Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dube Ford

Dover, NH

5.0
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40 Dover Point Rd

Dover, NH

03820

Directions

56 Reviews of Bill Dube Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"Last Night we were called from the General Manager Ann...."

- Jim exeter

Last Night we were called from the General Manager Ann. She said to me what does Bob barker say when he asked someone to come up on stage, come on down. Last night Ann paid it forward with us as the customer. She placed us in a brand new Ford with 0 percent financing and a life time warrantee free of cost. When no one else would help us after my wife car accident last month Ann stepped up and gave us a god sent deal. We love Bill Dube Ford Toyota and will never go anywhere else when we need a car. Ann we love you my wife and I saved Christmas this year and gave us the best present ever. I tear came to my eye when we received our new car and the deal Ann made. Jim Exeter NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann The General Manager
November 25, 2020

"Custom ordered an F250 super cab through Lancer McMinis..."

- Thank you

Custom ordered an F250 super cab through Lancer McMinis and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Lancer is the commercial truck salesman for Bill Dube Ford-Toyota. He knows every feature, how and what it’s used for and is extremely helpful in guiding you through the practicality of each in your personal application. We started by test driving a couple different configurations and I was able to quickly decide what I wanted for a truck and after a fair amount of discussion with Lancer, which features/ extras were important to me. Next move was for Lancer to go on line and do a search for the truck I was looking for, as Bill Dube didn’t have one that filled all of my requirements on their lot. He was able to come close but every truck he found was missing one or more of the key features I was looking for. Lancer said that because I wasn’t in an immediate rush to have the truck in my possession and because I had such a specific list of features that I wanted, that we could do a special order and build me that exact truck. Nothing missing and nothing extra that I didn’t want. Long story short. I’m now driving the perfect vehicle for me,and as I said”I couldn’t be happier”. The customer service and attention to details at Bill Dube was equal to or exceeded the best I have experienced anywhere. I would highly recommend both Bill Dube Ford-Toyota and Lancer McMinis to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lancer McMinis
5.0
November 24, 2020

"We bought our 4th vehicle from Bill Dube in the past 15..."

- sam.wiggin

We bought our 4th vehicle from Bill Dube in the past 15 years. They always make things right and never make their problem “your” problem. This last vehicle was a hard to find Ford Raptor, they found one and gave me very fair pricing. Lancer was my salesman and made the whole process very enjoyable. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Sam Wiggin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lancer McMinis
5.0
October 10, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2017 Rav 4 from Bill Dube Toyota..."

- Judith

We recently purchased a 2017 Rav 4 from Bill Dube Toyota in Dover. We worked with Josh Durham who was acknowledgeable and efficient. He is a young professional who conducts himself as a gentleman, asks good questions, and follows up. If you are considering purchasing a Toyota, we highly recommend Josh and Bill Dube Toyota. We have been Toyota owners for more than 30 years and can’t say enough about the safety, value, and dependability of the brand. Our 12 year-old Camry will now go to our daughter with the same confidence we’ve had in Toyota all these years. Thanks, Josh, for your great service - much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager was excellent!
October 10, 2020

"Josh Durham helps 100% . Many ways, Insurance,..."

- Inn3Cranes

Josh Durham helps 100% . Many ways, Insurance, electronics, so it was easier to purchase the Ford Escape. He is friendly, and professional. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lancer McMinis
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Durham
August 29, 2020

"Awesome people to work with! Came in for a trade in, they..."

- Stourigny

Awesome people to work with! Came in for a trade in, they were great with price! They gave me more on my trade than I was expecting! Great overall experience! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doyle and Leah
August 29, 2020

"Walked in after terrible experiences at other dealers...."

- Carly.osgood

Walked in after terrible experiences at other dealers. Brian and Leah are amazing, go to them for all your needs. I walked in and within minutes I found the car I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Leah
May 12, 2020

"highly impressed with the way this purchase went down!..."

- aashleyeve

highly impressed with the way this purchase went down! stress free and easy! we dealt with billy who delivered on all of his promises and more! feels good to leave feeling confident about buying a vehicle. won’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lagrange
April 15, 2019

"Great teamwork"

- stayfit3038

The team of Matt, Matt and Jerry made everything work so I could purchase my new 2019 Super Duty. Team Dube seemed a little shocked when I purchased the truck without a test drive. I couldn’t have asked for an easier vehicle purchase. Would recommend Team Dube and look forward to future purchases from Bill Dube Ford. - Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Matt and Jerry
March 22, 2019

"Salesman review"

- cormier 1

Chris Szymczak worked hard for not just one but both of our cars. We were able to get our vehicles within the price range we wanted. I highly recommend you come in and see him for all your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Szymcazk, Matt Eisemhuth, Donna St. Pierre
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results