Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Billingsley Ford Inc. - Lawton

Lawton, OK

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

8209 NW Quannah Parker Trl

Lawton, OK

73505

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Billingsley Ford Inc. - Lawton

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Very professional and friendly I would do business..."

- Wishiniwasyoung

Very professional and friendly I would do business with them again.from Bonnie to the financial people I thank you for all you did for me Margie Young

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie
May 19, 2021

"I have made several vehicle purchases here and have never..."

- jjnot happy

I have made several vehicle purchases here and have never felt I got anything but good treatment. The service (that's what they call it) is another matter. I took a F150 in for a recall. I made an appointment but they did not touch it all day. The second day I took it in, they said I did not have an appointment even though I told them to pick the day they could get to it. Same thing - at 3:30 they had not touched the truck. They did get it out by 5:30 but the next morning the truck was bleeding brake fluid. It sat all day while they argued with Ford about who would pay for the $24 part necessary for the repair. Ford did agree but Billingsley did not have the part and it was Friday. It is now Wednesday of the next week and I am told the truck will be ready today. I drove by the dealership two hours ago and the truck is in the pickup lot. I wonder if they will wait until 5:30 to tell me it is ready. Find another service provider. This is not the first time I have been disappointed by a less than dedicated staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 01, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Ford F-150 and it was probably one of..."

- Cmurray12

I purchased a 2021 Ford F-150 and it was probably one of the quickest vehicle purchases I have ever done. It probably took about 20 minutes from signing to driving off the lot. My salesmen Joshua Gibson made sure I had the truck, color and all the features that I wanted, they never pressured me to buy and allowed me to test drive everything I inquired about. The best experience I’ve ever had from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gibson
March 29, 2021

"I always recommend the service team at Billingsley to all..."

- bhoppe49

I always recommend the service team at Billingsley to all my friends and relatives. I think they are absolutely the best there is. They always know exactly what to do to fix my Lincoln no matter what the problem is. Even though I drive an older Lincoln Town Car (1999), they always treat me as if I am driving a brand new Lincoln. Also, whenever the repair is going to take more than a few hours to complete, they always offer another Lincoln to drive until my car is ready. They are always completely professional in all they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Jason
November 01, 2016

"Worst service ever! "

- Rfields

Be careful taking your vehicle to this Ford dealership for services. I own a 2010 Ford Taurus . I took my vehicle there for a regular service, i.e. Tire rotation and oil change as I have always done. I picked my vehicle up and the first time I crancked it up it made a crazy clicking noise that was not there prior to dropping it off. I called the dealership (services) and reported to them that my car was now making a clicking noise. The gentleman told me to bring it in. I dropped it back off on a Monday morning when the employee said he would have to charge me 100$ for a diagnostic. (Are you kidding me?) my husband drove past ford several times that day only to see my car sittin in the same spot. I finally got a phone call stating they could not locate the issue nor the sound. We picked my vehicle up again, and there was no sound. Two days later, my car began clicking again. I dropped it off again and was then charged almost 200$ for the repair ! They say it's a coincidence that my car started making noises right AFTER I picked it up. You have to be kidding me! So be careful taking your vehicle there for any such repairs, because if they mess up something on you vehicle they won't have any integrity about, and you may end up coming out of you pocket more money than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 31, 2015

"No good"

- Csoldat

Never delt with the sales side...but find another dealer to do your service work! Bought an '08 F350 and took it here to get t inspected and a trans/oil change. I already knew a few things were wrong with the truck when I took it in and wanted to see if they would catch it...nope...but they decided to "fix my taillight" for about $130 even though I told them it was just loose wire and I could relate it. I didn't catch the charge until after I handed my card to the lady that must have been having a bad day at the cash counter...she I pressed the manager for an answer on the charge he stated the Mech. Mad to trace wires to figure out them prob...well first off I never approved the repair, second there is now way to trace wires when they are all wrapped up in electrical tape. My truck is a cab and chassis and has standard work lights on the back...would have been cheaper to replace the light because when I checked the work all that was done was a small bit of the wire was stripped and rescrewed into the complete the connection...and for that they charged my so much?!? When I brought this to the manager she told me they have a special tool to trace wires through the electrical tape so they don't have to remove it...I stated if that special tool is a wire clamp tester you would still need to remove the tape to figure what wire you are tapped into...he eventually gave me a $35 credit on my account.. thanks....they are not trustworthy and they really seems to have done nothing with the 67 pint (or whatever) check they did because they missed the vaccumme hose missing, pulley chirp, A/C recharge and break change due...they never even provided a walk around in the inspection or the work they did..just handed me the keys to an unlocked truck in the parking lot...I had to ask for them to go over the inspection and the mech was not even there to answer my questions...I recommend you drive out of town and get another dealer to service your truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
November 25, 2015

"Made things easier"

- Warrior

We were pleased with our experience at Billingsley Ford. Clayton was great and super friendly. He's been sure to check up on us since the purchase and was great through the whole process. Made buying a car a little less intimidating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
November 14, 2015

"Great service"

- Liane314

I have been dealing with the most awesome sales person since 2010. He is the only sales person I will go through. No matter what, he is always super helpful and understands and works with what I want out of a car. I have purchased 3 cars from him and he has always made sure I was happy with what I purchased. I refuse to go through any other sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Zuspann
November 02, 2015

"awesome dealership "

- caddy08

Went in got the car I wanted in my price range great experience 2nd car bought here thanks Carlos for all the help go and ask for Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
October 30, 2015

"2016 Ford C-Max "

- Jen

I wouldn't buy anywhere else! Chad at billingsley ford made this experience exceptional!!!!this is my second CMax and is perfect for me n family's needs. We are FORD proud owners! In fact, my husband also purchased a king ranch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Zuspann
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results