About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Service Appointment "

- AAM

The Service was great. Work was completed prior to the time given to me. The dealership is trustworthy and San is an excellent Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 02, 2018

"Very happy "

- Peggy

The personnel were very helpful & understood that I was looking for used car with low miles & they took the time to help me get the best price & within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sargent & Dennis arvanitakis
May 15, 2018

"Best in the Area"

- Honda Guy

I went in for service on my 2010 Civic. I needed my oil changed , front brakes replaced, and to service a recall. I had very little time to spend at the mechanic since I had to get back to work. Shawn Haugh, The service manager was very concious of my busy life and accommodated me with a loaner car to get back to work. He left a great impression on me. Additionally, the quality of work done was great. The mechanics were honest and did not do any unnecessary work. Bosak Highland is the best in the area, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haugh
April 30, 2018

"commendation"

- James

Thought id take a few minutes to say thank you to all at your dealership. Bought a 2118 Accord Touring 2.0 a month ago. Mark was great to work with. Professional and fair. Just had my car touched up, minor scratch. Young man did a perfect job. Polite and professional. Had a cargo net installed in trunk, young man did a great job, accommodating me , adapting a 2017 net to fit my 2018 (not offered in 2018), perfect. Shawn in service as well as the service and parts people very helpful and respectful. Cant tell you how nice it is to finally have a dealer that cares about you. Last year my 2015 Accord (that I traded for 2018) had picked up a nail. I was close to Bosak so stopped in. You fixed, no charge,courtesy. Son bought a 2017 Civic, had bad wipers that may have been his fault, you replaced, no charge, courtesy. These are examples of why we will continue to buy only from you and always recommend to others. Good will goes a long way. Keep up the positive environment! Thanks again James Hein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brooks
April 03, 2018

"Finance nightmare and IT issues causing long waits"

- Judy9020

Took forever to get into finance dept waited and never got in until next day not sure what the issue was offered to pay cash but they wanted me to finance systems down or crashed like a Chinese fire drill in finance area wasted a long time Friday and had to go back sat due to staffing and systems issues. Time is money so feel like nobody in finance was running the show but salesman Vito was great they need to focus on time management and staff more people on holiday Good Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vito great salesman knowledgeable and patient
March 25, 2018

"Bosak"

- Honda

This is the only Honda dealer I choose for service. Sam and Shawn are great!! They are friendly and I will go no where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 22, 2018

"Danny Payne and Fred worked hard "

- Chad

Dan Payne and Fred worked hard to find me the car that I wanted. They were Not pushy and didn’t force cars on me that I didn’t want like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Payne
March 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Jnette35

Consistently outstanding service from this service department! Great experience every time, start to finish. I pass at least two other Honda dealers on my way to Bosak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
February 26, 2018

"Best Service Center I've Been To"

- SabSal

I was spoiled with great, no frills customer service. I've moved and have attempted to make the haul to Highland but it's gotten to be too much. I miss going there and I have yet to find another service center that I like, and I'm not picky. They are a good, honest go-to place that you can come to time and again. No fuss, no hassle, no games. Don't ever change that. I'd like to be clear, in case I didn't make it clear enough- the customer service wasn't over board. They weren't trying to sell me new stuff and being over friendly. They were to the point, made recommendations when necessary, and friendly. I was in and out and that was that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
February 22, 2018

"Ask for Robert Mazzaro if you are buying a car"

- FNH-PR

Great experience from start to finish. We went to IN from IL to get the car. Robert was transparent at all times and very honest about everything. The dealer was very diligent with paperwork and the car is in awesome conditions. We didn’t have any problems with the registration or taxes. Definitely will go back when the time to buy the next car comes. Robert thank you for the whole experience and do not change. Bosak this gentleman is an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mazzaro Awesome Sales Executive
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results