About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

280 Lifetime Reviews

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43229 Directions
Sales: (614) 810-8752

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"BC BODY SHOP HITS HOME RUN!"

- BCgal

Had a job scheduled this week with Combs collision(But they couldn't do the "upscale package"/ told me I had to find a dealer to do that!). Based on my previous experience with this dealership, I decided at the last minute to speak to Ike in the body shop. Not only did he meet and beat the quote from his competitor he also met the timeframe which started the very next day!. My husband and I couldn't be happier. Professionalism, high standards, quality service delivered.…Keep hitting them them out of the park TEAM IKE/BC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IKE EVERSOLE/body shop, RON/service department
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there! We don't get too many reviews for our body shop so it's always a pleasure to see one and especially when our customer shave a wonderful experience. Our tech's in the body shop understand how much of an inconvenience not having your car can be so their goal is to get your vehicle repaired as quickly and effectively as possible so we can help get you back out on the road. Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell's Body shop to do so. -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 27, 2018

"Thank You, Brandon Lara"

- Nancy Ellers

The service at Bob Caldwell’s is outstanding! My PT Cruiser was totaled, I needed a car that week. On the internet I checked for a Kia Soul, Bob Caldwell’s site came up. I clicked on a phrase that asked if the car was available. Within a minute I was sent an email that Brandon Lara would be my salesman. He called me immediately! I was amazed at such great service. I was able to buy my dream car A Kia Soul. When you are in need of a car, ask for Brandon Lara. You will be pleased with his service. Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lara
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nancy, Sorry to hear of your unfortunate news about the cruiser but we're more than happy to hear that we could be of assistance to not only help in an awful situation but to help put you in your dream car! This is our number one goal for our customers. Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell. -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 24, 2018

"Thank you Cortney Hunter "

- MandyMesser

Top notch dealership! The process of taking home my new SUV from start to finish at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was excellent. Cortney Hunter was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I had called ahead so he knew I was coming in, when I arrived he greeted me at the front door and we started the paperwork immediately. He took the time to explain every button in my SUV and answered every question I had. He even made sure all my Bluetooth and Sirius guardian was set up and working, which is such a help.(We all know how frustrating that can be) All my options were explained to me to where I understood them clearly and I felt that my highest expectations were exceeded. Cortney made my experience at Bob Caldwell very quick, easy, and pleasant and I would recommend him if you’re looking to take home your next vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney Hunter
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Mandy, Now this is quite a review! You're not wrong either! Cortney is extremely knowledgeable about vehicles. He is always ready to help find you the car that check off all of your boxes and has a smile on his face while he does so. Our representatives want to help set you up with any features before you leave the lot so it's not a hassle for you to have to come back immediately for it. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for allowing Bob Caldwell to help you find the perfect car. -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 24, 2018

"Con Artist"

- Never again

Made me feel as if they were helping, only do con me into a lemon that they said they wouldn’t have sold me if they new. But I still have to pay for a vechile that gave problems from day one. Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, service representative, receptionist
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, I'm sorry as if you feel as though we sold you a "lemon" but unfortunately with used vehicles sometimes they can have issues since they've been previously driven. We do our best to ensure all inspections are clear. So it sounds like we may have dropped the ball there and for that I apologize but I can guarantee you were not sold a lemon. If you would like to discuss further please give us a call. (614) 888-2331 -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 24, 2018

"Dino is the best!"

- DavyBug3

Dino was great from start to finish. We reviewed multiple purchase options before finally landing on a lease option. He worked well via phone, email, and text. Even on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Westerfield
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there! We have to agree that Dino is simply outstanding! He uses any platform that works best for you whether it is text, or call or sometimes even email. He wants you at the end of the day to feel like you're heard and that you're completely satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting us here at Bob Caldwell. -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 07, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Gahanna

Roger Moore was the reason we stayed with Caldwell. Our deal would have fallen through if Roger hadn’t been involved. Highly recommend going to Caldwell and ask for Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Moore
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there! Roger is truly one of a kind and is eager to help you find the car that is "just right" for you. We're always willing to help work with customers so that they know they're getting the best deal possible. If you have any further questions or concerns please give us a ring. (614) 888-2331 -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

October 04, 2018

"My experience with Bob Cardwell was choking and overwhelmed"

- applejuice118

I was dismayed and surprised by the way I was treated by Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service guy, with whom I signed the contract with. When I arrived to the dealer, I thought Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was a reputable dealer that I was able to trust to buy my SUV, "no they was not". Instead, when they quoted me a lesser price for the SUV before I signed the contact, they increase the price during the contract signing. when I asked him to go over the contract with me, he belittled me, and then he was disrespectful towards me; as I pointed out to him I was over charged, he became flustered with anger, and then he rudely asked me to leave his office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Landrum
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, I am trying to understand what happened, I would like to know more on the matter given the fact that Randy has not worked with the company for a year now. If you could give me a call and we can further discuss your concerns (614) 888-2331 -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

September 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Maggy

My family has purchased a few vehicles from Cindy at Bob Caldwell. We recently got a Grand Cherokee for a great price and are very pleased with the purchase. She is very helpful when it comes to explaining the different models & everything that the car offers (these cars have so many gadgets now). Everyone at the dealership is always so friendly and stops to say hello when we are there. I strongly recommend calling and asking for Cindy if you’re in the market for a Jeep or any of the other affiliated brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
Nov 02, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Maggy, Now these are the reviews we like to see! Cindy is very good at her job and you can tell she really cares about her customers by the way she works with you. She is always willing to answer your questions and show you any vehicle that might fit into your box of what you're looking for. We appreciate the chance to earn your business and want to personally thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell. -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

September 27, 2018

"Great service"

- CMHguy78

Great service. Joe Miller was great to work with on my recent service at Bob Caldwell. Very personable detail oriented. Got me checked in and kept me up to date as to when my vehicle would be finished. Would definitely return here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
Oct 19, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there! We're pleased to hear about your positive experience in our service department! Joe is very attentive to your needs and concerns and understands how much it means to give you the customer quick and effective service. Thank you for choosing Bob Caldwell to help get you back on the road! -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

September 27, 2018

"Very friendly but a little slow on the paperwork. "

- Jlindsey

Jason was great to work with. Very friendly and personable. I would definitely work with him again and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Lawson
Oct 12, 2018 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jlindsey, Jason is an extremely committed individual who focuses on the criteria when it comes to what you want/need in a vehicle. Our team concentrates on making your process as smooth and easy as possible. We want to thank you for visiting us here at Bob Caldwell! -Raina S.(Complaint Resolution Specialist)

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results