. He did ev More

by traderfjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Otero
August 09, 2021

I have been purchasing and leasing cars for 25 years and this was my first negative experience. I have to say the sales experience was impeccable, they even delivered the vehicle to my home! However, after More

by centralprkwest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Henson
July 01, 2021

I agree to purchase the vehicle. The day I went no one greeted us the car has not been detailed, no one understood why certain features that were listed with the car where not with the car. The list went More

by Christybinstead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Asa
May 08, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with all of the salesman, financial associates and every employee across the board..our experience with Jag was remarkable abs we would recommend to anyone..jenn and drew!!! More

by Jennifer anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Varghese
5.0
April 03, 2021

Asa and Greg were great to work with and got me into the Range Rover I have always wanted. Financing was a breeze as well! More

by Sarageorge117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asa Fritz, Greg Smith
March 16, 2021

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Took Range Rover for oil change, scratched it in a dozen places. Did not stand behind their error. They blamed customer for 2 of the 12. Very sad how they don’t under More

by Rwalbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Dodds
1.0
Other Employees : Mike, Service Manager
March 04, 2021

Just came out of a lease for a Range Rover Evoque and had intentions of getting into a newer model but John Varghese turned us on to a Jaquar E-Pace instead and we were sold. As a numbers person I appreciate More

by Curt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Varghese
5.0
February 13, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Friendly staff. Went back to dealer with a recall notice for my 2020 Land Rover for a ground issue. Detailed my vehicle inside and out even with snowy weather. More

by ykey7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dodds
5.0
September 11, 2020

Big fan of the Land Rover brand, but very disappointed with my experience and the service from Jaguar Land Rover of Allentown. Purchased a vehicle from them last year, but hoping to trade in the vehicle s More

by Nate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Varghese
2.0
May 27, 2020

Brought a Jaguar in 2018, sales staff was great, then there's the service department. Which is by far the worst I've ever dealt with. Always an issue. Call to make an appointment, wait a week bef More

by Cjp2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Dodds
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results