About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blake Fulenwider Ford

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

115 W Houston St., Beeville, Texas 78102 Directions
Sales: (361) 358-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Blake Fulenwider Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dsaenz

Sandra, our salesperson was very helpful and informative. She answered all our questions and helped us in our decision in which vehicle best suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Carson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance person, he was very informative.
August 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Jford

The salesman and service department were very nice and quick about answering all our questions. I recommend this dealer to all who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GUS
July 31, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Fuzz

Purchased a 250 super duty truck from Blake Fulenwider Ford 700 miles from my house in Texas. Started the deal on a different truck with Sandra, found out it didn’t have all I wanted on it switched to this one I purchased she put me at ease on the truck by sitting in it and taking pictures and described everything in detail. Went to her boss with my reduced offer after the first deal sheet was sent to me via text and email and they accepted the offer. I feel as though I just got the best deal on a vehicle in my life. To top it all they delivered the vehicle to me the very next day with the paperwork at no charge. Trusted me to sing and mail the legal stuff and my down payment back in a pre-addressed ups envelope. Truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Carson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Steph

Quick and polite friendly service!! I would definitely recommend buying from here. And I will definitely go back when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Carson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward Perry
April 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- Roy A Salinas

I just went in for and oil change. I was there for an hour and a half. I think that's a little to long to wait for oil a simple oil change. I could have done it at home in bout 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Castaneda
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Satisfied

great experience with Blake Fulenwider Ford dealership. Mike and Sandra worked effortlessly to get the vehicle we needed with no hassle. They were recommended by other customers and their reputation paid off. Very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Carson
Mike Fountaine
February 13, 2018

"EASY PEASY! LOVED IT! AND MY NEW TRUCK!"

- Marcia Spray

Gus ROCKED IT! THANK YOU! Enjoyed my experience very much. Made it NOT stressful! I love my new Silverado! I would buy again from Gus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
February 09, 2018

"The change has been a great one!!! "

- Not Dissapointed

Having lived in this area for 20+ years after a few bad experiences we felt that to service or buy our cars we had to leave town to have quality service. The dealership changed to Blake Fulenwider and a situation arose that we had to use local. The best change that could be made!! The service department was fantastic, skilled and very accommodating due to the circumstances. In the showroom, they have the most respectful and friendly people working. We will recommend and will be back for all of our service needs. We have driven Ford products for many many years and this was one of the best experiences by far. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't catch his name, but he was in charge of the service depatment.
January 03, 2018

"Excellent Service Department"

- dsave1962

Even though the service dept was very busy, they were able to get my F250 in and correct the problem. They were very professional and addressed all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward and Richard
December 22, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- JWilson

The service department was really busy the day that I went. I thought it was going to take forever to get my car serviced, but the staff made sure to be considerate of time. I was so pleased that they only took 45 minutes to get everything done! Very very happy with my stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fountaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results