Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bentley Hyundai

Huntsville, AL

4.9
417 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3805 University Drive

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

417 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Everything worked out! Wanted a specific Palisade and got..."

- Michael_J_Birch

Everything worked out! Wanted a specific Palisade and got it. Service department was open and honest in dealing with my older Palisade and Hyundai supported my request. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts
February 26, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Charles Holliday. He's a..."

- Raymundo

I really enjoyed working with Charles Holliday. He's a real asset to Bentley Hyundai!!! Never once did he try to push us to upgrade to something we weren't interested in. The Finance guy was a little pushy with extended warrenty stuff and feel he dragged out the paperwork when we were in a hurry. I guess that's what they're supposed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
2.0
February 26, 2021

"Excellent service and great experience with Victor with..."

- Alex K

Excellent service and great experience with Victor with my 3'rd purchase from this dealership in 6 years. Many thanks and will come again for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vergas
February 21, 2021

"One of the easiest car purchase experiences that I have..."

- HowdyVern

One of the easiest car purchase experiences that I have had. Everyone was friendly and provided us with all the information on the vehicle to help us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts
January 20, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I have bought from Danny..."

- Ausec

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Danny Rodgers at Bentley Hyundai. My extended family has bought another three vehicles from Danny. Danny goes above and beyond on every level of the experience. He is an excellent sales person. An excellent human being and family man. Id guess he has to be the best Hyundai sales person in the region. We would not go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Teddy, the sales young man is awesome. Very patient to..."

- Flo

Teddy, the sales young man is awesome. Very patient to explain things to me. Polite, respectful and professional. Nice and informative on every issues. G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Teddy
January 17, 2021

"Best place on earth to buy a car! And Danny is the best..."

- leeanne200

Best place on earth to buy a car! And Danny is the best person to help you do that! Completely satisfied and I plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rogers
January 15, 2021

"I had the absolute pleasure of getting to work with..."

- Cjones

I had the absolute pleasure of getting to work with Christopher Knight (Chris). He is everything you could ever want in a car salesman - not pushy, very responsive, extremely nice, and most importantly he fights hard for you. I have dealt with so many dealerships and salespeople and Chris is one of the very best. Absolutely incredible experience and I would highly recommend asking for Chris when you arrive at Bentley Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Knight
January 12, 2021

"This is our third car lease with Bentley Hyundai and..."

- Phil

This is our third car lease with Bentley Hyundai and every one has been an exceptional experience. All of your sales personnel, and especially Danny Rogers, have been a pleasure to deal with. We expect to be back in three years when our newly leased Santa Fe comes due. We also would like to commend the service staff. All service calls have exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rogers
January 08, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I bought from Bentley Hyundai...."

- Tanya F.

This is the second vehicle I bought from Bentley Hyundai. Trade my Santa Fe in for. Palisade. Both times the experience was easy, uneventful and it was worth my time!! The whole process was very easy. Charles did a great job explaining vehicle features to me before I drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles (sales), Eric (business manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results