About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Big Red Sports/Imports

4.3

516 Lifetime Reviews

418 N Interstate Dr, Norman, Oklahoma 73072 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-8106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

516 Reviews of Big Red Sports/Imports

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Good people "

- beaulieu1

They have good people working there. They will try to help you the best they can. Go see them if u need a car . I have been buying from Bentley been 7 years now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bentley redburn
November 06, 2018

"Unprofessional across the board! "

- ABQ Doc

Piss Poor Communication Skills with entire internet sales team. Jennifer Mauck, account manager would not return any phone call and would only respond by text message 'IF' she wasn't with customer. Don't bother going through the general manager, Jeremy Silva for resolution to earn your business. As a practitioner and business owner you don’t treat potential clients with disrespect as Big Red Sports Imports does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mauck, Jeremy Silva
October 26, 2018

"Ryan Rudd is a star"

- Dizz223

I went to Big Red looking for a used truck. I knew going in I had some credit dings so wasn’t really expecting much. But Ryan Rudd made it his mission to help me out. I didn’t leave Big Ted in a used truck...I drove off the lot with a brand new 2018 Kia Optima!! With less money down than I was planning!! Ryan was great to work with and made sure that all my concerns were addressed before I left. I would absolutely recommend Big Red and Ryan Rudd if you’re looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rudd
October 22, 2018

"The team worked hard to get me into a car"

- brianl1991

I was having some issues with the car I was in. The team worked very hard to get me into the car I wanted for the payments I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie, Andree
October 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Murray19

I went in, and they heard my needs. Immediately they started working with me to get me what I not only needed, but wanted. They answered all my questions and concerns so by the time I left the dealership I was in a brand new car, full tank of gas, and completely finished with my old car that was giving me nothing but problems. I would completely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 13, 2018

"Quick and east. In and out in 3 hrs. "

- NewTruck10/12

Great experience with Thad and Billy. Got there around 9:45 left about 12:30. Got the truck I found online. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Thad
October 13, 2018

"Best customer service. "

- Bkp2012

Dealership was very nice and had a very nice selection of cars. The salesman was great. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thadius Plemons
October 11, 2018

"Like family"

- Despencer

Everyone I spoke with is friendly and helpful. It's great to see a smiling face when you meet someone, and they are sincere and geniune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba
October 06, 2018

"Best Dealership ever! "

- Neshia101

I Always have good service no matter if i am purchasing or getting service! Absolutely amazing! The sales associates are not forceful and they allow you to shop or just look at your own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba
October 06, 2018

"Very Pleasant and professional. "

- ScottandCarrieFicklin

Deveyon Brewer was very polite and very professional. He came to pick us up when we had trouble getting to the lot. He was extremely nice and answered any and all of our questions. I would definitely use Big Red Kia and definitely ask for Deveyon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deveyon Brewer
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results