About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

4.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

1305 US 27 N, Avon Park, Florida 33825 Directions
Sales: (863) 446-2486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Best Experience Ever "

- Msreynolds12

I had an amazing experience here. Everyone was extremely helpful not pushy and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The prices were fair and the expensive was worth it. Bobby was extremely helpful and I must say made my purchase a pleasure. Would definitely do business here again and send everyone I know. I drove an hour and a half just to buy my car here and would do it because of the great people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 10, 2018

"Truck buying made easy."

- Don

Made a great deal with a super salesman Josh on a F150. Can't be more satisfied, the 90 mile trip was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cool

I drove to Avon Park from Sebring to buy my Ford. Loved the way I was treated and Josh my salesman went above and beyond to help me. Love the discounts and no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 12, 2018

"Best dealer in florida"

- Jason2628

I drove 96 miles to buy my Ford 150 truck. The savings, the salesman Calvin and the rest of the staff made you feel like family. I will only buy my cars & trucks from Bill Jarrett Ford. Ask for Calvin Osha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Osha
February 14, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Josh Davis

This dealer went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the deal. No hassle, no haggling, just straight forward up front business from the sales and finance staff! The Salesman, Eddie was excellent and very accommodating with any and all request from myself. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
February 03, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- recjr

Just finishing up purchasing my 10 th vehicle from Bill Jarrett Ford. From F-150's to Fusions and Escapes. The staff are always polite .Buy far the best dealership around. My hat is off to Josh, Bobby, Eddie, Dennis, Bruce and Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Bobby, Eddie, Dennis, Bruce, Doug and Mr.Jarrett.
January 23, 2018

"Made cay buying a great experience"

- Missy83

This was our second purchase here, the first time was so pleasant that we returned a couple years later to buy our second vehicle. We’re loving both cars and it was truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Bruce
December 21, 2017

"Great Service!!!"

- Rich15

The staff was extremely polite and helpful. ! By far the best customer service of any dealership that I have been to. My new Ford Focus is amazing and they helped to get me an awesome deal on it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Bruce
November 29, 2017

"Love my Expedition "

- Jbritt

I am very happy with this dealership!. They were pleasantly helpful in my search for a good used vehicle. I am very pleased! I will definitely shop here in the future and recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Little
November 29, 2017

""Outstanding experience " "

- lucky17

I bought my Ford Taurus 2016 two days ago. I have to give credit to Josh Rodriguez for taking the time and going over everything with me, Called insurance company for me , He went out to the car with me and explained all the features. He's an outstanding young man. Very Polite and always a smile. The company as a whole is awesome, All the people I came in contact with where amazing. Very welcoming group of people to work with when looking to buy a car/ truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rodriguez
1
1 - 10 of 24 results