Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.7

1,423 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,423 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Purchase of RAV4"

- DOUG4BECKIE

Overall, positive experience. Mohammed was helpful walking through the various options and very pleasant. Only negative is the time to close the deal with sales manager and finance but assume they were also busy with other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, DOUG4BECKIE for your 5-star review! It's a pleasure to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Mohammed know as well. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Fixing my car’s heater"

- CML6670

Would like to thank my service representative who discovered my car was under warranty. I had a loaner car to take me home. My vehicle was ready the next day at noon. I truly appreciate the service I received at Boch Toyota South. Glad I now have heat in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Charlie in the service department
Nov 20, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello CML6670, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear about your experience with us Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 19, 2019

"Tundra"

- CARPESTY

The best dealership I've ever been to. From the salesman to the finance planner to the Manager. Polite, help was gracious and informative. Awesome suggestions that were spot on finance wise. Thank you. Seriously. Mike Esty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can not remember my finance guy. But he was great.
Nov 20, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello CARPESTY, Thank you for your 4 1/2 review! Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 19, 2019

"Very positive."

- JROBERTWEISBERGER

The service was excellent. The people were polite and helpful. The work was done in a prompt manner and the wait was reasonable (I waited for the work to be completed at the dealership).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul DaSilva and ? And ?
Nov 20, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello JROBERTWEISBERGER, Thank you for your review! Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 19, 2019

"New car"

- MARDOZAYAT

Easy and good experience. Everyone was friendly. Sales person showed and explained every detail of car. I felt comfortable driving car home and love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

hello MARDOZAYAT, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear about your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes Boch Toyota South

November 18, 2019

"I Trust Toyota So."

- BARBZEKE2

Always use Toyota parts. Certified Toyota. techs. People are kind and helpful. They go the extra mile and I trust them. The staff are always patient and thoughtful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles today..I'm bad with names.
Nov 19, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you Barbzeke2 for your 4 1/2 star review. It's a pleasure to hear about your experience with us. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 18, 2019

"Helpful"

- MATTMERCADANTE9

Staff was helpful to me. I was early and although I dont think that made a difference in the overall time I had to wait, I was still allowed to bring my car in and wait in the lounge. Very friendly associate took care of me while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, Mattmercadante9 for your 5- star rating! We're pleased to hear about your excellent experience with us. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 18, 2019

"New car sale"

- RICK.MARON16

Working with to purchase my new vehicle Nicholas was quick and hassle free. I have already referred him to a few friends looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, RICK.MARON16 for your 5-star review! It's a pleasure to hear about your great experience with us and we will certainly let Nicholas know as well. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you soon!

November 16, 2019

"Quality work and friendly staff."

- LAURASACCOCCIO7

Timely service good work performed. Waiting rooms are for whatever people need. Reading, tv, computer WiFi. Coffee maker needs to be fixed or new one. Water should be available for free. The rest rooms are clean and pretty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, LAURASACCOCCIO7 for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again for your next service!

November 15, 2019

"No dental work"

- BONNIEP.

For me, buying a car is about as pleasant as having a tooth pulled. I don't like to haggle on price. I drove a couple cars at a different dealership and then requested quotes from a number of Toyota dealers in my area. Boch Toyota South quoted the lowest price and (eventually) came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, BONNIEP. for your great rating and review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with us and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,423 results