Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bradley Chevrolet

Lake Havasu City, AZ

4.2
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

711 North Lake Havasu Avenue

Lake Havasu City, AZ

86403

Directions

19 Reviews of Bradley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"1st, Aaron our sales guy was fine, no issues.Bought a..."

- Skubasteeve2

1st, Aaron our sales guy was fine, no issues. Bought a 2007 truck, drove 300 miles home no issues. The VERY next day an engine light came on, so I called, talked to Arnold the GM. He basically said too bad, used vehicle. After some argument he agreed to pay for diagnosis $100. Brought it to a Chevy dealer in Surprise , it needs $1100 EGR valve. Call Arnold, tough bananas, you bought a used vehicle. Wow! What poor customer service. This is not an issue that just happens, all I talked to said this dealership should step up, but not these guys. Very , VERY poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnold
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bradley Chevrolet responded

Mr. Kelley, I empathize with your feelings. You and I were in conversation working on a solution to resolve the check engine light on your vehicle. I had agreed for you to take the vehicle to a service department of your choice and to pay for the diagnosis fee to determine the cause of the check engine. Once it was determined by the service department what the issue was to correct the check engine light, I agreed to pay half of the cost of the repair. I attempted to reach you yesterday by phone only to leave you a message. My offer still stands if you would like to discuss further don't hesitate to call me. While we strive to ensure that our Customers are completely satisfied with our products and services, we understand that we may have circumstances that arise that give us the opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Arnold Tavizon General Manager Bradley Chevrolet O:928.855.0577 C:915.549.5033

December 24, 2020

"Excellent experience buying our new Silverado. Robert..."

- 19pkn54

Excellent experience buying our new Silverado. Robert Scheibl was awesome. Friendly and informative. Tom,the manager for his outstanding help and Scott for getting all the paperwork done quickly! Will definitely look forward to doing business withBradley Chevrolet in the future and would highly recommend them to my friends and family. 👏👏👏 Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scheibl,Tom,the mgr. and Scott to sign all the paperwork.
December 09, 2020

"Ricky is one of the best service representative's I have..."

- Bob

Ricky is one of the best service representative's I have worked with a lot of Service Representative's in the past after 39 years of Military service and being in charge of a Large fleet of Chevrolet vehicles I like the professional service I have received at Bradley Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Chad
December 09, 2020

"I had an excellent experience buying from Bradley..."

- Bob

I had an excellent experience buying from Bradley Chevrolet. A special thanks going out to Robert for making my experience fantastic and meeting all my needs throughout the sale. His professionalism is outstanding and working with him was great, I felt he went over his ability to help my wife and I out on the sale of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Scheibl
June 02, 2020

"Diane was awesome helping me with getting my vehicle..."

- Pinkgg

Diane was awesome helping me with getting my vehicle serviced on June the 1st. From start to finish she kept me informed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane A.
January 31, 2020

"We just picked up our new Chevy Silverado 2500HD, it’s..."

- Cheri Coakley

We just picked up our new Chevy Silverado 2500HD, it’s the perfect truck for us! Eddie was very knowledgeable and helped us navigate through all of the different choices and models. Everyone we had contact with was very friendly and willing to go out of their way to make us happy and satisfied customers. If you’re looking for a great vehicle and fantastic customer service, I would highly recommend Bradley Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Tom, Arnold, Mike
August 03, 2019

"No compassion"

- No compassion

Would,nt return my down,to use for my brother,s passing,never recieved the car.They told me no refunds but I thought in this case.Would not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 23, 2019

"Purchased used vehicle"

- Firstmate

I was looking to trade in my vehicle for another. I accessed Kelly Blue Book on line, I chose the option to sell my vehicle now. I was given a price along with several dealers that would honor it. Only Eddie Gonzales from Bradley Chevrolet in Lake Havasu reached out to me! It is the personal touch. Eddie listened to my needs and found the perfect car at the right price. Thank you, Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gonzales
April 03, 2019

"Terrible (no) follow up"

- Casper

I took my 2017 Silverado in for service, tire rotation and to trouble shoot and fix non working horn. Horn was a fuse block problem. Chad said they would order a new part and call the following week to schedule the repair. Two weeks went by and no call. I called and left Chad a message so I could get this taken care of. Not even the courtesy of a return call. Two more weeks and still no word. In addition, my truck calls for 65 pounds of air on front tires and 80 on rear. With tire rotation you would think they could figure out that air pressure needed to be adjusted per tire location. Nope. Fortunately I checked and adjusted the air pressure. Very incompetent. I’ll find another dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 11, 2019

"High Pressure sales and they xxxxxx us by sneakily switching"

- Deberdooooo

At a tent sale, where they advertised everything was 3000 off and another 3000 off for any trade in, They discussed the sale and deal with me and then had my husband sign the papers without allowing me to see them. They charged us 23,000 for a car that they offered to buy back through auto trader for 5,666 after 2 days! That car sales all across the USA under 15,000! After several calls to get assistance with the fuel eating issues and their "warranty" they added on to financing, I had to write to Chevrolet itself and then it still took them about 6 weeks to call and try to convince me that it was a good deal. The car gets 16 mpg after we were promised 30 to 32. Even chevy says 28 and they have yet to look at it. NEVER trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly (sales) Brad (never called back as promised) Eric French (claims general manager of Parket & Havasu businesses) Okiedokes or tries to make it your ignorance of their sneaky sales.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results