Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch Nissan South

North Attleboro, MA

4.6
923 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boch Nissan South located right off of the 295 Expressway is not just a Nissan dealership. It is a destination for Nissan buyers from all over New England to go and get the finest Nissan buying experience possible. Check out our new Nissan inventory for one of the largest selection of Nissan cars for sale in Massachusetts. When you visit a Boch Nissan South dealer you can rest assured that you will get our best price on your new or pre-owned Nissan vehicle. Come on down!

685 S Washington St

North Attleboro, MA

02760

Directions

923 Reviews of Boch Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Warranty and maintenance work"

- LSIMMONDS23

Laura is great to work with, she always kept me informed on the progress of my car. They took care of all the issues I had, also suggest other thing but were not pushy about doing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
July 05, 2020

"Noche Nissan always exceeds my expectations for customer..."

- EMAILME1002

Noche Nissan always exceeds my expectations for customer service. The advisors are courteous and efficient and very good at keeping the lines of communication open . I feel confident using the service department for all of my cars needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Miller
5.0
David Pari
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Boch Nissan South responded

Hi EMAILME1002, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear of your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2020

"Very professional service, soon as I walked in I was..."

- ARAO

Very professional service, soon as I walked in I was approached by service advisor Stefan Goncalves and I was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Goncalves
July 01, 2020

"The tech in the service bay was excellent the gentleman..."

- MO.KOMARI

The tech in the service bay was excellent the gentleman behind the counter was rude and extremely unhelpful. He was snippy whenever he was asked a question. When I asked him how long the service normally takes his response was “ Jesus it’s only been ten mins.” I had to explain it again and he huffed and said Friday. The loaner arrived and smelled like cigarette smoke as if the man had literally put to out before he handed me the keys. to be honest we have a dealer that is closer but the tech service and customer service there and is usually on point. But sad to say this time Derek was no help at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
July 01, 2020

"I was a bit disappointed with this visit in that it took..."

- TWOLFE13

I was a bit disappointed with this visit in that it took almost 5 hours, a lot more than anticipated. I was not offered a ride at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
3.0
July 01, 2020

"Laura was extremely helpful in very pleasant in..."

- JOLOBRI2

Laura was extremely helpful in very pleasant in processing my recall and service appointment yesterday. Upon my return to pick up the vehicle and she was equally as efficient in completing the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lariviere
July 01, 2020

"Very disappointed in the service experience on..."

- EDH

Very disappointed in the service experience on Monday After being there an hour I ended up leaving w/out having work done Was told I would get a loaner car when I came in for my recall work That process was very complicated and took way too long which is why I needed to leave Should gather info in advance to make easier for customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who greeted me but I wish I knew his name
July 01, 2020

"I don’t see Laura’s name to give her 5 Stars, Laura was..."

- ORZY29

I don’t see Laura’s name to give her 5 Stars, Laura was awesome, professional, also went that extra mile. She didn’t have too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
July 01, 2020

"Always a smooth visit when I need service... However at..."

- JMATTUCHIO

Always a smooth visit when I need service... However at checkout I was told of the 3% upcharge for using my credit/debit card. I feel for the money already charged that this fee is unprofessional on the part of boch nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
5.0
June 30, 2020

"I purchased my second Nissan Murano from Both Nissan..."

- Jo

I purchased my second Nissan Murano from Both Nissan South with Blane Willey. Blane was extremely helpful and made the process easy and seamless. He spent a great deal of time answering my questions and reviewing all the amazing features. I love my Murano and will be back. I highly recommend Blane if you're looking for a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Willey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results