Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.4
589 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne! Our Sales Consultants are proud and honored to take care of your needs before, during, and AFTER the sale! When you buy your car from us, you become a priority service customer. This entitles you to access to our loaner fleet when your car is in for service. This also allows for priority service scheduling, which ensures that you receive service times that best fit your busy schedule. ·We offer a hassle/headache free purchase experience where we will work with you to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family without breaking your wallet.

502 W Coliseum Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 590 reviews

March 08, 2021

"Great customer service. Like most dealerships vehicle..."

- A customer

Great customer service. Like most dealerships vehicle servicing is expensive. They are friendly and attentive and seem to do nice work. Live my Subaru still

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
March 07, 2021

"Clean and inviting show room!! Very friendly service!..."

- DLMOSER59

Clean and inviting show room!! Very friendly service! Knowledgeable, helpful and genuine sales staff! the entire experience was smooth and efficient. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Everyone was super nice. Made sure we were comfortable..."

- Kianamontoya

Everyone was super nice. Made sure we were comfortable while waiting on an airbag replacement. They didn't make us wait to long either. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"It was the worst time of the year to have to buy a car..."

- CANYONMAN54

It was the worst time of the year to have to buy a car because of really bad weather. My salesman Stuart was helpful and friendly. Nice place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu
March 04, 2021

"brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and..."

- dr

brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and everything was done fine and in under an hour. Staff was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Always nice, friendly, very helpful in getting you..."

- Aaron

Always nice, friendly, very helpful in getting you familiar with your vehicle. I called one time with a question about my outback and the service department was very helpful on answering my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 04, 2021

"Working with Randy Smith was an absolute pleasure! Randy..."

- Hagans

Working with Randy Smith was an absolute pleasure! Randy is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Smith
March 03, 2021

"What a great place to buy a car! Daniel was fantastic!..."

- Soozieq

What a great place to buy a car! Daniel was fantastic! Everyone was helpful, no pressure tactics, this is the first time ever I left a dealership and not felt like omg, what just happened! Even though there was a slight misstep, We will be back, stuff happens!! Thanks to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Mark
March 03, 2021

"I had a recall for an update for the computer. They were..."

- plwalb

I had a recall for an update for the computer. They were super and shuttled me to Hobby Lobby so I was a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"The service department seems to be competent and fair...."

- JONES4HORSES

The service department seems to be competent and fair. I did not feel pressured to engage in services or products I didn’t need. I am comfortable with this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not purchased through dealer
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results