About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Hyundai

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

3805 University Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 713-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

""Salesperson Provides Exceptional Experience""

- Corkie

Teddy Slocum is always our go-to Bentley salesperson. We have purchased 4 vehicles with him as our salesperson. He provides an exceptional experience in the car-buying process by always being ready to assist us...before, during and after the purchase! Need a new car...visit Bentley Hyundai and Teddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy Slocum, Victor
June 18, 2018

"Went great no problemd"

- Brileykate07

Justin Collins did a great job no pressure in the buying the car it was a no pressure no haggle process. He did a great job explaining the process and did his best to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Collins
June 15, 2018

"Satisfactory"

- Rhoda

Bentley is a place where you can find good people who are ready to assist you with outstanding service. Need a car and services? Go BENTLEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie, Nathan, Victor Vargas, Victor Callahan
June 12, 2018

"Better Than I Expected"

- Suzan

In the past, I remember extensive haggling over new car prices and trade in values (at other dealerships). At Bentley Hyundai it was a bit more pleasant. They drove the car we selected in the colors we selected from Atlanta to Huntsville. It saved a lot of traveling for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jerman, Danny, Jeremy, SB, and a manager
May 22, 2018

"Steve Crotts is awesome "

- Tiffany

Everyone was great! This is my second new vehicle from this dealership in 1 year! 👍I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai! Thanks to everyone from sales, service, and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan was great also
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you Tiffany! We are so glad you were pleased. Come see us!

May 15, 2018

"Hard Working Customer Oriented"

- HavocFan

All of the folks at Bentley work hard and are very customer oriented. From the salesman to the managers my experience was handled professionally. I have purchased 7 Hyundai vehicles, 5 at Bentley, and have always had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simmons
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business, and the kind words. We appreciate the review.

May 14, 2018

"Went out of their way to accomidate needs"

- WFA

We knew what we wanted, what was a fair price, they were able to make it happen. This is our 6th new car purchase by my family from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Holliday, Victor
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

On behalf of the Bentley family, thank you for your business. We value the relationship, and look forward to serving your family in the future.

May 09, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Memaw1960

I love my new Santa Fe! My salesman David Simmons was great, explained all the features of my car, account guy was great and the service department had it all cleaned up, and ready to leave when my paperwork was completed. I left with a full tank and a grin from ear to ear. Got the coating to protect inside and out and they brought my car to me when it was done. That’s what I call service! Thanks David and everyone at Bentley Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simmons
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you Memaw! (we called my grandmother Memaw). We are glad you were pleased. God bless, and come see us!

May 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- jaskins

I don't like buying new cars because the process is grueling. It takes forever, and I know I'm going to lose against the dealer. Because of this I always bring my dad with me. He's a subject matter expert and has been in the business for over 30 years. David Simmons was extremely patient and very fair. We were able to get the deal we wanted and my daughter was thrilled with her new car. We will begin looking for another car within the next six months and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simmons
May 07, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

We are happy you were pleased. We look forward to serving your family in the future.

May 01, 2018

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- nigellue

Charles Holladay did a fantastic job and is the reason we made this purchase! I wasn’t planning on purchasing for another few months, but he worked with my wife and I and got us a deal and experience that we couldn’t pass up. Thank you again to the Bentley Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Holladay
May 07, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results