Back

Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

Nashua, NH

4.1
153 Reviews
Contact Dealership

579 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 153 reviews

March 28, 2013

Shopping for a new car is tough, and im always worried about the added presure from dealership and there sales people. NOT HERE! Erin was very helpful, friendly, made me feel very relaxed, and did not pr More

by vanbird0202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Sullivan
Apr 11, 2013 -

vanbird0202 responded

Id like to add after ALL this, commonwelth has been HARASSING me via email and phone when I have sent 3 emails now, and spoke to someone twice and told them to no longer contact me. VERY IRRITATING constant reminder of their terrible service and everything I went through!

Apr 11, 2013 -

vanbird0202 responded

ERROR: PREVIOUS RESPONSE is NOT for ford.. it was eupposed to post under another commonwelth kia.

Apr 11, 2013 -

vanbird0202 responded

ERROR: PREVIOUS RESPONSE is NOT for ford.. it was eupposed to post under another commonwelth kia.

March 01, 2013

I had a great experience buying a car at Best Ford. My salesperson - Marquis - was helpful, knowledgable, and not pushy at all, as were all of the people I dealt with. There were no tricks, hidden fees (w More

by jcorban
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis
November 11, 2012

I hate shopping for cars;it has always been a horrible experience. Everyone at Best made it easy, laid back and matter of fact. There wasn't the tedious back and forth and I was surprised at how big the s More

by Theodore70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Flood
September 14, 2012

I am actually very surprised to see such low ratings for this dealer. I leased a new Ford Edge from this dealer in April 2012, and it was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Their prici More

by mhakkinen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Flood
August 12, 2012

I came to the dealership with proof of financing; it was a Sunday and my bank was closed. I offered a deposit to hold 2 vehicles that interested me until such time I could talk to my bank to structure what More

by carynjcase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Kelly, Caleb Wilson & the General Manager
July 24, 2012

Hello all, I purchased a used one owner 2001 nissan Hello all, I purchased a used one owner 2001 nissan sentra with 60k on a Saturday afternoon. Following Monday on my way home from work the car die More

by BenCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Haas (salesman)
November 29, 2011

Had my Taurus serviced after being several other places, Best repaired problem and now my car runs like new. Service advisor Chris was great to work with.. More

by Katie95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Taylor
September 24, 2011

Rest assured that Best Ford Lincoln is the most outstanding dealership I have ever experienced. thier sales forse and parts department are extremly accomidateing, as is the management. I refer to t More

by lfrass1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stan
September 24, 2011

I was in the dealership looking for a pre- owned vehicle. The sales person (bruce) helped me find a car that was in my budget and fit my needs. I test drove the car and I loved it. When it came down to the n More

by shelly31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill, caleb and bruce
August 10, 2011

Just a really bad experience. Wasted 4 hours, first trying to get a saleman's attention, then waiting to get a trade-in value (which was grossly low-balled relative to Nada clean trade-in). Old school More

by 54Ford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman named Bill
...
15