About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Hyundai

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

3805 University Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 713-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Stay away from Hyundai"

- SayNo2Hyundai

I am extremely disappointed by the way Hyundai USA and Bentley Hyundai decided to handle my handsfree case. This issue was present since day 1 of us purchasing the vehicle in 2017. I spent a lot of my time at home and away from work troubleshooting and sending several audio recordings to the company and have been able to re-produce the issue with every single phone call, however the dealership kept the vehicle for several hours and returned it back stating "we don't see a problem". I purchased a new phone, and switched 3 different carries, however the problem never went away. I am extremely saddened by Hyundai's lack of ownership of the issue. The least Hyundai could do is try to replace the radio or the microphone to eliminate the issue, instead Hyundai decided to close the case. However, after this experience, I will be taking my business to a company that stands behind their customers. It is such a shame for the entire Hyundai team that they won't stand behind the customer and fix something that is still under warranty. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Bentley Hyundai and the Hyundai Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cary Floyd, Matt Call
July 23, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- 3rdhyundai

Danny is very professional, knowledgable and honest. This is the second car that we have purchased with him and he keeps us coming back. My wife looked with a few other dealers and the experience was like you dread to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rogers
July 22, 2018

"Wonderful and easy"

- Schricf

Great experience. Accommodating. Explained my options in terms I could understand. Demonstrated features of car and was very patient with me. Overall great experience. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rogers
July 03, 2018

"Outstanding Superior Sales Team "

- James

Victor Vargas is an outstanding and very knowledgeable Salesman. A Car is a major investment. Your team made us feel very comfortable,welcome and appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas(Salesperson), John(Sales Manager), Nathan(Servicing)
June 23, 2018

""Salesperson Provides Exceptional Experience""

- Corkie

Teddy Slocum is always our go-to Bentley salesperson. We have purchased 4 vehicles with him as our salesperson. He provides an exceptional experience in the car-buying process by always being ready to assist us...before, during and after the purchase! Need a new car...visit Bentley Hyundai and Teddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy Slocum, Victor
June 18, 2018

"Went great no problemd"

- Brileykate07

Justin Collins did a great job no pressure in the buying the car it was a no pressure no haggle process. He did a great job explaining the process and did his best to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Collins
June 15, 2018

"Satisfactory"

- Rhoda

Bentley is a place where you can find good people who are ready to assist you with outstanding service. Need a car and services? Go BENTLEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie, Nathan, Victor Vargas, Victor Callahan
June 14, 2018

"Poor Communication with Customer"

- BGflcn80

One of the worst car buying experiences we have ever had. While the vehicle (Hyundai Santa Fe Sport) is performing fine, the purchase process was horrific. While our sale person (Victor) was professional and knowledgeable, the sales manager, finance person, and general manager have been less than professional. Let's start with the sales manager. He actually stated that his service department will try to up-sell us on parts and service. Really? That makes me really want to try out your service department! Very unprofessional statement. Plus, we were never given a tour of the service department, introduced to the service manager, etc. like we have been with previous new car purchases. The finance person was completely unprofessional and disorganized. He was so busy trying to up-sell us on extended warranties and coverage (20 wasted minutes for a spiel we did not want) that he forgot to have us sign all of the proper paperwork. He called us the next week and asked us to come in (on our own time) to sign the omitted paperwork. When we arrived two days later, he was so busy trying to up-sell other customers in his office that we left after waiting for him approximately 15 minutes. When we came back again (3rd time), he apologized that he didn't see us (after he had been told we were there). We signed the paperwork and left - so unprofessional! Lastly, we received an email about a week later from the dealership asking us about our purchasing experience. We outlined the above problems and requested (via email) to be contacted by the general manager (Scott Bentley). When we had not heard anything within a week, we contacted the dealership directly (via telephone) and again asked the general manager to contact us. It's now been over a month since we purchased the vehicle and we have yet to hear anything from the dealership. Again, so unprofessional! Perhaps Bentley is the largest volume Hyundai dealership in Alabama, but once they have your cash, they forget you exist. No calls, emails, or communication of any kind. Like we said in the first sentence, the worst new car buying experience we have had in our lives. I would recommend finding another Hyundai dealership who will actually communicate with you and treat you like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor (sales)
Jul 23, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Very sorry for you experience. We will work hard to provide a better one in the future. Thank you for your business.

June 12, 2018

"Better Than I Expected"

- Suzan

In the past, I remember extensive haggling over new car prices and trade in values (at other dealerships). At Bentley Hyundai it was a bit more pleasant. They drove the car we selected in the colors we selected from Atlanta to Huntsville. It saved a lot of traveling for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jerman, Danny, Jeremy, SB, and a manager
May 22, 2018

"Steve Crotts is awesome "

- Tiffany

Everyone was great! This is my second new vehicle from this dealership in 1 year! 👍I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai! Thanks to everyone from sales, service, and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan was great also
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you Tiffany! We are so glad you were pleased. Come see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results