Back

Blasius Federal Road

Brookfield, CT

4.3
125 Reviews
Blasius Federal Road is part of the Blasius Auto Group, we are the largest retailer of automobiles in the northeast.
Contact Dealership

465 Federal Road

Brookfield, CT

06804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 125 reviews

August 17, 2022

Easy to do business Excellent sales person. No pressure sales. Very happy with the price and condition of vehicle More

by FROGSTECK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carman Dragone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Loomis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Went above and beyond on giving me a good deal on my new car! Made sure that I was a 100% sure on my purchase! I will always go to her for any future car purchases! More

by DIllescas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee .Gallego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Came from Maine down to Connecticut for my SUV and it was worth the trip. Celine and Tony were very accomodating with our schedule. Celine was able to get everything secured before I even showed up. I am More

by clever351c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Celine Fung-Fook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Test drove a car and immediately knew it was the car I wanted. Tried to give them a $2000 deposit multiple times to hold the car until we could get the financing portion handled. They didn’t accept my dep More

by RyGuy826
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antony
July 13, 2022

Went to pick up car(used) got in to leave and windshield was broken. To make it worse, the check engine light went on before we got out of the parking lot, obviously recently reset. Got home to take a look More

by JERRYCULLENUSMC1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2022

Alexis Loomis is amazing! !! Will definitely be back . Alexis went above and beyond to get me a great loan and truly helped and gave me all the attention I desired . Thank yo More

by Ballar323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Loomis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. My company purchased a vehicle from here and it has been a nightmare since. It was purchased in November 2021, since then we have only been able to d More

by riverac9596
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carman Dragone
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luis (service manager)
June 21, 2022

Great experience, great customer service, great knowledge, very friendly relatable staff. 10 outta 10. Will look to buy another car from them in the future More

by AJZ.ZYSK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Loomis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ross Bernier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2022

Clean and a cool design for a smaller location. My salesman Greg was incredible, a true asset to your company! More

by SCOTTWARNER79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Loomis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg Russo
June 13, 2022

Easy purchase of vehicle went in around noon and left with a new vehicle around 5pm. Fairly simple not to many hoops to jump through and the finance office was fairly low pressure and straight up. Was a More

by WILLIEJDINKINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McDonough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results