Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Best Deal Auto Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2630 Cropsey Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11214

Directions

32 Reviews of Best Deal Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"Brian gave the best price compared to any dealership...."

- Luisp

Brian gave the best price compared to any dealership. Found the color I was looking for. Delivered the new car and took my old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 28, 2018

"Seamless experience "

- Singer8812

I had a fantastic experience working with Dimitri. I told him everything I wanted out of my new lease and he delivered 100%. Extremely trustworthy, helpful, honest and to the point. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
February 28, 2018

"A++++"

- Davidnyc

My car buying experience was nothing but easy. Dmitry is very professional. Makes car leasing an effortless process. All things were handled with highest professionalism. I can’t recommend him enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
February 13, 2018

"Lexgx "

- Lexgx

Found this company on Facebook. Almost randomly. My usual guy didn't feel like taking my business. So I called dmitry and he got me a new car for a great price and all in like 3 days. Easy as pie. Thank you for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
February 11, 2018

"Thank you "

- Alex

Such a positive experience from the beginning to the end. Thank you Dmitry for all your help. Very professional. Will contact you again. Best regards, Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
February 08, 2018

"Amazing and super easy"

- Boryash

Very impressed by the work ethic dmitriy has! Super easy process all together. Called, got the price lower than others without haggling, gave my info, had my car the next day! Amazing work, easy process. Thank you for delivering the car to my home, thank you for making this process headache free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
February 01, 2018

"It was a pleasure dealing with Dmitriy from Best Deal Auto!!"

- JEFFREY S STEVENS

Dmitriy is a please to work with. Right from the start he gave me the right price and excellent service. He's a man of his word, he's very knowledgeable in his business and he knows how to service his customers. He got the car I wanted, in the color I wanted, and delivered it to my door the next day. I will definitely use him in the future and I'll recommend him to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
January 31, 2018

"Easy, fast and reliable"

- Ahmedelwany

Easy transition from the old lease to the new one. The price I was given is the price I paid, No games. Very professional salesman (Dmitri). Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
January 28, 2018

"Just Super!!!"

- Pboycal33

Amazing experience with my first lease. Heard there was some super promotion from Nissan on rogues this month. So I started my research. After finding best deal auto on dealerrater I contacted and Dmitri picked up the phone. 10 minutes later I felt confident and trusted the guy. He was super nice, patient, explained everything to me, and gave me a price under my budget, winning! 3 days later I had my new car right outside of my home. That’s awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
January 25, 2018

"Great work"

- Lexusnxgal

I wasn't skeptical about the lease deal I was given at first for the car I wanted. Since it was my First time leasing through a leasing company, I was nervous. Thankfully I found dmitriy. He made the entire process easy, manageable, and clear. He was attentive and found the exact car I wanted. Handled the insurance and everything. Got the car to my house on a Saturday too! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy S
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results