About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Big Red Sports/Imports

4.2

494 Lifetime Reviews

418 N Interstate Dr, Norman, Oklahoma 73072 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-8106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

494 Reviews of Big Red Sports/Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Another new Kia"

- Diana Phillips

Darryl and Josh worked with us to get a car for my daughter that she can afford and rely on. The GM was also great! I would recommend Big Red! Tell them I sent you and I hope you get the same great treatment that we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryll, Josh, Bently
September 22, 2018

"just after your money"

- leewoods1817

Not sure where the "great customer service " was the day I arrived but, I didn't get it. What I did get was fast talk, switched between 3 salesmen, and given no explanation of the car features. I didn't know it had a digital speedometer until I pushed a button to see what it did. They also didn't bother to do a customer follow up until 2 months later, after Kia sent them the feedback survey and in case your wondering this was a 2018 Forte not a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
was shuffled between 3 people
September 21, 2018

"Great!"

- Allebr

DAVID WAS VERY HELPFUL! He made the experience very good and easy. I will go back for our next car. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 20, 2018

"Good deals, great service."

- Carguy1343

The employee that took care of me made sure I was not pressured to buy a certain model, but instead he made sure I knew all of my options. Although I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, I will definitely return to big red.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Sanders
September 20, 2018

"I had a good experience "

- Potatoman

Can’t really complaint about my experience everyone who was involved was nice and courteous. Our salesman Andrew was also great . We will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew faller
September 15, 2018

"Great staff"

- 1Grandson

Andrew faller was our salesman and we also worked with Shawn the whole staff was great and professional. We will be back for service for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew faller
September 13, 2018

"They made it my best car buying experience, by far! "

- Devon.Brown18

I gave Big Red Sports 5 stars because the general hospitality and kindness overall was amazing. My salesman, Ryan Woods, was not pushy nor was he just all about the car buying. He struck up conversation over different topics and made me feel comfortable about asking any questions! Shawn, in financing was the same way and explained everything very clearly. I will be recommending Big Red Sports and look forward to more business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Woods, Shawn
September 13, 2018

"Services the old and buying a new one."

- Geiger, kathy

Service was quick and professional. They kept us informed thru the whole time. This allowed us to stop so as to get back to our jobs. We make an appointment to do the service we missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager traded vehicle in with maintenance records
September 13, 2018

"Second new car"

- Geiger, kathy

Quick and professional, this our second new car from Big Red, so you can see we have high praise for sales, finance and service. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Branscum,and Cheryl
September 12, 2018

"Great People, Great Car!"

- Focus2015

As soon as I showed up I was greeted by Andrew and he was very interested getting to know me rather than trying to force me into anything and he understood that I was just looking. After getting an idea of what I was interested in we took a look at the Kia Optima and I loved it. The most impressive things about Andrew were his patience, professionalism, knowledge, and humility. Simply put, he’s not the salesman that you are scared of when you go to a dealership. The negatives to Big Red? I was surprised by the condition of the lot and the building. I have always heard good things about them and expected more pride in their building than there was. Overall, I loved the experience and love my new Kia Optima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Bubba
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results