Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Hurley Ford

Tulsa, OK

not yet
rated
203 Reviews

745 W 51st St.

Tulsa, OK

74107

Directions

203 Reviews of Bob Hurley Ford

Sort by
December 22, 2018

"Swindlers "

- Codyg

I called to verify if a vehicle I saw on CarGurus was available. While on the phone I asked if the price listed on the app was correct at 32,989 and all of the details. Overnight the price was raised 1k and I called again before leaving from Noble and making the 2 hour drive to the car lot. I talked to the manager Otis to see if they would uphold the price listed when I made my appointment and came to a agreement. Upon arrival the salesman named Mike Kennedy informed me the the real price of the vehicle is 39,989 and that there was no way possible to bring the price down to the price it was listed when I made my appointment. So in turn if you find a great deal for a vehicle you’ve been looking for and make the trip it’s on you. They show that they have absolutely ZERO remorse in telling you a price and then changing it. This car lot is full of crooks and swindlers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Otis Buttress
1.0
Other Employees : Mike Kennedy
October 10, 2018

"Unconcerned "

- D’JOEL

We’re new to the area and we’re trying to find someone to work on our two Fords - especially the diesel - so we left two messages for the service manager to call us. No return call even after 48 hours. Going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Goins
September 18, 2018

"Mark Davis is the best!"

- Happy

Mark was able to find me a xar with really good rebates on it. This helped me as I owed a little more on my trade. This was my 2nd deal with Mark and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
September 07, 2018

"My $20,000 pile of 💩"

- Bob Hurley Got Me

Car will not start 90% of the time, the vehicle has electrical issues, front bumper cover was not fixed like I was told it would be fixed, the car is the biggest pile of 💩 I've ever bought. Not to mention it took over a month to get the title for the vehicle . This was the first vehicle I've bought from bob Hurley & will be the last, unfortunately it cost me 20grand to figure out that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Becker
August 27, 2018

"Ruby Red"

- Ruby red

A great experience, friendly and courteous salesman. Took the time to show us all about the new vehicle. Back seat has some of the packing still glued on, but we have been promised it will get taken care of by their detail guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
August 20, 2018

"Horrid"

- Srenfz06

Bob Hurley service after the sale was terrible. I had issues getting the title so I could tag my car. Took 3weeks to get any help with that. There was another issue extended warranty cancellation but I'm tired of typing. I would not recommend Bob Hurley Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Becker
2.0
Rod Hurley
5.0
July 23, 2018

"As always, an excellent experience!"

- Dylan S

I have been using Bob Hurley Ford for the past 12 years. I have always been impressed with everything from the salesman, to sales manager working the deal, to the finance manager making sure we get the absolute best financing possible. This experience was no different. Very easy, we were in and out in about 2.5 hours, which is actually not very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
July 21, 2018

"Quick and easy experience "

- Mja425

Carolyn & Bob Hurley ford made buying my first car a great experience. She was not pushy with trying to get me to spend more money than I wanted to which was nice and worked really fast on finding me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Becker
5.0
July 21, 2018

"Very good "

- 1973Mach1

They had a great selection available and were very accommodating making the buying experience a pleasure. I would have no qualms sending a friend there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Becker
5.0
Michael Charles
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Pruitt
July 20, 2018

"Worst service after the sale EVER! "

- Darla

Worst after sales service I have ever experienced ! After taking months to get a simple issue resolved. I was left with a stained seat. They came and got the car and "detailed" it. The stain was exactly the same when I got the car back. Manager told me "we tried" I was able to scrub the stain out. Since thier tint dept put it there, I feel like they should have cleaned it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Mcclintic
1.0
Asma Whitekiller
1.0
Daryl Jones
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results