Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bentley Cadillac of Florence

Florence, AL

5.0
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1950 Florence Blvd

Florence, AL

35630

Directions

15 Reviews of Bentley Cadillac of Florence

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2019

"This was a first time experience because I am a new..."

- Susanne

This was a first time experience because I am a new resident to the area. However, my service advisor, Russell Castille, was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I am grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Castille
December 07, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- brent

Great sales people. Fair prices. Will defenantly deal with them again. Nice new clean looking showroom. Salesman was very friendly and did not rush us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wooten
November 27, 2019

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- HOOPKIDMOM

They go beyond the call of duty to show you that you are appreciated. They make sure that i am satisfied before i leave. If i need anything they are more than willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon, Big Mike
October 22, 2019

"Good experience"

- Jean Riley

Evan Ferguson did an excellent job of locating the car that I was looking for. Evan was friendly and Courteous and always responded promptly with information that I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Cox
October 21, 2019

"Brakes"

- Charlie

We were about to go out of town and my wife said her brakes were squealing on her cadillac. I went to Bentley and they worked me in. They checked the brakes and no work was required. Some places would have taken advantage of my situation and replaced the brakes anyway. But Bentley’s honest staff didn’t do that. Great bunch of people. Devon at the service desk is always courteous and accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Cox
October 01, 2019

"Quick, complete and professional!"

- bakin

Everyone connected with my service was courteous, complete, and professional. Even the courtesy driver that took me home was very polite and professional. All was an excellent vehicle service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Castile and the courtesy driver
September 09, 2019

"Great Service Dept."

- Gailst

There was something causing noise in my car. I had taken it in once before for the same problem and they thought it was fixed. However, there was noise coming from the dashboard near the radio and the noise coming from the rear of the vehicle was still obvious on less than smooth roads so I scheduled another appointment and took it back in. The noise is less but still somewhat noticeable on rough roads. I need to bring it by to get the rail put up in the back. I had taken it down thinking that might be the problem but it wasn't. I also need to get them to put the cover back up in the trunk space. It was still up when I took it in but they must have removed it when trying to find the noise. I'm sure it was just an oversight. I'll stop by one day and let them take care of that. Thanks to Cecil for always taking care of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Staggs and and Randy who takes care of the car rentals
September 04, 2019

""Outstanding""

- Joe&Vickie13

The experience dealing with Bentley in Florence exceeded our expectations. Initially we spoke with Jim on the phone and he arranged to have the Certified, Pre-owned XT5 we saw on the internet moved from the Huntsville store to the Florence store. He was not available the day the car arrived, but directed us to the internet sales associate, Sabrina Gray. Jim took the time to contact us to ensure everything was handled to our satisfaction even though it was his day off. Sabrina did an outstanding job of showing us the car, answering all our questions and putting together the deal. The transaction went smoothly and quickly. Sheness Bates also showed a number of detail about the operation of the car and helped us set up OnStar. We are completely satisfied with our experience and would strongly recommend Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
Other Employees : Sabrina Gray, who handled most of the transaction. Sheness Bates who showed us the features of the car and helped us set up OnStar.
September 01, 2019

"First Cadillac purchase"

- Sissy

I found my 2014 Cadillac ATS coupe on CarGurus. I have searched for a long time for the perfect car for me and when I found it I messaged for online info. Sabrina Gray contacted me and we were able to set up an appointment on Saturday morning for me to test drive it. When I drove up and saw it I knew I had to have it! everything when well and I drove off the lot in about 2 hours start to finish. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Gray, Johnny ???, Bryon in finance
July 13, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Dave558

I got a great deal, a great car and everyone exceptionally kind and professional. I had exceptional response to the issue that I had with a piece of molding that needed fixed. They didn't just glue it, They replaced it. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Warner
1
1 - 10 of 15 results