Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Auto Group

Westbrook, ME

4.7
288 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

288 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"Andrew Gerry went above and beyond to help me not only..."

- Ncylee

Andrew Gerry went above and beyond to help me not only order the right shade for my Acadia but also took it to my car and put it in--what a great young man. As I had rewards, he printed the vouchers out for me and had them approved so I could use them toward my purchase. Highly recommend Andrew for his helpfulness. Andrew is in the Parts Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gerry
Nov 19, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business very much!

November 17, 2020

"It was truly a pleasure to do business with this..."

- arthurstojak

It was truly a pleasure to do business with this dealership And their employees Kris Hollenkamp and David Hellin. They were both very helpful and nice and made it very easy to purchase our Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Hollenkamp
5.0
David Hellin
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's definitely music to our ears! Thank you again and congrats!

November 17, 2020

"Oil change. Quick and efficient the service department is..."

- fstrout

Oil change. Quick and efficient the service department is the reason I continue to buy my vehicles from BIll Dodge auto group thank your very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sweet
5.0
Matt Taiani
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share. We appreciate your business!

November 15, 2020

"Ken knew exactly what I was looking for and kept me..."

- odonal.family2016

Ken knew exactly what I was looking for and kept me within budget for my pre-owned vehicle. Fast, organized, friendly high quality service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sweet
5.0
David Hellin
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much! Thank you again and congrats!

November 14, 2020

"I was looking to trade my Kia for a new or used..."

- Bob

I was looking to trade my Kia for a new or used truck.They stayed with in our price range.Staying late to finish the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Hollenkamp
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us, Bob, we truly appreciate it!

November 14, 2020

"4th vehicle with Bill Dodge. David Durocher continues to..."

- Jaeaton64

4th vehicle with Bill Dodge. David Durocher continues to be the number one sales rep for me. Excellent job as always David. Thank you and Bill Dodge for another exciting vehicle. Jeff Eaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Durocher
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much, Jeff, thank you as always!

November 12, 2020

"This was the easiest process that I have gone through. I..."

- Vbroadbe

This was the easiest process that I have gone through. I felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle. Alec made this experience a pleasure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Barry and chris
Nov 13, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us and congrats!

November 12, 2020

"No pressure sale.Salesperson was awesome.I would use..."

- hvacevergreen

No pressure sale. Salesperson was awesome. I would use this dealership again because of the salesperson. My wife and I felt bad for the salesperson that was getting yelled at very loudly by one of the managers, we could hear him yelling even with his door closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gibbons
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much and are happy that Liam too such wonderful care of you. We certainly apologize for any commotion you overheard and will be sure to share that with the management team. Thank you again!

November 12, 2020

"Dropped my vehicle off for service at the GM building..."

- Pmorse7510

Dropped my vehicle off for service at the GM building everyone was really friendly and nice . Great group of people. Was a awesome first time experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Corbeil
Nov 13, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much and are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you again!

November 09, 2020

"The entire process to get service Is Expedient and..."

- denise

The entire process to get service Is Expedient and courteous. Reasonable prices. The most important for me is a consumer is that the car is picked up and delivered. I couldn’t do this working 8 to 5 otherwise. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harmon
5.0
Steve Howell
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's what we love to hear, Denise, thank you again for trusting your business with us!

11 - 20 of 288 results