Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

Avon Park, FL

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

1305 US 27 N

Avon Park, FL

33825

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Bill Jarrett Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by
October 26, 2020

"Definitely one of the smoothest car buying experiences..."

- benprakobkit

Definitely one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've had. I saw a listing on AutoTrader.com for a Scion XB that was just taken in on trade at Bill Jarrett Ford. I reached out and quickly heard back from Tori Richards; internet sales manager. The listing didn't have pictures yet since the vehicle wasn't even detailed yet, but Tori offered to snap some pics and text them to me. She even took the time to FaceTime me while at the vehicle since I couldn't just "stop by the dealer" to see for myself (I'm from Tampa which is 1hr 45min away). She pointed out the flaws on the used vehicle (expected given the age of the car), but also took the time to see if there was any other questions I had. I decided I wanted to move forward with the purchase, but I couldn't make it there until the next day. I didn't want to lose the car to another buyer, but Tori and her manager agreed to hold the vehicle for me until the next day. Went there and the vehicle was just as described by Tori. She was gone by the time I arrived, but she left all the details with a fellow colleague named Dee (which was also great to work with). They had my paperwork all set to go. It was literally a 15 min transaction. I was thrilled to be in and out of a dealership that quickly. A+ for the staff at Bill Jarrett Ford! Special thanks to Tori, Dee, and Rosalee (I believe that was her name) to making it one of the easiest car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Richards, Dee, Rosalee
May 21, 2019

"Prompt service every time."

- NavyDad89

I have always been pleased by the service department’s ability to get me set up with an appointment whether it be for service or handling a couple of Ford recalls in a timely manner. I have always been able to wait in their comfortable lounge area for the work to be done and find myself leaving in less time than I had expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writers
April 25, 2019

"Normal service ...."

- JB438

Last visit was for normal service and as usual the service department is reading and able to do the job. They explain the results of their inspections, and answer questions if and when I have any. Always treated well, the staff is very professional and always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I do not remember names
April 16, 2019

"Oil Change and Maintenance Check"

- SkinsFan

Excellent service. Very responsive to customer's needs. Entire team from the intake/check out person to the mechanics are professional and courteous. I have been having my Lincoln and Ford vehicles serviced at Bill Jarrett for the past 16 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Sichler
April 10, 2019

"Janine Jones is excellant!"

- mischris

Janine was so helpful and i had an oil change and a factory recall fixed in a couple hours. Excellent service and most of the employees are very friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Janine Jones)
April 07, 2019

"Excellent!"

- gulfcoastmomma

I purchased a van from Jarret Ford. Extremely happy with my service. Adam was excellent. I love that there were no extra dealer fees attached like all the other dealers I had been to. Highly recommend them, and will definitely be back! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 29, 2019

"Excellent service, as usual."

- Eileen lambert

Our escape was in for a 12 point inspection and oil change before we leave for our summer home up north. The service was friendly, and speedy, just as we have come to expect from B.J. Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnson
March 20, 2019

"Brakes Works and Recall"

- Truck guy terry 75

Very satisfied with the work performed by the service techs and especially your service advisor, Janine Jones! Janine, is very good at what she does, an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Jones
March 19, 2019

"very good"

- Basil

they are very good listening and excellent finding want people want. they took the time to work with us and find a good car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
serg saberon/steve borden
February 26, 2019

"Check engine light repair"

- Dave

They found a sensor was bad and replaced it. It took then a couple of time to figure what was going on but they found it and the light has not come back on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results