About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.5

545 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 674-7814

545 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"New car"

- 2Timothy1-7

Jose Monteiro went thru the process of ending one lease and starting a new lease with a new vehicle. Since I had quite a few questions and some concerns it took some time but Jose was patient and understanding and worked hard to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed and I felt that he listened to my concerns and was sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Salesman review "

- Ejebochtoyota

Excellent sales experience, Jose was very knowledgeable and attentive to the type of auto I was looking for. Extremely detailed when it came to documentation and setting up my daughters phone to the system. I’d highly recommend asking for him. You can tell within your first interaction he’s been around a long time and definitely knows the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"End of lease, got a great deal on a new one"

- MargauxB

I’m extremely pleased with the lengths Boch Toyota went to retain me as a customer. Jose was wonderful to work with. He was friendly, professional, and very fair. If you’re considering buying or leasing a car from Toyota, ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi MargauxB, Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

July 05, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Allard

We always have a great experience here. Jose went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I always recommend Boch to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Allard, Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

July 02, 2018

"Absolutely the best!"

- Carguy.SNC

We had a great experience at Boch South from the moment we walked in the door to look til we drove away in our new car, Friendly service, easy to deal with and they did exactly what they said they would every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Jaramillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Carguy.SNC, We are pleased to hear you had a 5 star experience! We will be sure to share your kind comments with Kenny and his management team. Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

July 01, 2018

"Customer service excellent "

- Castro211

Please with the customer service of Thomas and staff assisting in the purchase of my New Camry. The service has been excellent no complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Castro211, Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 30, 2018

"Easy experience"

- Chris319

Easy experience with jose. In and out and got what i wanted without a lot of wasted time or runaround. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Chris319, Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to review our dealership. Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

June 26, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- jazzy

We dealt with Jose Monteiro. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and absolutely no pressure on the purchase. My husband and I highly recommend Jose's high standard customer service abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi jazzy, Thank you for your kind words about Jose and your sales experience. Best wishes with your new vehicle! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 25, 2018

"maintenance done improperly; recommended unnecessary work"

- CaptPete43

After having a "15K mile synthetic vehicle E service" completed in August 2017, I performed the next oil service myself. The drain plug had been seriously over-tightened and no crush washer had been used. I had to use a 12 in 1/2 inch drive breaker bar to untighten. The oil filter housing had also been seriously over-tightened and no filter gasket had been used. I had to use a 18 in 1/2 inch drive breaker bar to untighten. I was unable to exert enough torque to untighten with a 12 inch breaker bar. I was also told my alignment would need attention soon since I was getting "feathering and outer wear". This was not true. I have a 3 year alignment program with National Tire and Battery and get alignments performed every 6 months. There is no uneven wear on these tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Marangu
Jun 26, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi CaptPete43, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager Carla Moniz at 508-809-2159. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 23, 2018

"Great customer service! Jose was great to work with! "

- Mortiz1206

Jose heard me out and was very helpful in helping me get what I wanted. He made my buying experience less stressful and more enjoyable. Great sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Mortiz1206, Thank you for your 5 stars and kind words. Best wishes and happy driving! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results