Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.7
937 Reviews
Visit Boucher Nissan of Waukesha's beautiful showroom today! We are proud to be Waukesha’s family-owned Nissan dealership since 1977. Our beautiful store is home to a state-of-the-art Nissan factory-certified service center, an in-house financing department and an extensive selection of new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Since we first opened our doors our primary focus has been to deliver the finest selection of vehicles, best prices, and award-winning customer service. Here we keep things simple. At Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, there are no gimmicks or high-pressure sales. Instead, we streamline every detail of the car-shopping process so you can find the vehicle you want fast. In fact, it’s our no-nonsense approach that makes customers for life. We invite you to explore our impressive vehicle inventory today! We carry all the newest models from Nissan, including the Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue, Sentra, Frontier, Kicks and many more. From powerful crossover SUVs to sophisticated sedans, you’ll find a great selection at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha. In addition to our new vehicles, we hope you will also take some time to explore our pre-owned inventory. We have models from all the major brands. Maybe most importantly, every vehicle has passed a rigorous multi-point inspection and has been lovingly detailed so you know you are getting the very best for your hard-earned dollar. If you’re looking for a simple, straightforward shopping experience, we invite you to give us a try. Stop by and see us today! From all of us at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, we look forward to speaking with you.

1451 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 937 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I got a free oil change and overall checkup. The service..."

- WGAJ52

I got a free oil change and overall checkup. The service was great, and I even scored a pack of cookies. What could be better?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"I had a great experience at Boucher Nissan in Waukesha...."

- KIMMINAU01

I had a great experience at Boucher Nissan in Waukesha. Lenny our salesman was great and helped us get a great deal. We are very happy 😊with are new Rogue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Good dealerships are hard to find but the people who..."

- YOUNG35.JY

Good dealerships are hard to find but the people who helped and worked with me made this dealership a great place to do business I will be back again one day to buy a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"nice and friendly people. the oil change was done in a..."

- MSCHOCH83

nice and friendly people. the oil change was done in a timely manner. the waiting room was clean and fully stocked. one issue was needed more spacing due to covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Ron Huber, our salesman,was so easy to work with and..."

- Dawein

Ron Huber, our salesman,was so easy to work with and Cory took the time to explain everything. They made the truck buying process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience working with Ron. I..."

- DORIHENTZ

It was a wonderful experience working with Ron. I couldn't be happier . I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I left feeling very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Palo
Jul 21, 2021 -

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

July 16, 2021

"My experience with the dealership was excellent.. my..."

- ALFONSBUSCEMI

My experience with the dealership was excellent.. my salesman.. Lenny Dibrito did a great job. All personnel very attentive and good follow up. Look forward to many years with my Pathfinder.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

July 15, 2021

"Perfect service and customer service, as always! My car..."

- ROSANDA.ARNDT

Perfect service and customer service, as always! My car was serviced with great care by highly skilled professionals. The complimentary car wash made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"I had an exceptional experience working with Lenny and..."

- embartling

I had an exceptional experience working with Lenny and Cole to get my new Murano. Both were patient in answering all of my many questions and super friendly. This is my sixth Nissan vehicle and highly recommend purchasing from Boucher. Their service department is exceptional, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"They solved my problem. Words words words words words..."

- theodorefrank

They solved my problem. Words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results