Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boch Nissan South

North Attleboro, MA

4.6
932 Reviews
Boch Nissan South located right off of the 295 Expressway is not just a Nissan dealership. It is a destination for Nissan buyers from all over New England to go and get the finest Nissan buying experience possible. Check out our new Nissan inventory for one of the largest selection of Nissan cars for sale in Massachusetts. When you visit a Boch Nissan South dealer you can rest assured that you will get our best price on your new or pre-owned Nissan vehicle. Come on down!
Contact Dealership

685 S Washington St

North Attleboro, MA

02760

Directions

By Type

Showing 932 reviews

June 29, 2021

"Complete jerks. Arrogant and shady. Make sure you watch..."

- melmagill316

Complete jerks. Arrogant and shady. Make sure you watch very carefully what you are saying no and yes too, and be careful when you sign your signature on their cute little iPad. Apparently your signature can go anywhere they want to put it. Rik Turner is a complete shady piece of xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"I hope we have option of giving zero stars. The sales..."

- Nissan NA

I hope we have option of giving zero stars. The sales manager is very rude and he does need definitely mentorship on how to sell and treat customers. He called me in the morning and said that the Nissan is doing lot of discounts and giving 20 % higher than the trade-in suggested by KBB. I went there, but be didn't even show-up, but assigned an sales advisor, who is not that bad. Here is the drama starts... I asked the advisor to give me the fair price for my trade-in and also reasonable price for the new Rogue . They had come-up with more than (couple of thousands) MSRP that is listed on the Nissan web site (for the same configuration) and the trade-in offer is almost 50 % less than the cash offer that we confirmed from KBB. If I wouldn't have done my homework, then I could have totally got into their clutches. Then the Sales manager comes (the person that called me and invited me to dealership, I believe his name is Anthony) and started talking with me the pragmatic sales approach, any very rude. I even mentioned that I am looking for the fair price, so that I can make a deal and walk out with new car. He doesn't even care and understands what customer behaviors are and their needs. So, finally I walked out and went to Blaise Honda and purchased brand new Honda CRV - AWD EXL for the same price that these guys were trying to sell (Nissan Rogue, SV, AWD) and plus 2000 USD for trade-in on top of what Nissan dealer offered. The bottom-line is, I would not recommend anyone to go and buy at this dealer, especially with the Sales Manager. It was one of my awful experience in buying the car. I always have high regards with Boch dealerships, but with this guy, everything changed. I was really disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Conway
May 21, 2021

"I wanted to share my exceptional Experience on purchasing..."

- Rims

I wanted to share my exceptional Experience on purchasing a new 2021 Rouge with sales rep Elliot at Boch Nissan South. I had an outstanding experience looking for new rouge. Elliot took time to answer all my questions carefully but very respectful of our time at the same time. He made me feel comfortable looking at cars and not intimidated by all the choice. He’s one of the most dedicated representative that I've ever experienced when looking for big things to buy such as a car. He made my Vehicle buying process very smoothly and great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Ripped off at service department. Went in for a repair..."

- gnickerson1

Ripped off at service department. Went in for a repair that was covered under warranty. The repair was covered but they refused to honor it. I was also given an un-asked-for "free' multi point inspection but when I didn't want the repairs they recommended they charged me $150 for the "free review". I think these people are completely unethical and I will not be going back. I suggest others be very careful in dealing with them or avoid them all together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
December 16, 2020

"Boch Nissan is great.Derek is a wonderful mechanic, he..."

- smcmaugh1

Boch Nissan is great.Derek is a wonderful mechanic, he has been great with rouge we bought I love it.I just got an oil change,and are always polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek
October 12, 2020

"I like to thank everyone at boch nissan south GM joe and..."

- EmadMekhael

I like to thank everyone at boch nissan south GM joe and GSM Steve salesmen blain they make it enjoyable sales experience get my wife the best deal very friendly the finance manger was able to get us the best interest rate and work with us like family thanks Boch Nissan South Little advice before you sign with any other dealerships go to Boch Nissan South they can save you $$$$$$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra danlut
Oct 13, 2020 -

Boch Nissan South responded

Thank you, EmadMekhael for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Joe, Steve, and Blaine know!

September 23, 2020

"The staff is friendly and helpful. They provide excellent..."

- MORENO.CRYSTAL.M

The staff is friendly and helpful. They provide excellent services and go beyond what you may expect. They worked with my insurance company when I got all 4 of my tires stolen and I did not have to worry about anything. I highly recommend this dealership. I travel about 30 mins specifically to go to them instead of another dealership closer to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Always great service and very thorough. I have never had..."

- YVETTE_MORENO

Always great service and very thorough. I have never had a problem at this location and all of my questions are answered every time I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Boch Nissan South responded

Thank you so much, YVETTE_MORENO for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 13, 2020

"Nice people and good service. I like the rest area...."

- YLEWISTOCK

Nice people and good service. I like the rest area. However the TV should have HD channels and the Orange juice in the vending machine should be bigger.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lariviere
July 07, 2020

"Warranty and maintenance work"

- LSIMMONDS23

Laura is great to work with, she always kept me informed on the progress of my car. They took care of all the issues I had, also suggest other thing but were not pushy about doing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results