Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bourne's Auto Center

Daytona Beach, FL

4.9
797 Reviews
Bourne's Auto Center follows a family tradition that has stood the test of time for nearly 100 years. With honesty and integrity, we strive to be your expert in the automotive industry. Our mission is to build value into every vehicle and service we provide. We offer the same low prices to every customer, every day which establishes Bourne's as an industry leader in the marketplace.

1720 Mason Ave

Daytona Beach, FL

32117

Directions

By Type

Showing 797 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Sales Agent Matt and John in Finance, were very..."

- challey85

Sales Agent Matt and John in Finance, were very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. The process was smooth and completed within hours. My questions were answered and advice was given when asked for. Highly recommended... Thank you, Team Bourne's! Kind Regards, Contrella

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business Contrella! I can assure you it was Matt and John's pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

July 26, 2021

"Great experience !!! Definetly recommend them. Very..."

- josmaster70

Great experience !!! Definetly recommend them. Very straight forward… no hidden fees and a reasonable dealer fee of 399!! Their service team took care of minor details on the vehicle very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to review your 5 star experience. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

July 17, 2021

"The entire experience was top shelf all the way. Ben and..."

- Gymy

The entire experience was top shelf all the way. Ben and Danielle were quick, efficient and very hospitable but more importantly everything in print and that I was told remained true through the entire process. I would highly recommend anyone looking for great service, low miles luxury car at a great price contact Daniell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star experience with Ben and Danielle. We appreciate your business and high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Andrew and the team was super helpful and let me take my..."

- chrisjaen852

Andrew and the team was super helpful and let me take my time checking out the car. After that the process was quick and easy. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating. The quick and easy process you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 15, 2021

"I drove from Alachua County to see a vehicle that I saw..."

- Greasemonkey0703

I drove from Alachua County to see a vehicle that I saw online. I was impressed to see that the vehicle looked at on line was exactly what they had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center all the way from Alachua County! We are thrilled the vehicle and our team met your expectations. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 07, 2021

"My family and I had a great experience with Bourne’s Auto..."

- vazquezasv

My family and I had a great experience with Bourne’s Auto Center. Danielle was the ultimate professional - would highly recommend for fast and honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle White
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We could not agree more, Danielle is the ultimate professional. We are fortunate to have her on our team. I can assure you it was her pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 18, 2021

"Matt and the guys are so efficient my purchasing process..."

- latashaaiken

Matt and the guys are so efficient my purchasing process was so easy. The process wasn’t all day. I am happy and excited about my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Very informative, fast, and efficient. Great service,..."

- martipetty

Very informative, fast, and efficient. Great service, best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Bourne's Auto to anyone that will listen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Matt and the rest of the staff were extremely courteous,..."

- candyc1

Matt and the rest of the staff were extremely courteous, and most importantly, they did everything they promised. Our experience was excellent and we would highly recommend Matt Poirier as well as Bourne's Auto Center.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Andrew did an excellent job insuring everything with the..."

- chesisdad

Andrew did an excellent job insuring everything with the purchase of my car went beautifully, Everyone at BournesAuto helped me with the deal, I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results