About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.5

369 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Good car buying experience "

- GreenCRV12

The staff was friendly and did not pressure me into a sale or buying extras . They let me know my options and how they could help me with car in the future . Bosak contributed to my son’s school’s annual fundraiser. So I was happy to be able to purchase a car from them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert , Jeff
December 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Winter2018

I have been to Bosak on many occasions and have always had a good experience. The staff is always friendly and excellent customer service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Peterson
December 05, 2018

"2014 Chrysler Town and Country"

- Vanman

I recently purchased a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country van from Bosak Honda in Highland, Indiana. Our salesman was Vyto and he was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Probably the most impressive part of our experience was "there was no pressure" -- it didn't feel like it was the end of the world if we didn't buy it at that very moment - this was quite refreshing compared to previous car buying experiences. I would recommend Bosak Honda and Vyto for sure !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vyto and Manager Jeff
October 30, 2018

"Customer Service Professionals are always Professional, "

- Victoroa4041

Customer Services Professionals are always Friendly, Professional and Caring!! I’ve used this Dealership on a regular basis in the 8 years! Everyone from the person on the phone to the workers and everyone in between! I will Continue to use this dealership! you can’t beat them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 24, 2018

"short service wait time and efficient staff"

- J.S.

My first oil change at Bosak Honda for a new vehicle I bought this year took about an hour but that included tire rotation and car wash. Had to wait 6 days to get a 5 o'clock last appt. With the purchase of my new vehicle I had a free oil change but they still charged me for a tire rotation. Made me think they didn't value me too much as a customer. Was a pleasant experience in the waiting room, but the 6 day wait for the appt and the charge for the tire rotation on a new car I purchased from them made me not feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 05, 2018

"very good"

- todd bucky 1965

I really like the service that I have received at Honda. Service as been great .Luis was my sales rep and he was fantastic. Definitely would recommend him as well as Honda to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 27, 2018

"Friendly great purchase "

- ralphs87@gmail.com

Saw the car online, filled the finance form online. Within minutes I received an email and phone call letting me know they received my information. Later in the evening I received another call I was approved and I came in to look at the car. The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all the question I had, test drive the car, and bought it. Looking forward to another purchase with Bosak Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
September 17, 2018

"Great "

- Santiago123

Rebeca is a great person and a fantastic seller. She answer every question, l had. And the stuff l had opportunity to talk they were very polite. I definitely recommend it to go there and get a new HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebeca
September 01, 2018

"Outstanding auto buying experience "

- Coche55

It’s a car dealership so they try their hardest to give you the best deal possible, which makes it a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams
September 01, 2018

"Good service, but I waited entirely too long."

- Caustin56

Well, my appointment was scheduled for 10:30AM, and it started at about 10:35AM. I was satisfied with that, but my wait time was a lot longer than expected. They said about an hour, and I ended up waiting 2 and a half hours. I didn’t complain, but when I asked the worker about how much longer on my car, he says, “Oh, your car has been done.” At this point it is 1PM and I’m a little curious what took so long for a basic service. When I check the time my vehicle was done, it said 11:22PM. It was outrageous and I was enraged! I waited an hour and a half for nothing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results