Back

Bill Clough Ford

Windsor, NC

5.0
20 Reviews

227 US Highway 13 Byp

Windsor, NC

27983

Directions
Sort by

20 Reviews of Bill Clough Ford

November 25, 2022

I want thank the crew in service for a job well done every time our company need them they really do come through for us thanks to Bill Clough Ford for having professionals at this work place More

by MIKE BROWN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 21, 2022

Always does a fantastic job! Clearly explains what is wrong and options. May take a week or two to get an appt but it’s well worth the wait. More

by Ann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Jernigan
Sep 23, 2022 -

Bill Clough Ford responded

Hi Ann, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 02, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Bill Clough Ford. Buying a car has never been so easy. More

by Sherawheeler1@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Mobley
Sep 02, 2022 -

Sherawheeler1@gmail.com responded

Enjoyed purchasing my new vehicle at Bill Clough Ford. Dawn Mobley was such a nice & friendly salesperson.

August 10, 2022

They were very professional but treated me like family. That has happened everytime with the several vehicles I've purchased from the dealership More

by Spanglerbo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and his whole staff from sales to service
August 05, 2022

Robbie and all the service team were so nice in helping get my rim and tire fixed, so I won't be scared to drive my Nice Ford Edge!! They really care about their customers I have much respect for the Ford More

by kathyfields41
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, David Service manager,, Melissa Jernigan
Aug 08, 2022 -

Bill Clough Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 23, 2022

That job and friendly personality. Prices where competing with other dealers. Where very aware of time sensitivity matters. More

by mblewis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Jernigan
December 04, 2021

Everyone was really nice and did everything possible to answer all of my questions. They were not pushy and treated me with respect. More

by o.dickerson62
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Gibson
October 31, 2021

I have been a costumer of Bill Clough Ford for 44 years and continue to stay as a costumer More

by Cresco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Jernigan
Nov 10, 2021 -

Bill Clough Ford responded

Hi, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Bill Clough Ford Inc for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

April 26, 2021

Cindy & Dawn were great to work with & answered every question we asked. Our entire experience was great. Bill Clough Ford is a small town dealership, but is definitely 1st class. More

by bcopeland331
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Gibson, Dawn Mobley
Apr 27, 2021 -

Bill Clough Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2021

I will recommend Bill Clough Ford to all my family and friends. They are wonderful and they care about you and your purchase. I was in and out in less than a hr and I love my new Ranger truck. More

by cathyswitzer09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees at Bill Clough Ford were wonderful !! 5 stars for all, Melissa Jernigan
Jan 28, 2021 -

Bill Clough Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results