Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Collins Ford Lincoln

Louisville, KY

4.5
277 Reviews

4220 Bardstown Rd e

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

277 Reviews of Bill Collins Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Dealership is wonderful service department leaves a lot..."

- Toniaduerk01

Dealership is wonderful service department leaves a lot to be desired honesty is the best policy they were not honesty on the time frame of repair but service manager made it right and for that I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 18, 2021

"With the assistance of the team at the lot, I had my..."

- ASFrank

With the assistance of the team at the lot, I had my vehicle appraised, new one test driven, and everything done to drive off within 2 hours. They made it such an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ct and Randy Blevins
October 18, 2021

"CT made the purchase of my Fusion, seamless. Super easy..."

- Hfranklin

CT made the purchase of my Fusion, seamless. Super easy buying process and made sure they hit every point on my needs list!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CT
October 17, 2021

"Very busy place with courteous service. Wait time was..."

- Stetsond

Very busy place with courteous service. Wait time was longer than I expected. Work was done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 13, 2021

"Everything has been difficult...from buying the car,..."

- mario.capece

Everything has been difficult...from buying the car, games played when financing it, scheduling service, and then a 3.9% Fee on credit cards....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO IDEA..no card, "...i'm new...."
October 11, 2021

"Service was great and the employees were really nice and..."

- Pauladickerson2716

Service was great and the employees were really nice and accommodating. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember there names both were really nice.
September 27, 2021

"It is so nice to have this service close to home.Brakes..."

- Mlspeaker

It is so nice to have this service close to home. Brakes are greatly improved We look forward the Quicl Lane being able to take more oil changes on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 12, 2021

"My sales man Tony Wesley took great care of me and..."

- Rob Vincent

My sales man Tony Wesley took great care of me and handled all my concerns and questions this is fourth purchase from here I will always come back here for my next purchase and Tony for always being so helpful during the purchase and it was twice as fast doing the loan in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wesley
September 03, 2021

"I took my wife's 2019 Ford Edge in for a strange noise in..."

- GREGORY.WALLS

I took my wife's 2019 Ford Edge in for a strange noise in rear shock assemblies. Turned out to be both shocks were busted. The vehicle is still under original B to B warranty but there was no hesitation by BC Ford to replace the shocks. Joe Heun was the service writer and was courteous and effective as usual. In a time when it is difficult to keep quality employees, BC Ford still turned the car around in 48 hours. Thanks Greg

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heun
September 03, 2021

"The Quick Lane department did a terrific job on..."

- Cardinal

The Quick Lane department did a terrific job on everything I needed completed on my SUV during a recent visit. A special shout out to Steve who was very professional in going over everything completed with my vehicle when it was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results