Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.6

428 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Call (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their..."

- Joan

We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their service department is wonderful! They are friendly, competent, and do excellent work! They take time with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Tony in service department.
June 16, 2020

"Always take great care of me and my car.They are people..."

- S.enochs

Always take great care of me and my car. They are people you want to do business with! I refer Bosak to all I know who want a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Tony, Dave.
June 01, 2020

"Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give..."

- Annetteanderson

Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give him five stars all the way around. Thank you very much for you help Neil Palel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil patel
May 26, 2020

"Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always..."

- S.enochs

Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always a pleasurable experience. I refer people to Bosak constantly. They treat people better than family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them over years. Many have been there as long as I have!
May 23, 2020

"Such a wonderful experience. Niel was wonderful he and..."

- Crystal

Such a wonderful experience. Niel was wonderful he and the finance dept worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niel
May 15, 2020

"Perfect. Helped me find exactly what I needed and didn’t..."

- dylanlinkiewicz

Perfect. Helped me find exactly what I needed and didn’t push any decision on me. It took me a few months to make a decisions but they were patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Szabo
April 29, 2020

"ordered panel lights to be installed on my vehicle went..."

- gary18555

ordered panel lights to be installed on my vehicle went to different times they said they couldn’t do it because the glue and stick makes no sense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sam
April 29, 2020

"Very friendly and fast sales experience, from the..."

- MCGMB

Very friendly and fast sales experience, from the Internet Sales Manager, Sales, Sales Managers, and Finance. I requested a quote and was contacted almost immediately. Pricing was very competitive and didn't have to play a bunch of games to get it. With the COVID-19 situation I was able to get most of the transaction done online and over phone, which made picking up the vehicle quick and easy. Happy with the whole experience and would definitely shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshonna, Brenda, Jeff, Jason, Neil
April 25, 2020

"Service in the Pandemic"

- CRVowner

Great service and a friendly, helpful staff. The waiting area was set up to maintain social distancing. We will continue to use Bosak Honda for our auto maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 16, 2020

"Shawn Adams was great to work with got us the deal we..."

- amosdavis563

Shawn Adams was great to work with got us the deal we needed. We are very happy with Bosak Honda, my wife and I have been Bosak customers for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results