Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Richards Nissan

Beech Island, SC

4.8
641 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Beech Island, SC

29842

Directions

641 Reviews of Bob Richards Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"very good customer service excellent service and kindness..."

- Victormedina

very good customer service excellent service and kindness I recommend them. very grateful for the service provided by Turner very professional. Thanks. Muchas gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Turner
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Annette Dotts is such an amazing person.. She makes it..."

- tanyamw2

Annette Dotts is such an amazing person.. She makes it easy for you to understand everything about purchasing a car.. I want want to deal with anyone else!!! This is the third vehicle that she has helped my family and I to purchase.. Excellent customer service,friendly environment.. just some food down to earth people to deal with!!! L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anette Dotts
5.0
Markese Sheely
5.0
June 18, 2020

"If you are in the market of getting a Nissan you will not..."

- Jackiebea419

If you are in the market of getting a Nissan you will not have any regrets going to this dealership, Bob Richards Nissan of Beech Island SC.The staff there is very friendly over all the dealership had a positive energy atmosphere,my sales lady Elaine,the GM Johnny, Richard and Markese was very helpful and went above and beyond to make my transaction smooth. I am very satisfied with my 2020 Nissan Rogue SV purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Royal
5.0
Elaine Thaxton
5.0
Markese Sheely
5.0
Other Employees : Richard
February 14, 2020

"Bait and Switch beware"

- velociraptor101

Sleazy sales tactics using third party websites listing prices they will in no way honor. As soon as you talk to a sales manager its a "pricing error".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dell Oglesby
1.0
January 25, 2020

"I always come here to service my Z. Fantastic service and..."

- Jonathan Matthews

I always come here to service my Z. Fantastic service and amazing team. I always request my service advisor Jaime Andrews and her master techs Kyle and Banda, to get me sorted. All team members are extremely friendly, professional, and take pride in what they do which I feel makes all the difference in contributing to an outstanding overall customer experience! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemente Melendez
5.0
Other Employees : Jaime Andrews and Master tech Kyle
January 19, 2020

"I’ve been having my car serviced there almost ten years,..."

- mrspadge62

I’ve been having my car serviced there almost ten years, and I’m very satisfied with the service. And I will continue to have it serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Miller
5.0
Kevin Parrish
5.0
Chris Williams
5.0
January 19, 2020

"I have purchased 3 Nissans from Bob Richards. Service..."

- karry431

I have purchased 3 Nissans from Bob Richards. Service department and sales department are very professional and you and count on getting the NISSAN you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Thaxton
5.0
January 07, 2020

"SMOOTH PURCHASE"

- Deanna Johnston

My husband and I went in the dealership to "look" at SUV's on 1/4/20. We met DeAndre, our salesperson and he was exceptionally nice and presented us with the outstanding deal. We purchased on the spot. From the front door when we walked in until we left the dealership with a new SUV, EVERY single person that worked at the dealership was pleasant and welcoming. It is just rare to find this type of service nowadays. EXCELLENT! I will only purchase future vehicles from this dealership. Deanna Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Turner
5.0
Markese Sheely
5.0
Dell Oglesby
December 18, 2019

"Always a warm welcome when we arrive. Everyone is very..."

- Jpollock5617

Always a warm welcome when we arrive. Everyone is very friendly. The service was fast and on point. Will have my car serviced there again.ppp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
DeAndre Turner
5.0
Dell Oglesby
5.0
December 07, 2019

"Great Service from an Outstanding Team!"

- Jonathan Matthews

Jaime Andrews at Bob Richards Nissan is an amazing Service Advisor and has always gone above and beyond to assist. I really appreciate all the help recently as my 370z had a steering lock failure and not only was she able to get it resolved quickly with her master techs, but they were also able to get it taken care of for less than expected! This time of year, saving money is always blessing but topping it off with such sincere customer support, friendliness, dedication that she shows really stands out and is why I have and always will continue to bring my vehicle in for support at this location even though its further than the other site. I'll always request her in advance as well as I've never had less then exceptional service when being helped by Jaime Andrews! Thank you all so much and Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Andrews - Service Advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results