Back

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.4
919 Reviews
Welcome to Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne! Our Sales Consultants are proud and honored to take care of your needs before, during, and AFTER the sale! When you buy your car from us, you become a priority service customer. This entitles you to access to our loaner fleet when your car is in for service. This also allows for priority service scheduling, which ensures that you receive service times that best fit your busy schedule. ·We offer a hassle/headache free purchase experience where we will work with you to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family without breaking your wallet.

502 W Coliseum Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 919 reviews

April 28, 2022

Stay far far away from this place! !! Bought a van from them and the check engine light turned on the same day shortly after purchase! I went straight back to the dealership. There was More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ankey
May 04, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

March 06, 2022

Recently brought a car in to be fixed, was upcharged on a price quote, which was very unexpected, and they kept my car an extra week, bcuz they forgot to order the parts! I was definitely over charged& I More

by Phi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

February 15, 2022

On Thursday, January 27th, my husband brought his 2016 outback to your Lima road location. The purpose of this visit was to switch the regular tires to snow tires, do an alignment, and an oil change. We h More

by meliee27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department, General Manager never replied.
December 09, 2021

Brent made process smooth and hassle free. Very pleased with Brent. Not pleased with the way Subaru handled the LOJack option. Because the $499, was not an option it was added to the advertised price a More

by bz5565
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
October 16, 2021

Had my new Forester in for it's first oil change and the service department was very friendly and quick. I was extremely happy with the service and the friendliness of their staff. More

by Beastss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Irmscher
Oct 18, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 16, 2021

I took my car into the head gasket worked on since it was leaking oil. They broke some parts in my motor, told me there was a "rebuilt" motor at a junkyard they could install, and I would have my More

by berrywhilds
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. We value all customers' feedback and will share your comments with the team.

Oct 06, 2021 -

berrywhilds responded

What happened to you all giving me a call?

Oct 06, 2021 -

berrywhilds responded

and I quote: "Providing a positive experience is our top/ priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story." I provided my contact information to you 9/21 and no one has contacted me yet.

September 03, 2021

The pricing for auto maintenance is too costly. Wait time too long for member at the parts window to give service and then confused about part already paid for or it was not updated in the computer. More

by DJGTAYLOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

July 23, 2021

We were taking a trip to Indiana and there were no rental cars anywhere ! A good friend Shelly McKee, gave us Brent Parrish's ( sales consultant) name and number, He found us a rental from this dealershi More

by Beth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob Book
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your feedback, Beth. It's great to hear that Brent and the team were able to help you out. We truly appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance!

July 23, 2021

I paid over $1000 for seat protection... every little thing stained the seats. After two conversations with manager Doug Taylor, it was decided that I would bring the vehicle in for cleaning and reapplic More

by cathybabusiak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Taylor
July 17, 2021

Bait and switch scam-you set up appointment to drive used car and they call just as you are about to leave saying someone else is looking at it and they can’t hold it unless you put down nonrefundable but tr More

by ***
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru of Fort Wayne responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results