Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

Oakville, CT

5.0
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

554 Main St

Oakville, CT

06779

Directions

Is this your dealership?

94 Reviews of Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"From service to sales and parts they are unbeatable"

- truckerbill63

I have been dealing with Bradshaw's for many years. Over these years, I have dealt with every department. The parts department has always had the right parts for my vehicles and I have never felt overcharged. Dave, Rick and Steve in service have done everything in their power to accommodate my needs within a reasonable time frame. My cars have always been repaired to my expectations and never has there been any grease or dirt left inside or outside the cars by the mechanics. Maryann in the warranty department is very knowledgeable and has handled everything without a single problem. Joe in sales is on top of his game. He inquired as to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect one for me in my price range. Since the sale he has followed up with me to make sure I was happy and there weren't any problems with the car. Jack went over all the paperwork with me explaining every detail so I knew what and why I was signing. And if all that wasn't enough, Sue Atkins, the owner, and her husband, took the time to talk to me about my experience. You will never find a more courteous. customer friendly, and knowledgeable staff than the one at Bradshaw's !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Rick, Maryann. Steve in sevice, Joe in sales and Jack in finance
April 28, 2019

"Fantastic People, Personal Touch "

- sullipilot

Fantastic buying experience. Went in to buy a Jeep Wrangler and was out the door with it in only a couple of hours. My salesman Madrid was fantastic, he made suggestions and offers without being pushy, and was down to earth. Jack Bradshaw was absolutely amazing explaining everything I was signing and was awesome throughout the whole financing process. He had a smile on his face the whole time and was incredibly friendly. I've driven past this dealership I don't know how many hundreds of times and had never really thought about it until I fell in love with a Wrangler. It's only been a few days but I've already recommended them several times. I'm going to be a longtime customer for buying and service thanks to this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madrid Ajro, Jack Bradshaw
March 09, 2019

"Above and beyond!"

- rcreynolds23

The team at Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep really goes above and beyond! I've dealt with both the sales team and the service department and both are exemplary. I know when I take my vehicles here for servicing that they are not only going to do a great job, but they're not going to rip me off or try to sell me something I don't need. There is no substitute for repairs you can trust! This week I bought a vehicle from them as well, and I am beyond impressed. I'm so glad I came to them! They were honest with us. Insuring, registering, and financing was a painless process. The team did a great job detailing, buffing, and getting "her" ready for her new family. They gave me a complete rundown of what they did, which I really appreciated. They sat with me to show me how to work all the nifty little bells and whistles. I know I can come back to them at any time if I have any issues or need help and they'll help me. I recommend Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep to everyone! I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madrid, Dave, Fran
October 25, 2018

"Thrilled with my purchase!!!!"

- Barry

I went to Bradshaw's knowing what i wanted and a budget in mind, Madrid,Joe and Jack made it happen and I couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase...Thank You All !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madrid,Joe and Jack
July 17, 2016

"The customer is not always right!!!!"

- Latitude2016

We bought a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Fran and he was fantastic to deal with. The day after our purchase, after all our research and test drives, it was apparent that we had purchased the wrong vehicle. I say we because the dealership was not to blame for our choice. Anyhow, we called Jack the next day and he graciously took back the 2016 Grand Cherokee and we got a great deal on a 2016 Cherokee instead. Returning that new 2016 Grand Cherokee was very difficult time for us but Jack made us feel comfortable and it was like the original transaction never occurred. Thanks to Fran and Jack. Give Bradshaw a chance for your next purchase. You will be more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran and Jack
February 17, 2016

"Great Experience"

- ronv171

Purchased a new 2015 Jeep grand Cherokee. Fran and Jack were fantastic to deal with. Very friendly and low pressure. Spent a lot of time answering all my questions and options. Spent time showing me all the features of the vehicle. They were fair with my trade in and they gave me the best price around for the new Jeep. They got me approved for financing and driving the new Jeep by the end of the day. Please give them a try, they are great. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Jack
April 19, 2015

"Excellent Team"

- Koch121570

A Great Experience. I have not bought a car in 9 year. John and Jack made things so easy for us I could not be happier. What a great team at Bradshaw I highly recommend that you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cavallo
Jack Bradshaw
April 13, 2015

"Positive experience"

- 8952

Can't say enough about the quality of the service and parts staff at Bradshaw. Pleasant and professional, they are a joy to deal with. Waiting area is spotless, fresh coffee available and everyone greets you with a smile. All this and quality service, too! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bradshaw
March 19, 2015

"First time jeep owner "

- Coonie monster

The staff at Bradshaw jeep was truly amazing . Very friendly . Jack the owner was great to work with . I would highly recommend this dealership . Small and family owned .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bradshaw
Other Employees : Chris
December 17, 2014

"Very Nice Experience"

- dfriebel

It was a very nice experience to purchase my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep. We happened to be introduced to a new sales person on their team and he treated us very nicely and politely. The dealership is nice and home town feeling and all of the staff that I worked with were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kasibas
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results