Back

Bill Owens Auto Sales

Avon Park, FL

not yet
rated
92 Reviews

705 US Highway 27 S

Avon Park, FL

33825

Directions

92 Reviews of Bill Owens Auto Sales

Sort by
June 04, 2022

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Mr. Ramirez. Awesome sales person. Mr Ramirez took the time to listen to what we were looking for. Has a great heart. Again thank you, Mr. Ramirez. The t More

by Brassie1352
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Ramirez
March 10, 2022

The sales team went out of their way to help me finance the perfect car for me. Hector Ramirez was very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by kellybatiz9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Ramirez, Eric Kline
March 01, 2019

Great service I have this rating because George the sales associate was full of information and straight forward with saling me the car. He is an awesome guy More

by Ebidlack81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Whitehurst, Eric Kline
February 28, 2019

great service The team at Bill Owens went above and beyond to get us this car I really appreciate it and recommend them to everybody I give this dealership a 10 out More

by dodge1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kline, Danny Dubose, George Whitehurst
February 19, 2019

very helpful and satisfying mr. George was not only helpful but he was also really kind and courteous and he met all my needs when it came to my vehicle he is a very hard worker More

by mall71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kline, George Whitehurst, Eric Kline
February 09, 2019

Tenía una buena experiencea. Tuve una buena experiencia aquí me ayudaron garrar una troca Ford F-150 4x4 con la ayuda de jorge daniel y eric y su translator Maico yo recomiendo a More

by Gameguy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maico salgado, Daniel Kline, George Whitehurst, Eric Kline
February 01, 2019

Amazing Experience The staff was kind and knowledgeable and did everything they could to make my experience a great one. I mainly delt with George W. and he was awesome. More

by Hurrakaingvc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Whitehurst
January 26, 2019

Great Customer Service We were treated with respect and were made to feel that our business was appreciated. They were very patient and understanding. Great dealer with whom More

by Fire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kline, George Whitehurst, Eric Kline
January 08, 2019

Great experiance They were very helpful and upfront with everything. Made the transaction a breeze. Will recommend to others. Great experiance. George was a great pers More

by Luisp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kline, George Whitehurst
December 19, 2018

Best car buying experience ever had. We bought a2011 Kia Sorento Hector Ramirez took care of us.We couldn’t ask for a nicer guy. He took his time to show us what he had, didn’t pressure More

by BBB1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Ramirez, Eric Kline
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results