Back

Boch Toyota South

North Attleboro, MA

4.4
1,962 Reviews
Contact Dealership

620 S. Washington St.

North Attleboro, MA

02760

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,962 reviews

June 21, 2022

I have mixed feelings about this review. The sales guy was fantastic. He didn't pressure us and answered all our questions. So the 5 stars are all for him. The finance person, Francis, we sp More

by fsilva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Rosario
Jun 23, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Fsilva, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Jose and Francis. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 29, 2022

I've been searching around for a few weeks for a vehicle, but as you know, stock and inventory just aren't there. I'm also looking for something very specific, and a few years ahead of the game - a 3 row suv More

by RArrowsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mckinnon
Jun 01, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello RArrowsmith, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Tom. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

Jun 01, 2022 -

RArrowsmith responded

Thanks Boch! I'm already working with Tom to purchase another vehicle - may as well replace 2 while there is some inventory left! Keep being 5 stars!

May 28, 2022

I came in to see the car I had made an appointment for. Unfortunately I was misled. The salesman told me that car was not at Boch Toyota South. Two others that I expressed interest in were Also not at this More

by taj337
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pamela Ball, Ahmad Sabbagh
Jun 01, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello taj337 Thank you for your feedback. I apologize to hear of your experience with us. If you like to discuss this matter further please contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour @ 1-508-809-2109 or email amansour@boch.com Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

May 23, 2022

Dealership great. Service department is awful. Brand new car bought in august 2021.They stated the AC was already clogged and backed up. Even though a hose was clearly More

by Kimberleyjjennings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cifelli
May 24, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Kimberleyjjennings, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize to hear of your experience with us and with the Service Department. We will have the Service Director Paul DaSilva reach out to you , of if you like to contact him you can reach him at @ 1-508-809-2127. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

April 27, 2022

I purchased a 2022 corolla in November of 2021. The buying experience is the only reason this isn't rated lower. Our salesperson, Tom Clement was very personable, informative and made the buying More

by magichapenz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Apr 27, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello magichapenz1, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize to h ear of your experience with us and with the service department. If you like to discuss this matter further please contact our Service Director Paul DaSilva @ 1-508-809-2127 or email pdasilva@boch.com Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

April 16, 2022

I had excellent service at Boch Toyota South! M.K. was very kind and helpful! I love my new Toyota Corolla Cross! Thanks, ~Tara More

by tarajh12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Abdullah Mansour, Mouhamadou Kandji
Apr 18, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello tarajh12, Thank you for your 5 star review! it's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us . Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

April 13, 2022

Excellent service no hassle very friendly very helpful helpful staff helping me order exactly what I needed More

by darchila12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alpalhao
Apr 14, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello darchila12 Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Pedro. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

Apr 14, 2022 -

darchila12 responded

Your welcome I’m looking forward to buying my wife her new car from Boch Toyota soon

April 11, 2022

Horrible time with our lease buyout. We have been waiting for the car to be registered and it is the run around & blame game. Boch's team could care less now that the deal is done. More

by rgagne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Guy
Apr 11, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello rgange, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize to hear of your experience with us. If you could please give me a call @ 1-508-809-2160 or you can call our General Sales Manager Directly @ 1-508-809-2109m or email amansour@boch.com. Just need some more info from you. Sincerely, Rhonda CRM rcohen@boch.com

April 01, 2022

Bad customer service and bad service after shopping . sellers are not attentive , I didn’t like it . More

by Ana Andrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Agyemang
Apr 07, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Ana Andrade, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize to hear of your experience with us . If you like to discuss this matter further please contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour @ 1-508-809-2109 or email amansour@boch.com Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

February 28, 2022

Corpus and team at boch Toyota south are very helpful and welcoming, best of the best. More

by Brayanlopez613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corpus Ramirez
Mar 14, 2022 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Brayanlopez613 Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear of your excellent expreince with us and with Corpus. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,962 results