Back

Berlin City Auto Group

Gorham, NH

4.8
228 Reviews

485 Main Street

Gorham, NH

03581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 228 reviews

May 14, 2022

We were able to get rid of our truck and were able to purchase a newer Ram with all the comfort I needed with my injuries. Got rid of the lease with equity for the new one. Leases have gone up a lot but More

by wcbots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loan Officer
May 06, 2022

The people who work at Berlin City are friendly and do a great job. Problem is the service is slow. One hour to do an oil change is a lot of time and this was with no tire rotation.. 15 to 20 minutes would More

by prazzthelord
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Crane
April 26, 2022

Very happy with our purchase. Berlin City and Dennis were both a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend this dealership. More

by deb.francis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis , Chad Crane
April 15, 2022

They were all great to deal with very friendly and enjoyable to work with thanks More

by Johnbijeau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Crane
April 08, 2022

Sales team was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The add-ons I requested for my truck or installed the same day, great job by their mechanical staff. The delivery driver that brought m More

by Davef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dagesse
March 24, 2022

Excellent and quick, I got there and got what I wanted everyone was so helpful and the deal was so easy! Thanks to Cliff Scott and his crew for the all the help and making the experience painless! More

by Baldy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Scott , Chad Crane
March 23, 2022

Great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends in the future! Appreciate the ease of buying my new truck. More

by Ramage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Crane
March 17, 2022

Great service friendly staff Is able to find an appointment for me that worked around my schedule More

by Raymond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori annHenry
March 08, 2022

The dealership is Very accommodating, fast service. Comfortable, clean waiting area, with refreshments. Great experience More

by Missbailey2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Stewart
February 24, 2022

Great customer service , excellent at keeping me informed and followed through on everything they said they would do. More

by Abergeron143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gallant, Chad Crane
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results