Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Lindsay Honda

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

900 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, Illinois 61615
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Dealership was impressive in every way.Everyone was..."

- Roma60

Dealership was impressive in every way. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional. My new car shopping experience couldn’t have been better! I love my new HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Love my Honda's ."

- Professor

I bought 5 hondas from Bob Lindsay handa all of worked incredibly well. The 1st ran for 480000 miles untill it was stolen and destroyed. The 2nd is still humming along at 225000 miles. Proven great cars and great service . My salesman Larry cook Has been most helpful knowledgeable understanding. Only takes me a phone call to get exactly what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Efficient and informative service."

- bill23973

Very pleased with the experience. Timing and length of service visit was as planned. Repair was completed and car worked very well after the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Bought new vehicle"

- Gloria

Just never give a perfect score. The wait wasn't to bad this time if it wasn't for waiting for bank to accept! But that wasn't Hondas fault!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Sales personnel are great just wish the service area..."

- Bill

Sales personnel are great just wish the service area could accommodate people that live an hour away in a more timely manner oil changes mainly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Extremely Happy"

- Nancee Custer

I was provided with all the answers to my questions. I was offered gap insurance. Its a beautiful car Great customer service. Free car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa, Jason
September 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ali

I don't particularly enjoy buying a car but this experience was easy. Logan assisted me and did a great job. It was a no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Shadley
August 31, 2019

"Fourth Honda"

- 2nd of 13

Working with Andy never disappoints us. His attention to detail and communication with customers is spot on. I have recommended him to some family members. Keep up the good work. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Satisfied customer

This has been the BEST & least painful experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I had talked to Mike several months ago when looking for a new vehicle, but at that time had not made a decision. He was helpful, but never pushed to sell anything. Fast forward to this past week - I contacted Mike again & within several hours I purchased a new car. The whole process was amazing. The entire dealership goes above & beyond to make the customer happy. The leading quality about Mike is that he is knowledgeable about Honda & very personable. I would highly recommend contacting Mike if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Cat05

The dealership is very clean the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about the products the prices are very far the services offered are quite helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results