Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH

4.7
432 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1888 Morse Rd

Columbus, OH

43229

Directions

432 Reviews of Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"You guys were super fast getting my car back to me!!..."

- kischareinier68

You guys were super fast getting my car back to me!! Thank You so much! Very happy with the out come! 5 stars for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Always the goal and happy to hear this visit the goal was met. Thank you for the business and review! -Justin H (GM)

February 27, 2021

"Excellent dealership, very clean and friendly. Dino was..."

- sparsons

Excellent dealership, very clean and friendly. Dino was perfect to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. Will be back in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Westerfield
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Appreciate the kind words. Dino had a great month and squeaked out sales person of the month so proud of his accomplishments and the added bonus is customers like you are satisfied as well. Appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and review. -Justin H (GM)

February 18, 2021

"My engine light came on and I knew I was past due for an..."

- MikeA

My engine light came on and I knew I was past due for an oil change. Due to COVID-19 we are not driving as much as usual. The battery was not being charged. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Wilson
Feb 19, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the constructive feedback and rating. It's wild the difference in driving habits 2019 vs 2020 and we have seen quite a few problems with vehicles sitting. Glad to hear Brooke was able to make the problem as painless as possible. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future and thank you for the business. -Justin H (GM)

February 15, 2021

"Amazing service and Outstanding customer service...."

- Fields.bj

Amazing service and Outstanding customer service. Informed me step by step with concerning issues. Brooke was amazing along my journey there. Ty will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke in service dept
Feb 19, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear it. Thrilled with Brooke and she has been a tremendous help to the dealership in multiple forms. Thank you for the business and taking the time to leave a review. -Justin H (GM)

February 13, 2021

"Absolutely best customer service in town! Everyone was..."

- Megan C

Absolutely best customer service in town! Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to all our family in friends that are in the market for anew or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy King
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks Megan. Been a tough month for these sales folks with Covid and weather so really a great thing to hear that everyone was happy and willing to assist. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Justin H (GM)

February 13, 2021

"Xavier was great to work with! Very patient and took his..."

- acomommy

Xavier was great to work with! Very patient and took his time to make sure everything went smoothly. Will definitely send our friends looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Esposito
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Happy to hear everything went well for you. Patience is a critical role in sales and thrilled to hear it has been recognized. Thank you for the review and the business. -Justin H (GM)

February 10, 2021

"Very helpful. I didn't feel pressured into buying..."

- Kyle

Very helpful. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I wasn't ready for. Jason even warned me before I said anything to not check for loans before I find the car I wanted. I mentioned I was new to the loan game and they really took care of me. The lot was a lot larger than it appears from the front and had a great selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Esposito
3.0
Other Employees : Brandy Head, Cortney Hunter, Randy Landrum, Pat Stokes
Feb 12, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks Kyle. Jason has more experience than most on any showroom floor and still treats everyone the same as he would like to be treated which we very much appreciate. Happy to hear everything went smooth and pressure is a big no no here. We know there are deals lost because of it but pressure is no good for anyone involved and no one needs additional stress (especially these days). Thanks Kyle for giving us a shot and thanks for taking the time to leave the review. -Justin H (GM)

February 09, 2021

"Great service. Thanks to service advisor Joe M and..."

- Rawwanner

Great service. Thanks to service advisor Joe M and Service Manager Matt. Great communication and follow up. Took the extra steps for the customer overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller and Service Mgr Matt
Feb 12, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Strong combo and both of them are mechanically educated which makes my job a whole lot easier. Happy to hear the service was appreciated and hopefully the next visit is by your choice and not the vehicles. Have a great weekend! -Justin H (GM)

February 07, 2021

"My spouse and I really enjoyed working with Dino..."

- deannebridget

My spouse and I really enjoyed working with Dino Westerfield. He made the purchasing of a 2020 Grand Cherokee not stressful at all. Wonderful salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Westerfield
Feb 12, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear Dino was wearing his "A" game upon your arrival (as he typically does). Glad to hear everything went smooth with your spouse and congrats on your New 2020 Grand Cherokee, well built and good looking vehicles. Appreciate you providing Caldwell with the opportunity and thank you for taking the time to write! -Justin H (GM)

February 05, 2021

"Straight to the point salesperson!! No waisted time on..."

- Big Hugh

Straight to the point salesperson!! No waisted time on the deal. Gave me best the offer from the start and did everything in his power to make me comfortable with my decision. Went to 6 dealerships pryer and this experience was a breath of fresh air. Fantastic Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Esposito
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear Hugh. We've had a great relationship working with Xavier as well. Appreciate the business and review. -Justin H (GM)

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results