Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bennington Ford Hyundai

4.3

428 Lifetime Reviews

897 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, Vermont 05201 Directions
Call (802) 442-2888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Bennington Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2020

"I will never come back. They had my van all day, and I..."

- TBOGDAN

I will never come back. They had my van all day, and I was not told until I went in at 4pm that I had to find a different Ford dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau
1.0
Seth Harrington
1.0
Michael Hernandez
1.0
Other Employees : 0 stars, no one was helpful
May 11, 2020

"You service at this dealership has always been very..."

- Pmclucas4

You service at this dealership has always been very professional and timely. Jamie Clark does a great job and is asset to your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
May 10, 2020

"The service department was thorough and efficient. Let..."

- SDIENST54

The service department was thorough and efficient. Let me know problems and cost prior to doing any work. Friendly & helpful staff. I was given a curtesy vehicle without asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
May 08, 2020

"I showed up without an appointment when my car started..."

- dawnm249

I showed up without an appointment when my car started acting funny. The service staff was great, came right out to look at it. And had me come back the same day too get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
Donald Donahue
5.0
Michael Smith
5.0
May 05, 2020

"The team was flexible as we were late. The center was..."

- siobhan

The team was flexible as we were late. The center was clean. Chairs spaced etc but no masks on employees. But professional, efficient. Wish folks were wearing masks in office. 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
4.0
May 01, 2020

"I never received respect from any of employees from..."

- melissadschenk

I never received respect from any of employees from service except James.but in return James has never called me to give me any updates on my car or return my calls. I’m still waiting too hear from him. Also have a recall as well to check on. As of today no returned calls. Now waiting until Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
2.0
Donald Donahue
1.0
Michael Smith
1.0
April 30, 2020

"Knowledgable service people. Courteous staff."

- Steve

Stopped in after 16:30 one day hoping that I could still find someone who could listen to the abnormal sounds my truck was making. Don Donahue helped me out and gave me some idea as to what the issue was. He could have done what so many others have done in the past at other places and just tell me that the service center was closed and to call back tomorrow. Very nice person and this is the type of thing that makes me come back time and time again. I have been a Carbone patron since the early 1980's and have purchased around 8 cars/SUV's and most recently a Ford F 150. Another excellent person has been Ken Pallman and your other service manager Jamie Clark. All good people and the types that bring customers back. Steve Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pallman
5.0
Jamie Clark
5.0
Donald Donahue
5.0
April 30, 2020

"The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. They..."

- MAKEBA.BRATTON

The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to my concerns. And checked then out. Waiting area was nice and clean. Definitely will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
Donald Donahue
5.0
April 30, 2020

"This was a perfect experience in the COVID 19 world...."

- emgreen33

This was a perfect experience in the COVID 19 world. Promptly serviced the car and had me out the door a few hours later. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
Donald Donahue
5.0
April 28, 2020

"I always get treated well when I bring my vehicles to..."

- Clark@0728

I always get treated well when I bring my vehicles to Bennington Ford and Hyundai service. Gold star to the remaining team working there through the COVID-19 pandemic! Thank you for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Clark
5.0
Donald Donahue
5.0
Robert Taff
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results