About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

3.3

64 Lifetime Reviews

1421 East Moreland Boulevard, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186 Directions
Sales: (262) 347-4107

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Bought a car from Jo Ann Blake. Fantastic Experience!"

- Nikolay K.

Jo Ann Blake was my sales person, and I'm completely satisfied. As an employee of an automotive manufacturer, I work with dealerships on a daily basis, and have exposure to both ends of the spectrum of dealer performance and customer satisfaction. Boucher is firmly in the "Exceptional" end of the scale. I began my search for a second car in the same manner I always shop for vehicles: online, via dealer website inquiries and email contact ... no phone calls. It's not for everyone, but it works for me. Jo Ann earned the sale because out of 8 dealerships she was the only sales professional who responded quickly, respected my wish to conduct the transaction via email, and was helpful and efficient. Though the vehicle I purchased was my second choice, the experience led me to leave a deposit on an out-of-state deal within 1.5 hours of our initial communication. How automotive retailers can ignore the internet sales channel in 2018 is beyond me. Good work, Jo Ann! The delivery process was straight forward, and every touch point was pleasant from speaking with Used Car Manager, Jim Paolo, and working with Darek in Finance. I'm glad I took the chance and drove to WI to purchase from Boucher. This is what car buying should be. Keep up the good work, and thanks for your help with my "summer" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ann Blake, Jim Paolo
March 01, 2018

"Broken promises"

- Rhoffman

I am only giving them a 1 star review because my Saleslady Joanne was great and very patient. As a matter of fact I have had great experiences with numerous people at Boucher. Here is the story. I bought a truck last week a Chevy Avalanche with 195,000 miles. I test drove it and it had an issue in the front end, it had 4 bad O2 sensors, a bad wiper and an airbag sensor issue. After telling him I didn't want to spend the money to fix it as it put it out of my budget. as a matter of fact I turned down buying it but then Dale promised he would repair all of these items so I mistakenly in good faith gave them a down payment and signed the paperwork for the financing. Over the last week they took care of the front end, they replaced the O2 sensors supposedly twice and they also sent the truck out to have the catalytic converter replaced. So after them working on it for a week I finally get to pick it up today. I drive it home from Waukesha to Oconomowoc and the check engine light comes on again. I take it to the parts store to have it scanned and low and behold it is the O2 sensors which I believe is also causing the heat to not work. ALL 4 OF THEM! OH by the way the Wiper is still broken too. I call the sales manager Jim and tell him of the O2 issue and said I just want to return the truck cause obviously they can't fix it and something is stopping me from getting this thing. He tells me that I can't return the truck and he will talk to Dale about getting me into a different truck. SO let me get this straight, I live up to my end of the bargain and you don't live up to yours but yet I get screwed. IF I wanted higher payments then I would have just bought a different truck to begin with. I have been loyal to Boucher and told all my friends about how good they were to my family as I bought another car there a few years ago with no issues and fantastic service. NEVER AGAIN! I am sure I am now screwed out of money that I don't have to waste. I didn't expect perfection as I was buying a high mileage used truck but I did expect for them to fix what they promised. Update: They did call yesterday and offered my down payment back and to return the truck. While this solution is ok it doesn’t change the fact that they promised and didn’t deliver on there promise and I wasted over a week of stress and energy because they don’t keep there promises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Jim Paolo, Dale thiessen
September 04, 2017

"Complaints "

- Amanda3131

When going for an oil change and do a safety check, they never check the battery or anything now I've a bad battery that has corroded on it/so on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
November 16, 2016

"Backing out of deal"

- Leekelly

I was offer a deal, but to my suprice the next day no deal for me. They took the incentive from GM off the deal. I say if you don't know your job maybe you should be doing something else, like asking if you want that supersized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Tomkins
October 31, 2016

"Never again."

- Erik A Rank

Never. again. Purchased my second new truck from Dave Allard here, but won't be back a third time. Dave was great, but it took 6 weeks for Ashley in their warranty dept to get me a warranty refund check for my old truck due to a number of clerical errors on her part as well as having extremely poor communication skills. If she were one of my employees I would have fired her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Allard
September 30, 2016

"Scottie Senda - A Touch of Class in the Sales World"

- K & R Simonis, Janesville, WI

We recently purchased a 2011 Yukon Denali from Scottie Senda at the Waukesha, WI Boucher Dealership. I usually dread going to dealers because of the pressure to buy that very second. But, Mr. Senda put a touch of class back into the vehicle buying process. He was diligent in finding a vehicle that had everything we needed or wanted AND he kept within the budget we gave him. He was patient and respectful as we took a lot of time to narrow our selection. Then, quite unexpectantly, he set up the onstar and other electronics and made sure i knew how to use all the features in this high tech truck before we left. He is a breath of fresh air the sales world! I pass his name out to everyone i lnow who is looking to buy a vehicle. Its a good hour drive, but worth it!! Thank you Scottie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Senda
December 29, 2015

" Great salesmanship "

- GNWest313

I appreciated the well informed salesmanship of Alan Breske, his thorough guidance and his non-pushy style that allowed us to make informed decisions for ourselves. He spent significant time us and answered our many questions. I would certainty return for his help, and recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Breske & Eddie Cabric
November 30, 2015

"Outstanding!!!"

- Sllantada

My experiences with the Boucher Group have always been a pleasure, I do not even want to imagine that I will go to another dealer, as Boucher has it all: friendly staff, nice cars, awesome prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Blake
November 22, 2015

"Reserve a vehicle and they sell it under your nose?"

- horndog

I was assigned JoAnn Blake through their online service. I have been dealing with JoAnn for a few weeks, The first vehicle she thought I would be interested in, I wasn't 100% certain, but she continued to push it as she was sure it was the correct vehicle for me. I contact other dealers in the interim. Doing more research, I said I wanted X vehicle, but it was at their Racine store. I said ok, get it and I will buy it the next day. She stated that they will not go below invoice on a vehicle, like other dealers would. Other dealers do not charge you $295 service fee either. She wanted a credit card # from me to reserve it and to "show" I was interested in buying it. The next day arrives, and I was told by her that the Racine store had a "deal" on it and will not release it to go to the Waukesha store.. When i approached her stating what was the point of me giving you my credit card #? and she replied, "it wasn't charged" I said that wasn't the point... So again, I am looking for another vehicle, another, sales person and another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Blake
November 01, 2015

"Great dealership!"

- mighty1

New Car Manager Brandon Drew introduced me to Meghan Davis in sales and between the two, worked very hard to make the deal happen that we wanted. The General Manager took time to thank us and let us know to call him if at anytime we weren't 100% satisfied. My wife and I received a SMOKING deal on our new 2015 Chevy Silverado 2500-HD-LT, 4x4 at Boucher Chevy. We are 110% happy with this dealership and our new Chevy truck! Thank you Brandon and Meghan. Mike Moretti, Waukesha, WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Davis sales, Brandon Drew New Car Mananger.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results