Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bosak Honda

Highland, IN

4.5
434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9800 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

434 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"Amazing staff!"

- Jfgme

Staff provided excellent service! Sarah was willing to take the time necessary to answer all my questions about the car and the sale process! She was very professional and went above and beyond to work with me to get me behind the wheel of my dream car! I will definitely recommend Sarah and Bosak Honda to my friends and family, and I will absolutely be returning for my future car needs. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
July 22, 2020

"Work was well done, car was clean, Sam was thorough and..."

- Cp

Work was well done, car was clean, Sam was thorough and friendly and responsive. Thank you. Happy to have the car back in a timely appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 21, 2020

"Service was good and the people were friendly. Everything..."

- Paul

Service was good and the people were friendly. Everything was explained before and after. I appreciate the complementary car wash and the ride to my office while the car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 15, 2020

"I had taken my car for an oil change to a different local..."

- April

I had taken my car for an oil change to a different local business and requested that they check the brakes. The technician advised me to replace both sets of brakes, suspension ball joints, and control arms before winter. The repairs would have cost nearly $1,720.00. After a Bosak technician had examined my car, Sam explained that the brakes were fine but corroborated the need to replace the other parts before winter. The honesty displayed by the technician and service advisors Maria and Sam not only saved me a substantial amount of money today, it earned my trust and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Maria
July 11, 2020

"Elder Abuse"

- disgruntled

If I could, I would give Bosak Honda in Michigan City, IN zero stars. My 89 year old mother went to the Bosak Honda dealership by herself to pick out a car. Instead of notifying her family that she was there by herself, they allowed her to choose a car for herself, sold her everything under the sun she could possible add to the purchase, including a sizable down payment, and allowed her to pay an amount way over the blue book value of the car. I was out-of-town the day she went to Bosak Honda alone. I had no idea she was there looking at cars. In my mind, if Bosak Honda was a friendly place which could be trusted, they would have tried to notify her family that she was there. But no, my mother got the worst deal ever on the face of the planet. I don't blame my mother, I blame Bosak Honda for taking advantage of an elderly woman. When I found out she was at the dealership by herself, Nick told me he couldn't get up to try to find her because he was doing a deal with a client (who happened to be my mother). He lied to get the deal done before I squashed it, which I would have. My mother paid $18,000 for a 2015 Honda Fit. That is outrageous. It's more than a new one costs. I am very upset with Nick and all involved in taking my mother to the cleaners on this car purchase and engaging in elder abuse. They have no conscience. In addition, Indiana has no law where you can return a car the next day if you are unsatisfied with it. I will never do business with Bosak Honda again and will tell everyone else not to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 09, 2020

"The staff of this dealership were extremely helpful in..."

- spanglermd1

The staff of this dealership were extremely helpful in showing vehicles and their features. They also did everything they could to help me get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel
June 30, 2020

"We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their..."

- Joan

We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their service department is wonderful! They are friendly, competent, and do excellent work! They take time with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Tony in service department.
June 16, 2020

"Always take great care of me and my car.They are people..."

- S.enochs

Always take great care of me and my car. They are people you want to do business with! I refer Bosak to all I know who want a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Tony, Dave.
June 01, 2020

"Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give..."

- Annetteanderson

Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give him five stars all the way around. Thank you very much for you help Neil Palel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil patel
May 26, 2020

"Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always..."

- S.enochs

Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always a pleasurable experience. I refer people to Bosak constantly. They treat people better than family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them over years. Many have been there as long as I have!
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results