Back

Boardwalk Motors

Auburn, WA

4.4
210 Reviews
Top notch customer service We want the highest level for our customers on every level, Service or sales !!
Contact Dealership

1344 17th St SE

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

October 13, 2022

3.8 (158) 5 4 3 2 1 Reviews Alltruck 23 pressur e 10 credit 9 trade 9 +6 Sort by Most relevant Newest Highest Lowest Docc H 13 reviews·2 photos a day ago NEW Unethical and dishonest. More

by John4dmoot
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon Yiu
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

I purchased a Mazda hatchback and a Pontic convertible. Simon is a serious G. Recommend international students to come here if uncertain about the whole process of getting a car/licensing/insurance and all More

by James E.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Slettevold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Menendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simon Yiu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

Scam artist,liars,dishonest would never buy another car or send people to them to purchase a car unless I hated them. THE MANAGER IS RUDE,LIES AND DONT CARE WHAT HE HAS TO DO TO LINE HIS OWN POCKETS BEWAR More

by cloekilgore
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AMAN ATWAL
September 03, 2022

Thank you for working with me to get the SUV I wanted. Best dealership and salesman ever! They were patient, helpful and genuine. Provided good customer service. I felt confident with my purchase. Would d More

by Ness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMAN ATWAL
July 03, 2022

Great customer service, selection and financing. No pressure to buy. Allowed us to look at what we wanted and accommodated a smooth test drive and purchase experience. Simon, Anthony and Breanna we More

by TimnMel95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon, Anthony and Breanna
July 02, 2022

This dealership is shady beyond belief! We are going through tough times so I don't understand how an establishment can rip off their customers. I will never work with this place again. More

by John4dmoot
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon
July 01, 2022

WARNING. Don't buy here! Read the reviews. We where not the first with problems buying from this company. Unless you want to pay 10000 dollar's extra to get y More

by kaat
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon
June 29, 2022

Aman did a great job working with us to get us a deal on a fun little car! More

by tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMAN ATWAL
June 27, 2022

Todd was awesome all the staff were friendly Todd help me pick out a car for my oldest daughter I came in to look at one he showed me a better one That would fit her needs better definitely recommend anybody More

by Slomojo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TODD FEE
June 10, 2022

Very helpful & friendly. Todd knew a lot about the car I purchased from them. He was great! More

by Antonucci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TODD FEE
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results