Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Roanoke, VA

4.6
481 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1824 Williamson Rd NE

Roanoke, VA

24012

Directions

481 Reviews of Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Charisma is amazing. Best experience ive had with buying..."

- Bigredscores21

Charisma is amazing. Best experience ive had with buying a vehicle. We love her. And would recomend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. She went above and beyond for our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charisma bailey
Nov 30, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Charisma treated you with the respect you deserve. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

November 12, 2020

"Excellent customer service . Everyone was friendly ...."

- SP540

Excellent customer service . Everyone was friendly . Process went smooth and fast . Kendra was exceptionally helpful . Overall a great experience . Would def recommend to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra
Nov 13, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

October 12, 2020

"My car messed up at least four to five times within 5..."

- RicoWright83

My car messed up at least four to five times within 5 months of the same problem even started smoking and almost blew up. Then was left on the side of the road for 2 hours until someone came to pick me up from Berglund with my one year old son in the car with me in my pajamas. In the rain and they still try to make me pay for some of the parts even though it wasn't my fault my car had got messed up in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
Oct 19, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

August 15, 2020

"3 appointments and still no answers. Had appointment last..."

- Markanderson9

3 appointments and still no answers. Had appointment last Saturday took my car in at 8:30 said they wouldn’t be able to finish that day to set another appointment Thursday at 7:30 they keep the car all day still didn’t look at it. Was told to bring it back Friday first thing and it would be first in line....call around 5:30 cause I had not heard anything thing back. And they still hadn’t even looked at the car. Not sure what’s the purpose of setting appointments if you can’t follow thru. Friendly staff but extremely disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin Brown
3.0
Aug 18, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to express concern about the experience you shared regarding your visit with us. I have addressed your comments with our team and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

August 14, 2020

"I was recently at your lot looking for my daughter a car...."

- Zpeters2225

I was recently at your lot looking for my daughter a car. David Pitts was a tremendous help. He was very patient with us and didn't pressure us in anyway. We was only looking that day but will likely come back to see David Pitts when ready to buy. Y'all need to be proud of the professionalism David Pitts shows to customers or potential customers. Hats off to David Pitts for putting up with my teenage daughter!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Pitts
Aug 19, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears David really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

May 02, 2020

"Outstanding"

- adodson0609

Staff was super friendly and professional. Damon put me in the best truck for my needs and budget. Would defiantly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Bailey
5.0
May 06, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Damon was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. All the best, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

April 28, 2020

"Fast friendly service."

- JMFCBF@ntelos.net

It was a pleasure dealing with Charlie, he is always very professional and works hard to take care of my needs. Making my appointment was easy and on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hatcher
5.0
Apr 30, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

April 26, 2020

"I dont like the service the one who attend us. Perhaps he..."

- JEO0373

I dont like the service the one who attend us. Perhaps he recommends us to change the brake fluid i wonder that my truck is a year old. Im confused and i check the owners manual it says that brake fluid should change in every 5years. Thats pisses me off! It cost me 139$ just to change the brake fluids. Im very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Schelling
1.0
May 01, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

April 23, 2020

"David Turner was great!!! Got me into the truck I had my..."

- jimmymckemy

David Turner was great!!! Got me into the truck I had my heart set on!!! I will definitely be using them again. Andrew in the finance department was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Turner
5.0
Peter Stratton
5.0
Apr 28, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

April 21, 2020

"serviice"

- davidmcdaniel60

As always , it was a pleasure dealing with Charlie Hatcher. He and mechanic Derrick are the reasons why my wife and I are returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hatcher
5.0
Apr 22, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results