About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.5

362 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great "

- Santiago123

Rebeca is a great person and a fantastic seller. She answer every question, l had. And the stuff l had opportunity to talk they were very polite. I definitely recommend it to go there and get a new HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebeca
September 01, 2018

"Outstanding auto buying experience "

- Coche55

It’s a car dealership so they try their hardest to give you the best deal possible, which makes it a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams
September 01, 2018

"Good service, but I waited entirely too long."

- Caustin56

Well, my appointment was scheduled for 10:30AM, and it started at about 10:35AM. I was satisfied with that, but my wait time was a lot longer than expected. They said about an hour, and I ended up waiting 2 and a half hours. I didn’t complain, but when I asked the worker about how much longer on my car, he says, “Oh, your car has been done.” At this point it is 1PM and I’m a little curious what took so long for a basic service. When I check the time my vehicle was done, it said 11:22PM. It was outrageous and I was enraged! I waited an hour and a half for nothing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 22, 2018

"Nice sales lady"

- Susan3sisyers

Sales girl was sweet. Very young. Give her a year and she will be at the top. The internet sales guy lied to us. Get it together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
August 14, 2018

"Awesome Service department "

- Mmk

From the time of scheduling my appointment, to the serviceman greeting me, and then calling me when the car was ready, which was earlier than estimated, was excellent. Then the cashier that Signed me out was very kind. My overall experience was wonderful. Keep up the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheduling, service, cashier. Do not remember names
August 10, 2018

"Always a great help in service! "

- Hondagal

Very trustworthy! Shawn Haugh is great! Very friendly and helpful. Always do a great job with my vehicle and the price is wonderful! I keep buying Hondas because of the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haugh
July 31, 2018

"Outstanding buying experience!!!"

- GTN

We purchased a new CRV from the sales manager Jason Allen. Considered buying closer to home but,he gave us the best deal and made it worth the 50 mile drive to get the vehicle. The whole process was exceptional. We really liked that Mike Sargent spent a hour going thru all the features to help us understand the vehicle better. Anybody can sell you a car but I don't think you will get a better buying experience than what Jason Allen and his team provides.I forgot the guy in the finance departments name but he was very helpful as well. Thanks for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Allen @ Mike Sargent
July 09, 2018

"Service Appointment "

- AAM

The Service was great. Work was completed prior to the time given to me. The dealership is trustworthy and San is an excellent Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 02, 2018

"Very happy "

- Peggy

The personnel were very helpful & understood that I was looking for used car with low miles & they took the time to help me get the best price & within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sargent & Dennis arvanitakis
May 15, 2018

"Best in the Area"

- Honda Guy

I went in for service on my 2010 Civic. I needed my oil changed , front brakes replaced, and to service a recall. I had very little time to spend at the mechanic since I had to get back to work. Shawn Haugh, The service manager was very concious of my busy life and accommodated me with a loaner car to get back to work. He left a great impression on me. Additionally, the quality of work done was great. The mechanics were honest and did not do any unnecessary work. Bosak Highland is the best in the area, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results