Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boch Nissan South

4.6

921 Lifetime Reviews

685 S Washington St, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760 Directions
Call (866) 664-3821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

921 Reviews of Boch Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Very professional service, soon as I walked in I was..."

- ARAO

Very professional service, soon as I walked in I was approached by service advisor Stefan Goncalves and I was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Goncalves
July 01, 2020

"The tech in the service bay was excellent the gentleman..."

- MO.KOMARI

The tech in the service bay was excellent the gentleman behind the counter was rude and extremely unhelpful. He was snippy whenever he was asked a question. When I asked him how long the service normally takes his response was “ Jesus it’s only been ten mins.” I had to explain it again and he huffed and said Friday. The loaner arrived and smelled like cigarette smoke as if the man had literally put to out before he handed me the keys. to be honest we have a dealer that is closer but the tech service and customer service there and is usually on point. But sad to say this time Derek was no help at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
July 01, 2020

"I was a bit disappointed with this visit in that it took..."

- TWOLFE13

I was a bit disappointed with this visit in that it took almost 5 hours, a lot more than anticipated. I was not offered a ride at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
3.0
July 01, 2020

"Laura was extremely helpful in very pleasant in..."

- JOLOBRI2

Laura was extremely helpful in very pleasant in processing my recall and service appointment yesterday. Upon my return to pick up the vehicle and she was equally as efficient in completing the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lariviere
July 01, 2020

"Very disappointed in the service experience on..."

- EDH

Very disappointed in the service experience on Monday After being there an hour I ended up leaving w/out having work done Was told I would get a loaner car when I came in for my recall work That process was very complicated and took way too long which is why I needed to leave Should gather info in advance to make easier for customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who greeted me but I wish I knew his name
July 01, 2020

"I don’t see Laura’s name to give her 5 Stars, Laura was..."

- ORZY29

I don’t see Laura’s name to give her 5 Stars, Laura was awesome, professional, also went that extra mile. She didn’t have too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
July 01, 2020

"Always a smooth visit when I need service... However at..."

- JMATTUCHIO

Always a smooth visit when I need service... However at checkout I was told of the 3% upcharge for using my credit/debit card. I feel for the money already charged that this fee is unprofessional on the part of boch nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
5.0
June 30, 2020

"I purchased my second Nissan Murano from Both Nissan..."

- Jo

I purchased my second Nissan Murano from Both Nissan South with Blane Willey. Blane was extremely helpful and made the process easy and seamless. He spent a great deal of time answering my questions and reviewing all the amazing features. I love my Murano and will be back. I highly recommend Blane if you're looking for a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Willey
5.0
June 30, 2020

"I was very pleased with the help I received from Blane..."

- Deb

I was very pleased with the help I received from Blane Wiley. He went over everything inside the car so that I understand how everything ran. He was very helpful in helping choose the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Willey
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
June 30, 2020

"Great job by all..very courteous and helpful. Was there..."

- THAnnan

Great job by all..very courteous and helpful. Was there as soon as I pulled in and took care of the service without being overly pushy to do additional work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pari
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results