About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boise Automotive Service

N/A

33 Lifetime Reviews

9615 W Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 375-2129

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Boise Automotive Service

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2014

"I came t Boise Automotive for Amsoil service. This is..."

- cinzer1

I came t Boise Automotive for Amsoil service. This is one of the only facilities in town that carry this product. Overall, you are fairly priced for what you provide. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner/manager
March 05, 2014

"Very COMPETANT well-trained Technicians. Very detail..."

- Tatertoter

Very COMPETANT well-trained Technicians. Very detail oriented. Courteous & helpful to Every customer. They found a broken upper motor mount on my vehicle. Had it Not been caught the cost to resolve it may have been compounded By Not fixing it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
February 27, 2014

"Everone was very friendly. We just moved here from..."

- jepierce11

Everone was very friendly. We just moved here from Georgia. Boise Aotomotive Service will be our point for service. I would give them a 10 out of 10 rating. Very helpful and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
February 14, 2014

"Excellent customer service! Very friendly and fast. They..."

- abeut1

Excellent customer service! Very friendly and fast. They also went the extra mile for me a took care of a sensor light that had been haywire for months! Whenever my car needs serviced, I will be taking it back to Boise Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Todd and Wylie
February 09, 2014

"The service was awesome!!! So helpful to do the best job..."

- Sheila Thomson

The service was awesome!!! So helpful to do the best job for my needs. Another shop estimated twice the cost to replace a part and didn't even offer another solution that BAS offered. This shop wins our business hands down and I have already recommended them and will continue to do so!!! Thank you BAS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Todd and Rick
January 29, 2014

"We have been customers of Boise Auto on Fairview for many..."

- StevePence

We have been customers of Boise Auto on Fairview for many years. Even under changes in management/ownership, they have always done their best to give us an honest quote on the cost of the repair and to keep our charges as fair as possible. They always check with us first before they make a recommended repair. They have serviced our cars, van and pickups, from oil changes to major repairs. They have allowed us to drop off our vehicles the night before, if needed. The front desk people have always been friendly to us. The facility is clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend them for any type of auto repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 29, 2014

"The work you did was very professional and the staff was..."

- lustenbergerd

The work you did was very professional and the staff was great to work with. I will come back for more work on my car at the end of February when I get paid again to have my air conditioner belt replaced and the oil changed. Thank you very much for everything:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not Know peoples names
January 29, 2014

"I'm so glad I found this auto service experience...."

- PamelaSherman

I'm so glad I found this auto service experience. They are honest, friendly and efficient. I have no doubt they have my best interest in mind. Pamela Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh, paul
January 29, 2014

"I give Boise Automotive a 5 star rating because they are..."

- cobra

I give Boise Automotive a 5 star rating because they are helpful, courteous, demonstrate a knowledge of the products, and are willing to please and they get your vehicle out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Todd
January 29, 2014

"I have gone to Boise Automotive for my oil changes for..."

- fargoyoung

I have gone to Boise Automotive for my oil changes for the past couple years. They have always been able to get my car in by the next day and everyone has been very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results