About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43229 Directions
Sales: (614) 888-2331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Service "

- chunter91

Joe Miller and the Bob Caldwell team did a fantastic job of taking care of all of my needs in the service department. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Happy Jeep Owner"

- Sonji

The best car buying experience i wver had. Cortney is very knowledgeable about Jeeps. He also dont get tired of me calling and asking questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Sonji, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Cortney is phenomenal and really does know his stuff when it comes to vehicles. If you ever have any questions or concerns he is always more than happy to ease your mind because at the end of the day he isn't happy unless you are! Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell to help you in search of the perfect vehicle! - Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

September 07, 2018

"Rapid respose to ALL this customer's needs."

- BCgal

Ron in parts dept quickly and effectively handled my conversion van parts need, while sensitive to my physical limitations. Made extraordinary effort to accommodate. Way to go Ron. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron in parts dept.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

BCgal, Thank you for your kind words, Ron strives to provide the best service possible and is motivated to make your process as stress free as possible. Happy to hear he was able to accommodate you quickly and effectively. -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

September 03, 2018

"18 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Josel1981

Great customer service and very friendly! Great selection of vehicles. Very happy and satisfied with my new vehicle. Great experience and enjoyable time with rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Moore
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Josel1981, Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell to help you pick out your vehicle. Our sales representatives aim to make your experience a memorable one! Roger is driven to make sure all of your needs are met when it comes to a vehicle and that you drive away satisfied. -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 31, 2018

"Cindy was excellent! "

- Bwalk4202x

Came in for a used car and Cindy helped me find one in my price range without pressuring me to purchase one out of my range. Afterwards she also helped with the title and what to do when going to the bmv. Definitely work with Cindy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy king
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Bwalk4202x, Cindy is one of our bright and bubbly sales representatives who is all about making sure to walk you through the process before and after you leave our lot. Glad to hear she made sure you were taken care of. Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell to help you find the perfect vehicle! -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 30, 2018

"awesome service department, love the remodel"

- jeepgyohio1963

Nice comfortable lobby to wait in with different areas of seating and wifi, . Free bottled water and coffee machine . Service guy joseph miller is very friendly and I got my Jeep back sooner then the estimated time. recall and oil change done while doing work in the waiting room while having coffee, what a perfect service visit, thank you bob Caldwell , thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joseph miller
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jeepgyohio1963, Pleased to hear you enjoyed our brand new lounge area during your service. Our service advisor Joe wants ensure that your vehicle is taken care of effectively and in a timely manner. Happy to hear all was taken care of, and thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell to help your Service needs. -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 28, 2018

"amazingly great car buying experience"

- No buyer's remorse guy

I had gone to Carguru and lined up some cars I was just going to take a look at. My first stop was Bob Caldwell Automotive, the 2300 Dublin Granville Road location. My salesman was John Palmer. John is one of those rare guys who is truly great at his job!!! No pressure, but right there to help and answer questions. Just genuinely an all around good guy. John made me a great deal and then worked with his manager to line up financing for me. I didn't buy a very expensive car, but you never would have guessed by the time and consideration John spent on me. Everything went smooth as silk and I drove off with my new used car. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car stop by Bob Caldwell"s 161 location. I hope you're lucky enough to get big John as your salesman, but if not, all the other sales people seemed nice also, the place has a really good vibe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Palmer
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi "No buyer's remorse guy" , We're pleased to hear that you were taken care of and everything was handled for you. John is truly one in a million and cares about you and your vehicle and wanting to ensure you're happy with it for a lifetime! Thank you for choosing our 161 location to help you pick out the one! -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 21, 2018

"Best service center ever!"

- Farmgirl

Joe in service is so knowledgeable and helpful!! He really knows his stuff and helped me understand what exactly was going on with my car! I needed to go on a long road trip and helped me feel confident and secure in taking that trip with my kids! He got my vehicle worked on quickly and I wasn’t charged for unneeded items like another place wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Farmgirl, Joe is one of our top notch advisors who is all about your experience and making sure you know exactly what is going on with your vehicle. We also want to make sure your vehicle is up to date and everything check out before a short or long trip! We want to thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell Service to take care of you and your vehicle! -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 21, 2018

"Replace headlamp"

- Stover

I just stopped in to see if I could do anything about the moisture in the drivers side headlamp. Lenora J Funk was so very helpful. She was very courteous and made sure that I was comfortable while I waited. I was in and out within an hour and they completely replaced the headlamp at no charge. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenora J. Funk
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Stover, Here at Bob Caldwell we understand things happen last minute, we're happy you decided to stop in for service. Lenny wants to ensure you drive off in your vehicle feeling taken care of. -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

August 10, 2018

"Cortney is AMAZING at what he does!"

- Bree Nicole

Had an amazing car shopping experience with Cortney Hunter and the Bob Caldwell crew. I highly recommend Cortney Hunter and his dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. You’ll have an experience like no other!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Bree Nicole, Courtney is one of our finest salesmen who does everything with a smile on his face, he strives to make your experience an unforgettable one! Thank you for choosing Courtney and Bob Caldwell to help you find your new vehicle. -Raina S. (Complaint Resolution Specialist)

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results