About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Hyundai

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

3805 University Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 713-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Love my car"

- JeannieB205

Great service finding exactly what I wanted and working with me to make a deal that made sense for me. I'm hoping to bring a friend in to purchase this month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rogers
December 11, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- DD1381

This was one of the easiest and painless experiences buying a new vehicle. Everything was able to be done over the internet and phone so that once I arrived, I was able to immediately take possession of my purchase. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts
November 16, 2018

"Salesman David was great!"

- Foxygal369

David did a great job. He followed up with me through text which got me to come back in. The process was so fast. Never bought a car in 2 hrs before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simmons
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Leasing Experience"

- takwdenman

Very good experience with the sales staff. The lease process was well explained and we got a very good deal. This is our second experience with Bentley Hyundai and I believe they are a trustworthy group from Trey Bentley on down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crotts, John Moses
November 13, 2018

"EXCELLENT"

- poppy2153

I THOUGHT YOUR SALESMAN CHARLES HOLODAY DONE AN OUTSTANDING JOB AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE HE GAVE AND I WILL RECCOMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP TO FRIENDS. THANKS FRANK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES HOLODAY
October 25, 2018

"Dedicated Sales Staff"

- MadisonGirl

My car buying experience was exceptional because the sales associate, Scott Lirette worked hard to answer all of my questions. Additionally, he demonstrated the differences between the Santa Fe Limited and Ultimate. This information helped me to make a decision about which version of the Santa Fe would best satisfy my needs. Once I settled on the Santa Fe Limited Scott asked me about my interior and exterior color preferences and searched for vehicles matching my preferences. To my relief one was available in a nearby town and arranged to have it brought to Huntsville. Two days later I purchased my vehicle and I am delighted with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lirette
September 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Heather

I compared a lot of dealers online, and this one had the best prices, and most comprehensive breakdown of price, bypassing the need for all the back and forth negotiations at other dealerships. My sales rep and finance rep were both very knowledgeable and helpful while not being pushy at all. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts, Victor Callahan
September 21, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- gtaylor

My overall experience with Bentley Hyundai has been nothing short of exceptional. My salesman, Justin Collins has been nothing but exceptional and professional in every way possible. I owned a Hyundai Sonata prior to making this purchase, and I can honestly say that it was the best car I have ever owned. Everyone at the Bentley Dealership is 1st Class and honestly want to make your experience at their dealership one of a kind. I can say with 100% satisfaction that I couldn't have had a better experience and I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai to anyone who is looking for quality service and a quality vehicle. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Collins
August 20, 2018

"Stay away from Hyundai"

- SayNo2Hyundai

I am extremely disappointed by the way Hyundai USA and Bentley Hyundai decided to handle my handsfree case. This issue was present since day 1 of us purchasing the vehicle in 2017. I spent a lot of my time at home and away from work troubleshooting and sending several audio recordings to the company and have been able to re-produce the issue with every single phone call, however the dealership kept the vehicle for several hours and returned it back stating "we don't see a problem". I purchased a new phone, and switched 3 different carries, however the problem never went away. I am extremely saddened by Hyundai's lack of ownership of the issue. The least Hyundai could do is try to replace the radio or the microphone to eliminate the issue, instead Hyundai decided to close the case. However, after this experience, I will be taking my business to a company that stands behind their customers. It is such a shame for the entire Hyundai team that they won't stand behind the customer and fix something that is still under warranty. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Bentley Hyundai and the Hyundai Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cary Floyd, Matt Call
Oct 01, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

We regret that after multiple unsuccessful attempts to recreate the failure, and replacing the microphone once already, we could find nothing to repair. We fulfilled every aspect of your case with Hyundai USA. We simply don't know what else to do. We hope you will give us the opportunity to earn back your business in the future. Thank you.

July 23, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- 3rdhyundai

Danny is very professional, knowledgable and honest. This is the second car that we have purchased with him and he keeps us coming back. My wife looked with a few other dealers and the experience was like you dread to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results