Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch Honda

Norwood, MA

4.6
2,041 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boch Honda on the Route 1 Automile in Norwood has been family owned and operated for over 80 years! We are committed to complete customer satisfaction and loyalty. We strive to make your experience worry free which is why every used vehicle we sell is Boch certified and has a 7 day/350 mile money back guarantee. Every new vehicle comes backed with our 20 year/200K mile powertrain warranty. Come on down and see why we are the #1 Honda Dealer, in Sales, in New England! Proud recipient of the Edmunds.com 5 Star Dealer Award & the Honda Masters Circle Award!

279 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

2,041 Reviews of Boch Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"Amadou Barry was fantastic throughout a difficult..."

- Tim White

Amadou Barry was fantastic throughout a difficult process. I had a problem with management that took a while to clear up but Amadou was a steadying force through it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amadou Barry
5.0
July 07, 2020

"Hassle Free Shopping Experience"

- MAIL.WTM

Cameron was courteous and has spent a lot of time to help me find the car I really like. He was able to work our a deal for me. He even helped me to address the shortcoming that my model did not come with spare tire. I would go back to Boch Honda for my next car purchase. I'd highly recommend Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Singletary
5.0
July 07, 2020

"Expensive repair required on car after less than 2K miles..."

- bsilver1313

Expensive repair required on car after less than 2K miles since purchase, car only has 30k. Nobody returns my calls or offers to help with repair. Never should have bought a car from Boch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Mackinlay
July 06, 2020

"The dealership and Steve Vaux were top-notch. Steve was..."

- monicabracey

The dealership and Steve Vaux were top-notch. Steve was very knowledgeable. He answered all of my (many) questions and did not rush me once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vaux
5.0
Other Employees : Raouf Maseha
July 06, 2020

"Like every Honda dealership in my experience so far, this..."

- IrritatedByIncompetence

Like every Honda dealership in my experience so far, this one proves that everyone who works at the sales level of Honda is hopelessly inept. My husband and I came in to swap two leased vehicles. We knew what we wanted, didn’t need to test drive, have great credit, etc. It took Joe and his incompetent fellow yahoos 3.5 hours to get our paperwork signed. What could they possibly have been doing during that time in an otherwise empty dealership? During hour 3, manager on duty came by to thank us for getting 2 cars, then promptly did absolutely nothing to speed the process. Our cars weren’t even ready to go at that time—we had to come back 3 hours later to pick them up. Now, I’ve brought one of the cars in for an inspection and I’m told it’s going to take AN HOUR to complete this task, which takes approximately 15 minutes at any decent local garage. I genuinely thought Prime Honda was the waiting room to xxxx, but now I see that Boch Honda is the antechamber to the devil’s private quarters. Save yourself immense frustration and annoyance and just use an app to buy your next vehicle. I know I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
1.0
Beshara Gebara
2.0
Sean Bucknor
1.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Honda responded

Hi IrritatedByIncompetence, Thank you for taking the time to write your experience with us at Boch Honda. We're sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you wish to discuss anything further, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Adele Varella, Customer Relations Manager amvarella@bochhonda.com

July 06, 2020

"Amadou was amazing. He made sure we were well taken care..."

- Molly

Amadou was amazing. He made sure we were well taken care of! He went out of his way to make sure I got the best service, he truly is the best ! He was able to keep me in my budget and gave me the best deal ! I even recommended someone to come buy a car from him, that’s how great of a salesman he is. I really appreciate all his hard work ! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amadou Barry
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Honda responded

Hi Molly, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate the great review and we will certainly let Amadou know as well. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again!

July 05, 2020

"Bill was awesome to work with! Very professional and made..."

- Normlemoyne

Bill was awesome to work with! Very professional and made the buying experience great! He kept me very well informed during the whole buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Almon
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Honda responded

Hi Normlemoyne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We're so glad to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Bill know as well! Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 04, 2020

"Best experience every, she was very courteous friendly..."

- Bethcarter26

Best experience every, she was very courteous friendly and went the extra mile for me. I would highly recommend Donique for your Boch sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donique Mullgrave
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you, Bethcarter26, for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear about your experience with us and with Donique! Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again!

July 03, 2020

"Great clean station loved the respect and she listen 2..."

- Stevenchambers617

Great clean station loved the respect and she listen 2 what i needed Thank You 4 the help. I was pleased with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donique Mullgrave
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Honda responded

Thank you Stevenchambers617, for your 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Donique know as well. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 02, 2020

"Rodrigo is the best! So kind, helpful and..."

- Bbchiz

Rodrigo is the best! So kind, helpful and knowledgeable! It was the best car experience I’ve had in many years!!! Thank you so much Rodrigo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Bastos
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,041 results