Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Ottawa, IL

5.0
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4001 Columbus St

Ottawa, IL

61350

Directions

38 Reviews of Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"My salesman Tim Henson was super informative and..."

- chr8cmKcampbell

My salesman Tim Henson was super informative and professional. He made my car buying process a breeze. Tim helped me get into the car I set out for. This man is AMAZING!!! Thank YOU Tim YOU rock!! 🙂Thank you to all the staff at Bill Walsh Ford for making me feel like family. I love supporting local buisnesses that go above and beyond for you! I completely recommend Bill Walsh 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Henson
September 17, 2020

"please is well organized, clean and willing to help. I..."

- pearson45

please is well organized, clean and willing to help. I had an oil change and it was quick. Car wash was out of order, which sucked but still great service and thats what counts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Strasser
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Always have great service from the dealership service..."

- Satisfied Ford Escape Customer

Always have great service from the dealership service department Brian is kind and courteous and walks you through your service. Brian has a good porter that’s polite and courteous as well they make a great team! Thank you Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia service and thank you Brian and Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Kenny
July 05, 2020

"As always - courteous service! From the first phone..."

- cfrancisco3

As always - courteous service! From the first phone call to The day I actually got my new tires put on. Excellent service would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 07, 2020

"Saved our lives!"

- jerry2163

About an hour from home and on our way to Rochester MN we hit a massive metal object on a local road. Immediately resulted in an unrepairable flat tire. Thank God this dealership was three minutes away from us. We limped into the dealership on a “donut” tire in a brand new Kia Telluride. These guys were very helpful, courteous and understood our need to get back on the road as soon as possible. They got a new tire on our vehicle, washed it, and wished us well. Cannot tell you how grateful we were! Thanks Bill Walsh Kia! We really appreciate your help! Sorry, I don’t remember the guy’s name who I worked with, but thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Strasser
January 12, 2020

"Jeremiah was VERY thorough and SUPER patient while..."

- carley_95

Jeremiah was VERY thorough and SUPER patient while teaching us “old people” all the fancy features on the Buick Encore.. A+...the Finance Manager even got us a 3yr-30,000 warranty thrown in...the wait was a bit long but that wasn’t their fault-it was Capital One...overall a wonderful sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Strasser
5.0
December 13, 2019

"Brian worked tirelessly to resolve a difficult issue. I..."

- Mlanggut

Brian worked tirelessly to resolve a difficult issue. I appreciate his efforts and my car was fixed flawlessly and quickly once the vexing issue with Kia was resolved. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 05, 2019

"Great service as always! Brian is the best! He always..."

- gary1954

Great service as always! Brian is the best! He always goes out of his way to keep my vehicle in good shape. An enjoyable day knowing that my truck is cared for by professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Redmond
September 10, 2019

"My dealership for life!"

- Customer for LIFE

I have bought 2 vehicles from Bill Walsh KIA/Ford. I worked with Robert from the KIA side to buy my 2020 Telluride. He was a pleasure to work with. It wasn’t the traditional car dealership experience where they’re trying to for me to buy the vehicle. Besides Robert, I also worked with the GM Mark. He truly made the car buying experience very easy. When I decided to buy a newer truck for myself I went back to Robert to give him a chance to win my business. Just like the first time, it was a win win on both side. Robert has bright the truck from another dealership for me to test drive. Robert has it cleaned up before I got there. They were already at a good price according to car gurus but was still willing to negotiate to keep my business and stay local. When it was all said and done, Dave the accounting manager had everything good to go and all I had to do was sign. Thank you Robert, Dave, and GM Mark B. I will forever bring my business at Bill Walsh KIA/Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Dave and Mark B
July 25, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Mick1944

Always receive courteous, prompt and professional service at Bill Walsh Ford/Kia. I have business with Bill Walsh dealerships for over 35 years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Redmond the service rep and Mike the service manager. I don’t know exactly who Greg Stasser listed above is unless he was the tech that performed the service.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results