Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Boston Foreign Motor

Allston, MA

4.8
439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Please call a head to make an appointment! Thank You Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

523 Cambridge Street

Allston, MA

02134

Directions

By Type

Showing 439 reviews

February 17, 2021

"Very pleased with Bobby and the dealership. Due to the..."

- trucka25

Very pleased with Bobby and the dealership. Due to the complications of Covid, the experience was great and simple. They take great pride in there inventory and it shows when they leave out the door. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Purchased my first car online with Boston Foreign Motors..."

- JoeHandsom

Purchased my first car online with Boston Foreign Motors and couldn't be happier with my decision. My search for an Audi A6 brought me to a slew of different websites but eventually found a vehicle that checked all the boxes on CARFAX. The vehicle had almost 50 pictures online from every angle so it left little to the imagination. After submitting a request I was quickly contacted by Bobby who answered any questions I had about the vehicle and pricing. Less than 3 days later purchase was made. As a first time online buyer and an out of state buyer Bobby and his team made this process very simple. An email with DocuSign paperwork and a credit card deposit and I was on my way. Upon pickup the car was as promised from the pictures. Factory sealed accessories, original window sticker, detailed to perfection, and a very recent inspection/service report from a certified Audi dealer with all services up to date. I drove nearly 5 hours to pickup this vehicle and have zero regrets. One thing to note for my out of state buyers is to bring your own plates or tags as Massachusetts doesn't do temporary tags. Wasn't an issue for me as I grabbed my future plate and EZpass with no issues. Thanks again to Bobby and team for a pristine vehicle and quick delivery of the title. Will purchase again one day and hope to see the indoor satellite location with over 70 vehicles one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Just wanted to take a minute to recognize Bobby and his..."

- eclpse73

Just wanted to take a minute to recognize Bobby and his team at BFM. Buying a car can be stressful, but my experience at BFM was anything but. Thank you for helping me find and purchase the car we were looking for at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"Bobby was phenomenal at Boston Foreign Motors !! He was..."

- Marcuscwilliams20

Bobby was phenomenal at Boston Foreign Motors !! He was consistent with finding the right car that fit my expectations. Customer service was outstanding! I enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I got to this dealership via CARFAX looking for the same..."

- AIL

I got to this dealership via CARFAX looking for the same model that I totaled (Audi Q5). Bob S. (Bobby) promptly answered my email and subsequently all my emails. Most of the paperwork (purchase agreement, deposit on a credit card) could be done online. Bobby was helpful, professional and not pushy. The car and all the paperwork/registration/etc. were ready when promised. I'm fully satisfied. Everything was easy and stressless. Well, two minor complaints (though may be both issues are common at all dealerships?): they didn't accept personal checks so I had to go to the bank (and BoA closed many locations!) to get a cashier check and the car couldn't be delivered to my home, 25 miles away in suburbs, so I had to arrange one way transportation to pick it up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Bobby was extremely helpful and quick to respond..."

- Golfermcgee

Bobby was extremely helpful and quick to respond throughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions and made sure I fully understood the numbers as we worked out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"My Salesperson Bobby was extremely helpful throughout the..."

- coling

My Salesperson Bobby was extremely helpful throughout the buying process and helped me a lot as a first time buyer. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used foreign car in the greater Boston Area. They went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawna
December 23, 2020

"Easiest buying process I have ever done. Got a very good..."

- ehansen

Easiest buying process I have ever done. Got a very good rate, the car is awesome and Wesley was so easy to work with! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"I've bought a handful of cars from dealers and it's..."

- Dannydeefs

I've bought a handful of cars from dealers and it's always a nightmare. Except this time. Bobby was a pleasure to work with and did more than enough to make sure I got my payment to the price I needed. He was very friendly when I arrived to see and purchase the car as well. Normally my dealer transactions have taken HOURS. I was in and out in under an hour here. Great selection of cars and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"My boyfriend went to purchase a car from Bobby at Boston..."

- jtheriault4

My boyfriend went to purchase a car from Bobby at Boston Foreign Motor recently. We had a good experience and would recommend him to other people that are car searching. We had an issue come up on our end and Bobby was still able to come through with a car loan. A great car loan at that. He never gave up on getting us the car. If you need to buy a car, go see Bobby. He will take good care of you! Very nice local business with very nice foreign cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results