About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.4

499 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (508) 699-7551

499 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Routine oil change visit"

- Wacolby

Everything was great. Not too long of a wait. Very thorough in explaining everything to me. I had a few questions on issues and they took great care of everything. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Nov 27, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Wacolby, Thank you for your review and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

November 11, 2017

"Customer service rep was excellent!"

- Okay567

Boch Toyota South has always been there for me. I look forward to my appointment and usually arrive early so I can hang out in the waiting area. Bottom line: Great service! Thanks, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
8329 Mark Heaton
Nov 27, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Okay567, We are so very pleased to hear about how much you enjoy servicing your vehicle in our Service Department! Thank you for being a loyal Boch Toyota South customer. Best wishes and thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

November 06, 2017

"service grease and oil"

- derryleigh

On arrival. I was greeted, Jason was to be my service person. He told me what was needed and how long it would take. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable. I always have great service at Bock South. Jason was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 10, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi derryleigh, Thank you for your kind comments about Jason and our Service Department. Best wishes with your vehicle! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 19, 2017

"Good experience"

- Summer234

I was pleased with the sales person and the sales manager who sold me my new car. They were helpful and I did not feel any pressure to purchase the car. The price was very competitive and service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Alkabouni, Fayiz Zureikat
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Summer234, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership. We greatly appreciate your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Charbs0825

Boch Toyota south was the best buying experience my husband and I have had in the past 10 years. Local dealers were horrible in comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Castillo
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Charbs0825, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 13, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- ProudEV

The employees of this dealership are attentive and follow up to make sure you are happy with your purchase. We had a pleasant experience of trading-in our car and getting a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamadou Khadija
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi ProudEV, Thank you for comments and 5 stars! Happy Driving! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 11, 2017

"The salesperson was knowledgeable, honest, and friendly."

- Kevin61

Boch had the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. The staff, especially the sales representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and at no time did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Kevin61, We are pleased your found what your were looking for in a vehicle and price with our dealership. Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

October 07, 2017

"We should have listened to the bad reviews!"

- Cargal

We were ready to purchase a used RAV4 with a certified bank check but they refused to sell us the car at the price quoted online unless we financed the car through them. This requirement is not in their website so they are definitely deceiving people. On a previous occasion we had been given assurance by their manager Faez that we could buy a car with a certified bank check, which was apparemtly an outright lie. We highly recommend you listen to the bad reviews and stay away! We wish we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Latin
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Cargal, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour at 508-809-2109. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 01, 2017

"Great service"

- SJF

Our service tech was amazing a check in, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and followed up the next morning with the diagnosis and that evening with a status. He did his job and more and then at pick up the manager helped us out, as the paperwork didn't show an oil change, so they changed it without charge on the spot without charge while we went and had dinner close by. We needed a lot of repairs and they cost, but they were necessary and the service department at the dealership made the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi SJF, Thank you for choose our Service Department to service your vehicles needs. We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 28, 2017

"leasing again "

- MariaM

Good experience. I got what I wanted and the payments are also what I had imagined or may be even a little better. The salesman was also very nice and helped a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lam
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi MariaM, Thank you for your comments and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results