About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Hyundai

4.9

303 Lifetime Reviews

3805 University Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 713-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Bentley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"My experience"

- chic35611

Victor Vargas is the best, most informed salesperson. I highly suggest that you ask for him. He knew everything about the vehicle's I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vargas
November 17, 2017

"Lease a new car"

- connieheike

Our experience with sydney was very friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable on the vehicles she showed us. She even took us to the service department to schedule our first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney priest and justin
November 17, 2017

"Excellence in customer service"

- obljoblj

Excellence in customer service. I have purchased three vehicles my daughter has purchased one vehicle Bentley Hyundai Genesis has been consistently on top of their game

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Blow sales representative is part of the consistency of professionalism and attentiveness
November 17, 2017

"Purchase of a Hyundai Elantra SEL"

- Buffy

Charles Holladay was our salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently answered all our questions. He even delivered the car to our house, which was greatly appreciated since one of us is unable to drive at this time. We would certainly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Holladay
November 16, 2017

"2018 G90"

- dougcowart

I have been a customer of Bentley for six years previously leasing a Cadillac XTS and a 2015 Genesis 3.8 AWD. I have always had nothing but top notch service from all employees I’ve come in contact with but most especially with Daniel Rogers and Lori Wangenstein! It is always a pleasurable experience when I’m at Bentley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- mmc243

Excellent experience with this dealerahip for the second newcar purchase. I am totally satisfied with the service i received, i would happily recommend my salesman. Finance and thw dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mayfield
November 09, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- daniel.percey

See notes at end of Survey speaking to experience. As I stated the experience from start to end was not what I might have expected from past history purchasing a vehicle. This experience was perfect in every way. Patience understanding to my needs and solid at closing. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danel Rogers, (Sales person) Justin Walker (Finance)
November 03, 2017

"Wonderful"

- kymdfleck

Great dealership. We will return to buy our next car. David was wonderful to work with. Service dept was very helpful. Car was very clean, and full gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Nov 07, 2017 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are happy you were pleased with your experience!

November 02, 2017

"New car purchase"

- davidandjennifer15

Great staff to work with very knowledgeable,friendly, helpful and customer oriented. Highly recommend this dealership for any and all future purchases. Great people all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney and Justin
Nov 07, 2017 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

David, Jennifer, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving your family in the years to come.

November 02, 2017

"A pleasant buying experience"

- emspsyd00

Steven Crotts did a great job working with me on the research and purchase of this vehicle. Kudos to him, as well as to the young man in the finance department who was able to get a lower interest than the already low rate I was pre-approved for through my bank. I had not bought a vehicle in nearly 15 years and I have to say, this was the best purchase experience I have had. Thank you for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crotts - salesman; Drawing a blank on the name of the young man in the finance dept, but he was great as well.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Bentley Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy you were pleased. We will pass your praise along to Steven. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results