Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boardwalk Motors

Auburn, WA

4.6
169 Reviews
Top notch customer service We want the highest level for our customers on every level, Service or sales !!
Contact Dealership

1344 17th St SE

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 169 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Great customer service, willing to work with the..."

- Stsb9637

Great customer service, willing to work with the customers in order to find option's that will work for you. Process was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I loved my visit here! Everyone was super kind and..."

- Haylie

I loved my visit here! Everyone was super kind and helpful! Thank you for the new beautiful car! My family has now bought 2 cars from here! This will always be my first place to look!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"They made us feel welcomed. Transition was smooth...."

- George

They made us feel welcomed. Transition was smooth. Pleasure to work with. Felt more like a family friend than just a salesman. Will be back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Was so easy to work with ! I knew this is what I wanted..."

- Delafuj

Was so easy to work with ! I knew this is what I wanted he made it all work so fast! Thanks for helping me out today

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I don’t recommend buying a car from them. They sold me a..."

- Ashley

I don’t recommend buying a car from them. They sold me a car with issues that didn’t present themselves on the 5 minute test drive he guided me through. I called the day after buying it and haven’t heard a word back since. Won’t return my calls or texts. Do yourself a favor and go to a known dealership who provide good customer service and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The manager.
June 28, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff that go above and..."

- Jackrosenstrom

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that go above and beyond, highly recommend you buy your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Best salesman I ever meet in my life experience . Very..."

- Pardeepdeep72

Best salesman I ever meet in my life experience . Very kind ,friendly respectful and helpful person. Thanks for helping me too buying car 🚙 . I love

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"I would definitely recommend Boardwalk Motor .My..."

- Viah

I would definitely recommend Boardwalk Motor .My Experience with them was fantastic.They are very honest with their deals. Thanks for Everything especially the Pizza 😃 Aman Atwal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"WARNING !!!!Terrible place, they reset check engine..."

- They burned me

WARNING !!!!Terrible place, they reset check engine lights without fixing the problem, they don't stand behind their vehicles, they actually damaged my vehicle while inspecting it to see if they maybe wanted to actually fix it and refuse to fix any of it including what they damaged, then the manager vacuumed the police because i said i wanted in writing that they were going to fix the damage THEY did. This place is a joke. And after all this i started looking xx more reviews on them. .. you guessed it they're are ALOT of people saying the same things i have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"The most wonderful people I could ask for. From the first..."

- Maki

The most wonderful people I could ask for. From the first moment I met Aman to the moment I drove off of the lot, I was treated with respect and courtesy. The entire team went above and beyond to make this a special day and celebrated with me as I found my dream truck. I have nothing but gratitude and respect for everyone at Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results