About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Nissan South

4.5

102 Lifetime Reviews

685 S Washington St, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (844) 464-3557

105 Reviews of Boch Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- ROGER.ALLEN62

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I thought the oil change was too expensive. I think I'll get it done somewhere else next time. $116 is a bit much for an oil change. They washed the truck for free but they left a lot of dirty spots that now really stand out. I'll have it washed somewhere else next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Willey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"David Pari greets me by name when I arrive. Nice personal t"

- SCOTT in Attleboro

David knows what I want and provides polite service in a professional manner. Makes me aware of all findings with no pressure. It is a very comfortable environment in which I get excellent service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
January 17, 2019

"Good prices"

- JLOHNES61

Work with Howie on my deal. Great was bad and trade in was upside down. Howie found a great vehicle that would work and found a bank to finance the deal. When things started to go south a Howie stepped in and stated he made the deal and it is going through as I said it would. A man of his word, would deal with him again and will and have already recommended him to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamin Alkhiamy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Charnitsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Boch Nissan South responded

Jeff it was great meeting you and your family. If there is anything need please call me. I appreciate how far you came to do business with us.

January 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- NEXIONKENNY0

Went in for an oil change. Made me aware of some bulbs that needed replacing and that’s about it. Waiting room was pretty busy and the seats were right next to the door so it got cold and drafty often

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"Boch Nissan Service Center is the Best"

- ALLIE.PFEIL

I only Service my car here. The reps are very nice. They listen and don’t try to BS you. It’s one of the main reasons I only buy cars from Boch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 16, 2019

"Great Service oil change was only 20$!!"

- BPATCH111

Great service, had a great experience getting an oil change, wifi doesnt work unless you have xfinity but the overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamin Alkhiamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Charnitsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sara Shabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Pleasant experience!!"

- Seank11

Pleasant experience, the salesman Spero was very professional and courteous. Dealership was clean, staff friendly, and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Mekhael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Small Request Turned into Nightmare Cost"

- SBOULET

Overall I have always been happy with the work done by Nissan. Not happy with the build quality of the car this being my second maxima. This car shakes and makes more noise in the interior than my Ford Taurus when it had 170K on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason - Service Desk Employee
January 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- GP

Great dealership.Great buying experience.Yamin and Sami did an excellent job.I would definitely purchase another car at this dealership and I will service my new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamin Alkhiamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sami finance
January 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Agillaspie3

The process was simple and fast. We came because we needed a new car. We knew our budget and what we were looking for and we got it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamin Alkhiamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results