Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bosak Honda

Highland, IN

4.6
465 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9800 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

465 Reviews of Bosak Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey..."

- Tony

My wife and I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Neil at Bosak Honda. He was very friendly and helpful even after we purchased the vehicle. After we purchased the vehicle, we noticed a couple of minor issues and contacted Neil. He continued to help us get the car repaired quickly. The service team also did a great job promptly and correctly repairing it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car or have it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel, Chris Matsey, Josh(Service Team)
May 04, 2021

"Purchased our van last weekend. Mike Welsh was kind..."

- shawnitess

Purchased our van last weekend. Mike Welsh was kind enough hold the van for us to check out as it was the only used Toyota in the lot. Lou Renfroe was very patient showing the van to us and helping us with getting used to its new apps. He was very accommodating . Overall we had a good experience at Bosak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Renfroe, Mike Welsh and Chris
May 02, 2021

"First time buying a new car and overall I had a very..."

- Grace

First time buying a new car and overall I had a very positive experience working with Lou in sales and Chris in financing. They were very friendly, took the time to answer my questions, and made sure I had all the resources I needed to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Renfroe, Christopher Matsey
April 25, 2021

"First new Honda purchased from Bosak in Highland. Shawn..."

- Lee

First new Honda purchased from Bosak in Highland. Shawn Haugh and the service techs kept my 2006 Civic alive for a long time so I thought I would buy from them when the time came. Neil Patel was great in finding me my car and making the whole process very easy. Also Chris Matsey got me in my car in record time. No hassle purchasing! Thanks Neil and the entire Bosak team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel, Chris Matsey, Shawn Haugh
April 22, 2021

"Needed my key programmed for my 2021 Honda Accord, the..."

- Jordan214

Needed my key programmed for my 2021 Honda Accord, the excellent service team had me right in and right out! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
April 11, 2021

"We bought our 3rd Honda from Bosak. The dealership is..."

- eddie.kooy

We bought our 3rd Honda from Bosak. The dealership is definitely a five star dealership. Lou Renfroe was great! with Presales and follow up after we bought our new car. Thanks Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Renfroe, Mike Walsh,
April 10, 2021

"Purchased my first car with Lou he was great and made the..."

- maria13avila

Purchased my first car with Lou he was great and made the experience easy and simple would highly recommend him as your sales consultant! Was able to drive off the lot with a 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
March 02, 2021

"I have a 2017 Honda Ridgeline that the backup camera went..."

- sep64

I have a 2017 Honda Ridgeline that the backup camera went out on. I took it in to Bosak in Highland. They said I needed a tailgate harness at almost 400.00 dollars. They did not stock said part. I come to find out that this is a common problem with th Ridgeline and in 2019 Honda was investigating. I don't feel that I should be paying 400 dollars not including labor for a common problem they know about. Seems like bad engineering. Note: truck is out of warranty. I will not be coming g back or buying another honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not known
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bosak Honda responded

On behalf of the entire Service team, we sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you are experiencing on your Ridgeline truck. Our Service Manager will be reaching out to you right away, so we can assist in finding a solution for you. We also recommend in the meantime to contact American Honda to inform them of your issue as well. Our Service Manager will be able to assist in locating the number, or you can also find the number on their website. Thank you for bringing your feedback to our attention, so we can help find a resolution for you as soon as possible.

February 24, 2021

"The worst "service " I have ever had at Bosak. Usually..."

- Scherervillebill

The worst "service " I have ever had at Bosak. Usually they are excellent but today was terrible. I assume that the work was completed but I really can't tell yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown Name
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bosak Honda responded

We would like to sincerely apologize for any dissatisfaction you experienced at our store. If you have not had contact with our management team yet, please do not hesitate to contact our store so we can remedy your issue. Your feedback is important to us, so we can correct and improve moving forward. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention.

February 24, 2021

"Very nice and professional, made us trust nizam even..."

- Angelvega72107

Very nice and professional, made us trust nizam even more, tops their time with are car and checked the whole car. Tony was very helpful, we will be back with that good service, the whole team was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bosak Honda responded

Great news! Thank you so much for choosing us to assist you! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results