Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch Honda

4.6

1,913 Lifetime Reviews

279 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,913 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Great car at a great dealer"

- toddsmith.ri

Quickly went to work to organize the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Communication via email was great and helped me to feel like I was expected and known

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier !"

- e.portello

Amine was incredible! And the hospitality at Boch in general was great. I left with exactly what I wanted and can’t wait to drive around . #teamhonda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, e.portello for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear of your experience with us and we will certainly let Amine know as well. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again!

December 02, 2019

"5 amazing years "

- Luanda

I'm very thankful and satisfied with my 3rd business with Boch Honda and specifically with the Norwood location. They handled everything so quickly and professional that I have no more words to express. The only thing that got on the way with the delivery speed, was the Snow Storm the day I supposed to pick up the car in less than a week. Everybody very nice and friendly like always. I love coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen and Valentino
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you so much, Luanda for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear of your experience with us and we appreciate your loyalty! Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 19, 2019

"Overall a good experience"

- TC2

I liked the no pressure , friendly, and patient service from Aziz Joseph. He focused on getting us the options we wanted and explored various choices. I truly appreciated his approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aziz Joseph
Nov 20, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, TC2 for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear about your recent visit with us and we will certainly let Aziz know as well. We hope to see you back here with us again!

November 18, 2019

"I didn’t like it I wouldn’t never go back "

- gata

I think they force me to finance a car that I didn’t want to and I’ll pay $6000 more than o was supposed to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know it
Nov 19, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Hi gata, Thank you for your feedback. If you wish to discuss this further, please reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

November 18, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Loyal Ridgeline Owner

Good selection of cars, Good people and Great service. Been going there for service for the last few years and they helped milk every mile out of my last car (330,000 miles)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vaux & Owen Garber
Nov 18, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you so much, Loyal Ridgeline Owner for your 5-star review and feedback! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 15, 2019

"Can be better "

- jonel.morales1

The sales person was reasonable although when it was said and done I was never told when my first payment would be or what to bring to dmv and who I was going to meet at the dmv , also I specifically said there was a stain on the seats and car was dirty , I was told this was going to be taken care of and nothing was done car was washed with literally just water , water stains all over car and still dust all outside the car when I received it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Hi jonel.morales1, Thank you for your feedback and I apologize to hear of your experience with us. If there is anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

November 15, 2019

"New CRV"

- Sbdeminico

Great experience buying our CRV! Love Boch- 3rd car we have gotten here. Amine was great. We will be back again for our next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, Sbdeminico for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to us! Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 14, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Claudia

Hi my name is Claudia . My salesman name is Aziz he was very helpful & professional in helping me get the car I wanted. Thanks Aziz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aziz
Nov 15, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, Claudia for your great rating and review! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and with Aziz. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you back here with us again!

November 13, 2019

"Get it done guy!"

- feliciah

Amin was full of good energy to get me in my car. He was so friendly, flexible and ATTENTIVE. He made the often arduous process of buying a car super smooth. This is someone who goes the extra mile and does as much as possible to make the process painless - from prepping paperwork, to making calls - this guy GETS IT DONE. Thank you Amin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, feliciah for your great review! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Amine know as well. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,913 results