About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.7

344 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Assurance"

- Lindag

Great care, knowledgable. LISTENED. Patiently answered all of my questions. Very glad I used them for 100,000 mile check on used vehicle I bought in Ill. Felt assured and safe about condition of used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY
December 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- GS

Our new Pilot is at least the fifth new car we have purchased from Bosak with salesperson Diana. We enjoy being able to work with the same people over the years. Be sure to ask for Diana for a pleasant expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana - Sales Chris - Finance
November 29, 2017

"very friendly, informative, and not pushy"

- cargirl 47

We truly enjoyed working with Diane Szabo. She was very professional and tried to address all of our questions efficiently. She walked us through all the new aspects of the Honda Odyssey. We would highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Szabo
October 22, 2017

"Poor Customer Service from the Service Dept. "

- Bad Business

Took my vehicle to get fixed and ended up having to take it back FOUR TIMES. On the 2nd trip I paid for a part to supposedly fix the problem, however, 5 days later I was back at the dealership for the same problem. Took it back the 3rd time and they claimed to have fixed the problem, BUT, I was back at the dealership the next day! They wanted me to pay for another part but I refused. Had I not refused they would have gotten over on me again! They specialize in Honda so why did it take FOUR times??? I won’t be going back there and I have made up my mind that I am done with Honda’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua, some Female, TONY
Oct 24, 2017 -

Bad Business responded

Then to top it off the Owner/Service Manager (?) called me today yelling at me and told me to take the review down!! A review is a customer’s opinion on the service and treatment they received. Now if that is not Bad Business I don’t know what is. Unprofessional, intimidation did not work. As I stated...I will not go back there and the call was CONFIRMATION!

September 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rov4295

Awesome experience everyone was really friendly and I really felt like they tried to get me a good deal and answered every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cumins
August 24, 2017

"Service Department "

- brown7

I went to Bosak on Tuesday morning to have a oil change and tire rotation. I was also advised that I needed air filter changed. What impress me most about Bosak service department is that they always make me aware of the minor problems before they before major issues. Thanks Bosak team for your service to my Odyssey. M. Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 22, 2017

"Happy Honda Customer "

- Michelle

My first Honda - CR-V. This is an extremely safe car with all the built in safety features. A well thoughtout design with the owner/driver in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams was very helpful & patient. Explained all the features slowly and thoroughly. Go see Shawn and you won't be disappointed.
August 17, 2017

"Tried to buy new car"

- hanchar8

I was in there this evening trying to purchase a new car. And they would not deal with me at all, they showed me one price and one payment and said that was the best that they could do. I had a free and clear trade with title in hand and they seemed to not want our business. The manager never approached us or wanted to work with us. Absolutely horrible customer service out of a dealership i have ever seen. I would never recommend a friend or a family member to attend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis
August 16, 2017

" Great and efficient service department. "

- Johnnycorvette27

I brought my vehicle in the service department today and was promptly greeted by Maria Piech in the service department with a smile. She was very professional and efficient and valued my time. She gave me an accurate time when my vehicle would be ready and also washed it when they were done. I will definitely come back to Bosak Honda and Maria for my service needs. Thank you so much for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Piech
August 13, 2017

"Service on my Acura "

- MikeTSX2012

Needed service on my 2012 Acura TSX and went in for an Oil change and tire rotation, dealership was quick and on time providing the service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Stevens
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results