About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

1305 US 27 N, Avon Park, Florida 33825 Directions
Sales: (863) 446-2486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"tires"

- ScooterBooter

I called and got a quote for replacing all four tires, Made my appointment. When I arrived I was received timely, driven home, called to share that driver was on way to pick me up - within the expected completed timeline. Price came in lower then quoted -which is always nice. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jannine
December 04, 2018

"Great place"

- Walt49

The service is always good and the people are nice and very professional. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable. Prices are good and try always take you right away. I would recommend Bill Jarrett Ford to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their name but they are all good
November 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Whipper

This dealership always has fast, courteous service with friendly and helpful employees. We recommend it to everyone. Whenever we get to Florida and call for service they always get us an appointment in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentleman in quik lube department.
November 15, 2018

"Great service- especially Natalie."

- randino

good service experience- all went well as far as everything that service entails. Natalie is great. I think bill jarret is the best dealership in our county without a doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
October 09, 2018

"Pat was a great salesman. Wasn’t pushy. Very patient."

- George63

This is our second car we have bought from Bill Jarrett. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great deals. No hidden costs. Not to leave out the service department. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Connelly
June 15, 2018

"Best Experience Ever "

- Msreynolds12

I had an amazing experience here. Everyone was extremely helpful not pushy and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The prices were fair and the expensive was worth it. Bobby was extremely helpful and I must say made my purchase a pleasure. Would definitely do business here again and send everyone I know. I drove an hour and a half just to buy my car here and would do it because of the great people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 10, 2018

"Truck buying made easy."

- Don

Made a great deal with a super salesman Josh on a F150. Can't be more satisfied, the 90 mile trip was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cool

I drove to Avon Park from Sebring to buy my Ford. Loved the way I was treated and Josh my salesman went above and beyond to help me. Love the discounts and no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 12, 2018

"Best dealer in florida"

- Jason2628

I drove 96 miles to buy my Ford 150 truck. The savings, the salesman Calvin and the rest of the staff made you feel like family. I will only buy my cars & trucks from Bill Jarrett Ford. Ask for Calvin Osha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Osha
February 14, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Josh Davis

This dealer went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the deal. No hassle, no haggling, just straight forward up front business from the sales and finance staff! The Salesman, Eddie was excellent and very accommodating with any and all request from myself. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
1 - 10 of 29 results