About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.7

351 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Finance nightmare and IT issues causing long waits"

- Judy9020

Took forever to get into finance dept waited and never got in until next day not sure what the issue was offered to pay cash but they wanted me to finance systems down or crashed like a Chinese fire drill in finance area wasted a long time Friday and had to go back sat due to staffing and systems issues. Time is money so feel like nobody in finance was running the show but salesman Vito was great they need to focus on time management and staff more people on holiday Good Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vito great salesman knowledgeable and patient
March 25, 2018

"Bosak"

- Honda

This is the only Honda dealer I choose for service. Sam and Shawn are great!! They are friendly and I will go no where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 22, 2018

"Danny Payne and Fred worked hard "

- Chad

Dan Payne and Fred worked hard to find me the car that I wanted. They were Not pushy and didn’t force cars on me that I didn’t want like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Payne
March 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Jnette35

Consistently outstanding service from this service department! Great experience every time, start to finish. I pass at least two other Honda dealers on my way to Bosak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
February 26, 2018

"Best Service Center I've Been To"

- SabSal

I was spoiled with great, no frills customer service. I've moved and have attempted to make the haul to Highland but it's gotten to be too much. I miss going there and I have yet to find another service center that I like, and I'm not picky. They are a good, honest go-to place that you can come to time and again. No fuss, no hassle, no games. Don't ever change that. I'd like to be clear, in case I didn't make it clear enough- the customer service wasn't over board. They weren't trying to sell me new stuff and being over friendly. They were to the point, made recommendations when necessary, and friendly. I was in and out and that was that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
February 22, 2018

"Ask for Robert Mazzaro if you are buying a car"

- FNH-PR

Great experience from start to finish. We went to IN from IL to get the car. Robert was transparent at all times and very honest about everything. The dealer was very diligent with paperwork and the car is in awesome conditions. We didn’t have any problems with the registration or taxes. Definitely will go back when the time to buy the next car comes. Robert thank you for the whole experience and do not change. Bosak this gentleman is an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mazzaro Awesome Sales Executive
February 05, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- Tara Morse

Everyone there was very nice and I'm happy with the vehicle. My only complaint is that the CRV was brought over from the Highland location and i had to wait a day longer than they said it would be in Michigan City. Megan called me at work but I was unavailable. She left a voicemail saying please call back but it would have been more helpful if she told me on the voicemail that the car was not available that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Abby, Megan
January 11, 2018

"Assurance"

- Lindag

Great care, knowledgable. LISTENED. Patiently answered all of my questions. Very glad I used them for 100,000 mile check on used vehicle I bought in Ill. Felt assured and safe about condition of used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY
December 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- GS

Our new Pilot is at least the fifth new car we have purchased from Bosak with salesperson Diana. We enjoy being able to work with the same people over the years. Be sure to ask for Diana for a pleasant expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana - Sales Chris - Finance
November 29, 2017

"very friendly, informative, and not pushy"

- cargirl 47

We truly enjoyed working with Diane Szabo. She was very professional and tried to address all of our questions efficiently. She walked us through all the new aspects of the Honda Odyssey. We would highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Szabo
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results