About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, Indiana 46322 Directions
Sales: (800) 959-4660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Poor Customer Service from the Service Dept. "

- Bad Business

Took my vehicle to get fixed and ended up having to take it back FOUR TIMES. On the 2nd trip I paid for a part to supposedly fix the problem, however, 5 days later I was back at the dealership for the same problem. Took it back the 3rd time and they claimed to have fixed the problem, BUT, I was back at the dealership the next day! They wanted me to pay for another part but I refused. Had I not refused they would have gotten over on me again! They specialize in Honda so why did it take FOUR times??? I won’t be going back there and I have made up my mind that I am done with Honda’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua, some Female, TONY
Oct 24, 2017 -

Bad Business responded

Then to top it off the Owner/Service Manager (?) called me today yelling at me and told me to take the review down!! A review is a customer’s opinion on the service and treatment they received. Now if that is not Bad Business I don’t know what is. Unprofessional, intimidation did not work. As I stated...I will not go back there and the call was CONFIRMATION!

September 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rov4295

Awesome experience everyone was really friendly and I really felt like they tried to get me a good deal and answered every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cumins
August 24, 2017

"Service Department "

- brown7

I went to Bosak on Tuesday morning to have a oil change and tire rotation. I was also advised that I needed air filter changed. What impress me most about Bosak service department is that they always make me aware of the minor problems before they before major issues. Thanks Bosak team for your service to my Odyssey. M. Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 22, 2017

"Happy Honda Customer "

- Michelle

My first Honda - CR-V. This is an extremely safe car with all the built in safety features. A well thoughtout design with the owner/driver in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Adams was very helpful & patient. Explained all the features slowly and thoroughly. Go see Shawn and you won't be disappointed.
August 17, 2017

"Tried to buy new car"

- hanchar8

I was in there this evening trying to purchase a new car. And they would not deal with me at all, they showed me one price and one payment and said that was the best that they could do. I had a free and clear trade with title in hand and they seemed to not want our business. The manager never approached us or wanted to work with us. Absolutely horrible customer service out of a dealership i have ever seen. I would never recommend a friend or a family member to attend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis
August 16, 2017

" Great and efficient service department. "

- Johnnycorvette27

I brought my vehicle in the service department today and was promptly greeted by Maria Piech in the service department with a smile. She was very professional and efficient and valued my time. She gave me an accurate time when my vehicle would be ready and also washed it when they were done. I will definitely come back to Bosak Honda and Maria for my service needs. Thank you so much for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Piech
August 13, 2017

"Service on my Acura "

- MikeTSX2012

Needed service on my 2012 Acura TSX and went in for an Oil change and tire rotation, dealership was quick and on time providing the service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Stevens
August 02, 2017

"Prompt, Thorough Service"

- Carchallenged

Both of our Hondas are from this dealer. Not only do we feel we have we gotten good deals on our purchases but we have always been pleased with the service from this dealer. Fast appointments with no delays in their diagnostic feedback; quick turnaround time on repairs; excellent communication re recommendations; and discount coupons to help with costs. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
June 10, 2017

"Very Impressed"

- Glb123

First time visiting this dealership. My a/c was not blowing cold air in my 2001 Accord which I may add is in excellent condition lol. Before I was out of the car Samuel was already there ready to assist. He was very nice and knowledgeable about what would be done and some prices to address my car's problem. I was out of there in less than and hour and a half with cool air blowing like a charm. I have found me a new Honda home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Peterson
May 31, 2017

"Oil change"

- Bosak

When I pulled into the garage, several,possibly four or five workers looked at me and continued about their "business" I stood by my car and actually felt lije I was invisible, finally a manager in a whilte shirt came by and proceeded to help me. Now when I received the review request from Shawn, not knowing if that was the young lady by her computer who looked up at me and continued her business or the gentleman with the white shirt, who really impressed me, I would say the initial service was lousy! Once my car was taken for the oil change, I went out into the lot browsing and Shawn Adams approached me and we talked and he was very socialable and helpful, I have purchase five Hondas from Hosak in Highland but this service experience certainly was not up to par! I hope the service department gets their act together and respects their customers! Finally, I have no problem wih the mechanics working on the cars. Thanks, Tom Puplava

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garage People and Shawn Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results