Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Homestead

Homestead, FL

4.8
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1075 SE 6th Ave

Homestead, FL

33034

Directions

8 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet Homestead

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Perfect attention , very professional , and fast ; only..."

- cesar

Perfect attention , very professional , and fast ; only the coffee is no free , in the another’s Bomnin the Florida are free , some regarding for perfect technician service and customer attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 04, 2021

"Dealer Looks very clean went in for an oil change very..."

- Jenniffer.alvarez

Dealer Looks very clean went in for an oil change very fast my adviser was great very nice great experience very happy with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis adviser
February 24, 2021

"Service Advisor Lewis was courteous, professional and..."

- flajoe12

Service Advisor Lewis was courteous, professional and knowledgeable as usual. The service was timely and helpful. The dealer facilities were clean as always and I was able to wait comfortably by the cafeteria until the work was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis
January 29, 2021

"Your prices are too high. I will consider going somewhere..."

- squeakyclean012004

Your prices are too high. I will consider going somewhere else in the future. I had to wait too long for the salesman as he was on the phone for awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't get their names.
November 28, 2020

"We'd make 3 bussiness in 3 days. Few times you used to..."

- neurologytech

We'd make 3 bussiness in 3 days. Few times you used to have such good service. My seller person, now, my friend, Mr Yunil Ingles, take us to have a service of excellence. It was one of the reason we continue with second ans third business after the first day. He really enjoy what he did for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yunil Ingles
August 31, 2020

"the dealership is very clean ,the showroom is very nice..."

- uverlupend2

the dealership is very clean ,the showroom is very nice with all white cars,if you need a car go and see my man Francois,respectful,honest got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois
August 31, 2020

"Miss Robinson here! Went to Bomnin Chevrolet homestead..."

- bobrobinson

Miss Robinson here! Went to Bomnin Chevrolet homestead to trade my car Mr Francois was the one that help us, he was a very nice man very helpful in the purchase of my new equinox thank you again Francois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois
August 31, 2020

"From sales to service this location has the best of both..."

- Joey richards

From sales to service this location has the best of both worlds check out Andrew LLaca in the sales department for the best deals available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew LLaca
1
1 - 8 of 8 results