About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.5

366 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Customer Service Professionals are always Professional, "

- Victoroa4041

Customer Services Professionals are always Friendly, Professional and Caring!! I’ve used this Dealership on a regular basis in the 8 years! Everyone from the person on the phone to the workers and everyone in between! I will Continue to use this dealership! you can’t beat them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 24, 2018

"short service wait time and efficient staff"

- J.S.

My first oil change at Bosak Honda for a new vehicle I bought this year took about an hour but that included tire rotation and car wash. Had to wait 6 days to get a 5 o'clock last appt. With the purchase of my new vehicle I had a free oil change but they still charged me for a tire rotation. Made me think they didn't value me too much as a customer. Was a pleasant experience in the waiting room, but the 6 day wait for the appt and the charge for the tire rotation on a new car I purchased from them made me not feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 05, 2018

"very good"

- todd bucky 1965

I really like the service that I have received at Honda. Service as been great .Luis was my sales rep and he was fantastic. Definitely would recommend him as well as Honda to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 27, 2018

"Friendly great purchase "

- ralphs87@gmail.com

Saw the car online, filled the finance form online. Within minutes I received an email and phone call letting me know they received my information. Later in the evening I received another call I was approved and I came in to look at the car. The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all the question I had, test drive the car, and bought it. Looking forward to another purchase with Bosak Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
September 17, 2018

"Great "

- Santiago123

Rebeca is a great person and a fantastic seller. She answer every question, l had. And the stuff l had opportunity to talk they were very polite. I definitely recommend it to go there and get a new HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebeca
September 01, 2018

"Outstanding auto buying experience "

- Coche55

It’s a car dealership so they try their hardest to give you the best deal possible, which makes it a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams
September 01, 2018

"Good service, but I waited entirely too long."

- Caustin56

Well, my appointment was scheduled for 10:30AM, and it started at about 10:35AM. I was satisfied with that, but my wait time was a lot longer than expected. They said about an hour, and I ended up waiting 2 and a half hours. I didn’t complain, but when I asked the worker about how much longer on my car, he says, “Oh, your car has been done.” At this point it is 1PM and I’m a little curious what took so long for a basic service. When I check the time my vehicle was done, it said 11:22PM. It was outrageous and I was enraged! I waited an hour and a half for nothing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 22, 2018

"Nice sales lady"

- Susan3sisyers

Sales girl was sweet. Very young. Give her a year and she will be at the top. The internet sales guy lied to us. Get it together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
August 14, 2018

"Awesome Service department "

- Mmk

From the time of scheduling my appointment, to the serviceman greeting me, and then calling me when the car was ready, which was earlier than estimated, was excellent. Then the cashier that Signed me out was very kind. My overall experience was wonderful. Keep up the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheduling, service, cashier. Do not remember names
August 10, 2018

"Always a great help in service! "

- Hondagal

Very trustworthy! Shawn Haugh is great! Very friendly and helpful. Always do a great job with my vehicle and the price is wonderful! I keep buying Hondas because of the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results