About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Cook Imports

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

37901 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335 Directions
Sales: (248) 471-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bill Cook Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2014

"Scott made the process very easy and seamless! A true..."

- Jbobby1112

Scott made the process very easy and seamless! A true professional. If anyone is looking at used cars, see Scott. Pick up my car, no issues at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tarwacki
July 06, 2012

"I watched employees watching me as I got out of my car...."

- bjbrooks

I watched employees watching me as I got out of my car. When I entered, all heads went down. I made eye contact with one person who looked away and picked up his phone. I asked him anyway where the parts department was located. When I got there, a sullen cashier pointed me to the next window. The woman at that window paged someone who went to get my participant. I waited . . . and waited . . . and waited. The woman sitting there finished her work, packed it up, and told me to have a good day. I asked her if she would see what was keeping the person who went to get my participant. I waited . . . and waited . . . and waited . . . and left. How rude and unprofessional these people are. I am happy about one thing, though: They reminded me that I should have heeded the negative online comments about Bill Cook Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
parts
June 11, 2007

"They were so rudewith me on the phone and all I wanted to..."

- sdavie

They were so rudewith me on the phone and all I wanted to know was what was taking so long. Noone could give me a straight answer. They kept my car for 2 weeks. They never called me to let me know if it wasn't ready. Not once did anyone offer me a rental or help getting to and from work. It started out with we will be done with your car on Monday and then a week later after continous calls to them and constant attitude I finally got my car back. DO NOT GO HERE FOR ANYTHING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floyd
June 11, 2007

"I have never been treated so poorly. There was no..."

- sdavie

I have never been treated so poorly. There was no communication between the receptionist and the actually mechanic. No one could tell me why it took 2 weeks for my car to be ready. They didn't even offer me a rental. DO NOT USE THEM FOR SERVICE AND DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floyd
March 01, 2007

"poor service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- captaintor

poor service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
January 14, 2005

"Service department is deplorable. 16 days for a promised..."

- CGC

Service department is deplorable. 16 days for a promised 1 day repair. Parts lost during repair caused longer delay because parts department is not stocked. Every part required ordering. Next to no phone contact or updates, voicemails not returned. After 16 days, same problems exist. Problem misdiagnoised and attempt made to sell $2000 of unnecessary parts and service. Audi should take notice as Bill Cook is not doing anything positive for their reputation. Will not return nor recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Mason/Jim Robb
January 30, 2004

"I took my car in to have the low beam headlights checked..."

- redbaron

I took my car in to have the low beam headlights checked and an oil change. When I went to pick the car up the price was $183.90! They stated it took them an hour to change the light bulbs at $90 and then there was $41 for an oil change, $15 for disposal of fluids, and $58.68 in parts for two light bulbs. What a giant ripoff. I attempted to speak to the service manager about the issue, but he stated there was nothing he could do about it. They never called to authorize any repairs about the $90 estimated, yet they did it anyways. How can it take anyone an hour to replace two light bulbs? I would never recommend this dealer to anyone. When my wife questioned the service manager about how much it cost to fix the light bulbs he stated the bulbs were $60 a piece. When I asked him about that statement he said I that my wife was lying and that he never said that. BEWARE if you have any dealings with this dealership. There is no such thing as customer service or honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
December 17, 2003

"Worst post-sales experiernce ever. Bought a brand new..."

- zvimargaliot

Worst post-sales experiernce ever. Bought a brand new Audi. Developed minor problems within 4 weeks. Couldn't get anyone to call us back from the dealer to book a service appointment. Despite their pre-sales promises, they would not come to pick up the vehicle. Our sales rep was very rude to my wife.
Eventually, 6 weeks later, they took our car for service. The attempted to fix the wrong problem. Took our wheels off and tried to balance them - the technician couldn't, and instead caused new problems. Damaged our aluminum rims, then put on an underinflated tire, and let us drive on the highway with it. Two months later now, they still have not fixed our rims. The sales manager and service manager both do not return calls as promised.
I would NEVER purchase anything else from them, even a key chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Mansfield
1
1 - 8 of 8 results