About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Honda

4.6

1,580 Lifetime Reviews

279 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (888) 364-2550

1580 Reviews of Boch Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Gerald Talhadas "

- Geraldo 2019

Boch Honda in Norwood is the best place to get my new Pilot. And John O and Dawne are the best team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawne D
February 16, 2019

"New car- CRV"

- Mike E

Salesman John O’Connor did an excellent job working with my wife and me. I would work with him and your dealership in the future. My initial contact was via email with Matt Primpas who was also helpful and all individuals honored prices quoted during our conversations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Primpas
February 15, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Jazzypf

I bought a new car. My salesman was very professional to work with. He was very accommodating and tried extremely hard to satisfy my needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lee
February 14, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Hondacrx2019

John O’Connor is so friendly and professional in his job . Make my day easier. He help me and asker all the question I have . Super Great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Good deal"

- DENISZB

Got new car and likes it a lot. Dealership overall is good. Purchasing experience is good as well. Located little far away from me but deal offered beat the other offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amadou Barry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Biff was great"

- Bbailey1314

Enjoyed working with Biff very much. He came across as honest and knowledgeable. I’d certainly send someone his way or return to him myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert " Biff " Fenerty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Tavares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Great"

- MANOEL_ISAAC

Steve. Winnett and manager Tom did a great job, in every aspect they took great care of me ! Thank you very much for your help guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Winnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom ( manager )
February 13, 2019

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Cbrianna103

I came in to look at a subaru, unfortunately I did not think it was for me but John OConnor took the time to find me an amazing car in my budget. I walked out with a beautiful 2014 Ford Focus and I am so happy with the results. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Good overall experience, with one complaint"

- Consumer X

Amine was very knowledgeable, courteous and kind. Made us feel at home and was very professional in his demeanor and communication. Boch is probably lucky to have him as the face of the company in these transactions. The building is clean and plenty of comfy services for customers, etc. Now to the critical: The dynamic between salesman and finance department in this business is inherently unfavorable to the customer. If you negotiate a price with the salesman and then walk into the finance office and they present you with an array of printed paperwork and a bottom-line price that's higher than what you expected, then this is a problem. Its especially frustrating when you've already spent considerable time in the place to begin with and all you want to do is leave with a car so you can get to work the next day. Certainly a good warrantee and GAP insurance are things that all buyers should consider but that cost should be out in the open from the very start of the negotiation and not be something that gets snuck in at the last minute as a line item in the final financing agreement -IF you happen to notice it. In our case, Amine included the fees and taxes in our negotiations for the car but the cost of those other things came as a bit of a surprise afterwards. This is unfortunately the nature of the business and if you go buy a car and you're on a budget, you should just know this in advance. Problem is that many people don't buy cars often enough to know better. For an operation that's been in business as long as Boch and with such a public presence and advertising buzz, you'd think that they'd find a way to leave customers feeling a little better about the transaction when they walk out the door. As I said, the warantee and GAP insurance are things that most people want and its a nice luxury that the dealership offers so that the unprepared consumer doesn't need to go out and find them for ourselves -even if we may pay for this convenience. IMHO, Boch should educate the salespeople about these add-on's and require them to disclose all of that up-front so you don't surprise anyone with the bottom line when its FINALLY time to sign and seal the deal with our hard-earned $$$. I'm satisfied with the experience 99.9% but that very last impression is hard to get over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Abad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Schloss
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Anthony1228

Thank you John O’Connor for your spectacular service. I truly appreciate it. You went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,580 results