About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Hyundai

4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

3805 University Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 713-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Completly exceptional "

- Smac2

To start Victor Vargas is an amazing person. He made the car buying process a lot less intimidating than another dealership I visited. He gave every bit of information that I needed to make a decision and was so kind. He presented me with numerous options and gave me all the figures necessary. I was in the market for something bigger, better and newer and he found that for me. Couldn't have been happier with the purchase and the process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas
Feb 21, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

We are happy you were pleased, and we are glad to Victor in the Bentley family. We look forward to serving your family in the future.

February 03, 2018

"Great Service "

- JDavis49

Sydney is a awesome sales person and provides exceptional customer service . Bentley Hyundai is a great place to purchase a vehicle and I would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney P.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

We are so glad your were pleased. Thank you for the review!

January 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- TheHempels

Buying from Bentley Hyundai was a pure pleasure. Great sales staff and awesome vehicles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas
Feb 08, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Hempels, Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

January 17, 2018

"Bought another Tucson from Victor."

- 1234

Liked my first Tucson buying experience with Victor so much that five years later I bought another. He figured out what features I really wanted and found the right one for me at a price that I could accept. A pleasure doing business with Victor and Bentley Hyundai... Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas
Feb 08, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you Bill. We appreciate the review, and look forward to serving you and your family in the future.

January 16, 2018

"Bought another Hyundai "

- Ragnar

Second time around, bought another Hyundai from Victor. This time got the Tucson 2017, Victor helped us all the way, answered all the questions and made sure it was a smooth transaction. Thanks again, we will be defiantly back for a third round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Feb 08, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Ragnar, thanks for the review! We appreciate it and value your business!

January 10, 2018

"First time buyer"

- Olemiss351

Buying my Elantra was far easier than I thought possible and I would not have imagined of using any other dealership beside Bentley Hyundai in Huntsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Priest
Jan 12, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad you were pleased!

December 31, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- wfb

Sydney Priest helped make my experience at Bentley Hyundai very pleasant and relaxed. She and Justin Walker were very thorough with all the details. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Priest and Justin Walker
Jan 12, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. Will pass the praise along to Sydney!

December 30, 2017

"Great experience even in freezing weather!"

- R&R

Yes even on a very cold day we were met by Steven with the internet sells group. He had a new Santa Fe sitting out front for us to look at. Wouldn’t you know it in the end it was the one we ended up buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts
Jan 12, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. Will let Steven know you were pleased!

December 30, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Carlos54

Victor was very friendly and helped me to find the car that I wanted with discounts and the price lower that I expected. Also provided advise regarding the vehicle and about the GAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas
Jan 12, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you Carlos. I will pass along your thanks to Victor. Glad you were pleased.

December 24, 2017

"Excellent salesman and a great price on a new car!!!"

- drakinney

Purchasing our new Elantra was a great experience. We came back due to the excellent service of Jasper when we bought our first Hyundai. Jasper is a great salesman who knows the product and how to treat the custom. Jasper definitely needs to be recognized as an outstanding salesman for the Hyundai team at Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Blow
Jan 12, 2018 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Jasper is one of our finest. We are glad you were pleased with your experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results