Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birmingham Luxury Motors HOOVER

Hoover, AL

4.5
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1850 Southpark Dr

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

79 Reviews of Birmingham Luxury Motors HOOVER

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Bought a BMW in December. Contacted Lance and told him..."

- Christinyo91

Bought a BMW in December. Contacted Lance and told him check engine light was on day 3- now laying $500 in repairs with no help from the dealership. I was instructed with a. YouTube video to reset the check engine light. I had to be towed home twice last week and was never informed of the dealership having a service department until their rude manager contacted me after I had the vehicle 30 days and there was nothing they can do. I was told I should’ve done my homework and they were BMW certified. I was told incorrectly about how or where I could charge the car and now my reviews and post on their Facebook has been deleted bc they want to deceive people. Currently I have no vehicle because it has been at BMW yet As well as being inconvenienced by not being able to go to work without transportation. Poor customer service and lack of communication/empathy for their customers. Ali also talks down to people and just wants to argue. His way- no way. People will find out how you treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Morani
1.0
Other Employees : Lance
May 29, 2020

"Come see Mr. Charles, he made my buying experience a..."

- T. Adams

Come see Mr. Charles, he made my buying experience a breeze. I enjoyed his time and knowledge with this process. He answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied before I made a decision. Thanks again Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
February 05, 2020

"I did a lot of searching for a used car and came across..."

- Dallene

I did a lot of searching for a used car and came across Birmingham Luxury Motors. The service was excellent with no pressure to buy. Easy as 123!! I would recommend to anyone that want to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Morani
5.0
February 04, 2020

"The service was absolutely amazing. I was able to walk..."

- walker71596

The service was absolutely amazing. I was able to walk around the lot without someone breathing down my neck. Warren came out and introduced himself and said if I have any questions let him know. He did a great job in helping me find my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
December 26, 2019

"Very Satisfied"

- Satisfied buyer

After searching the internet for a couple of months I found the car and deal I thought I wanted. I called and talked the sales rep., Warren Fuller, and made my way to the dealership to check out the car. They had two identical cars one FWD the other AWD. They allowed me to test drive and talked me through some concerns. With no pressure, but a lot of good info I chose the AWD and happily drove it home. I have enjoyed the car and was glad the buying experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Morani
5.0
Other Employees : WARREN FULLER
October 16, 2019

"Buying Assistance without Buying Pressure"

- Garry

Warren Fuller, Sales Person with Birmingham Luxury Motors was very friendly & accommodating with helping us select the car we wanted. He answered all our questions about any car on the lot and seemed to really want us to find the exact car for our needs. He was never overly anxious & allowed us to take our time & look around. It was a very pleasant experience & exceeding our expectations of the car buying process. Thanks Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
August 10, 2019

"Nice Experience"

- Julie

Warren did a great job in assisting us in our buying process. He answered questions and provided information as needed without pressuring us. He allowed us to look and drive without making us feel uncomfortable. He made the whole experience very nice and easy. We got a great used vehicle at a great price. If you are in the market for a good used vehicle, then I recommend visiting Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
July 31, 2019

"Straightforward and helpful service"

- Zmarcums

Warren did a wonderful job helping us find the best car for the best price. He made the process easy and enjoyable and even stayed late to make sure our deal went as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
July 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- bamabanker

The process of purchasing a car from this dealership was surprisingly easy and pleasant. It was a relaxed, no pressure environment which I really appreciated. The inventory was of good quality and they had just the car I was searching for. I would highly recommend Birmingham Luxury Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Fuller
November 28, 2018

"Easy dealing"

- JStewart

I thought Warren Fuller was nice and professional and the whole experience in buying from Birmingham Luxury Motors aka Oskar Motors was a great experience. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results