Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bradshaw INFINITI

Greenville, SC

4.9
359 Reviews
The Bradshaw INFINITI Team is dedicated to providing a Truly Exceptional Experience. Bradshaw INFINITI Greenville serves but is not limited to: Greenville, Greer, Anderson, Columbia, Simpsonville, Easley and the Upstate of South Carolina. Check Bradshaw INFINITI inventory often, as we are proud to offer New INFINITI Specials, INFINITI Offers INFINITI Lease, and Used INFINITI Cars for Sale and Pre-Owned Certified INFINITI Cars, SUV's and CUV's for sale. Drivers who consider a Volvo, Subaru, Mercedes, Acura, BMW or Lexus often also consider an INFINITI in Greenville. We welcome NC shoppers from Charlotte And Asheville; SC shoppers from Columbia and Charleston and Georgia Infiniti Shoppers From Atlanta, GA and surrounding areas.

2600 Laurens Road

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

By Type

Showing 360 reviews

August 05, 2021

"VERY NICE PEOPLE.IF YOU NEED A INFINITI THIS IS THE PLACE..."

- BARRY

VERY NICE PEOPLE.IF YOU NEED A INFINITI THIS IS THE PLACE TO BUY.THEY TAKE THE TIME TO GO OVER THE WHOLE CAR TO MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND HOW EVERYTHING WORKS.GOOD JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"I inquired about a car that I was interested in via..."

- Jolene

I inquired about a car that I was interested in via email, I received a quick response and came in the next day to take a look. Met Torrey Anderson at the door, the car was pulled up and ready to go. Torrey and Eric, who handled my paperwork, were great to deal with and love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
July 14, 2021

"This dealership has a beautiful showroom. Everyone..."

- Kelly Ann

This dealership has a beautiful showroom. Everyone working here makes sure that you are 100% happy. They go above and beyond to ensure that you get the vehicle that is perfect for you. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hello Kelly, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2021

"Andy made our car buying experience pleasurable and..."

- LuvsK9s

Andy made our car buying experience pleasurable and worked hard to locate a vehicle that we truly love and enjoy driving. Thanks to everyone involved in our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Jul 13, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bradshaw Infiniti! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 02, 2021

"Torrey provided quick and professional communication...."

- sthrnwmn

Torrey provided quick and professional communication. Nice product. Clean dealership. No recommendations or additional input. Nothing else to add. Happy with procedure and timely conclusion of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 29, 2021

"The entire Team was Courteous and Helpful with my..."

- V Riley

The entire Team was Courteous and Helpful with my decision and Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradshaw Infiniti! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 21, 2021

"Great service throughout purchase experience. Grover and..."

- p_owl

Great service throughout purchase experience. Grover and Eric were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik
Jun 24, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 09, 2021

"I was very pleased with sales team. Everyone tried their..."

- lsilva

I was very pleased with sales team. Everyone tried their best to accomodate my needs. Finance Manager was very good. In the end, they helped to get the var i wanted in a price range that worked perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradshaw Infiniti! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 21, 2021

"The experience was wonderful when you have good people in..."

- QUALITYLADY

The experience was wonderful when you have good people in place to help with every move in the purchase of a new car. So thanks goes to Grover Fitzgerald and Eric Sanders. Just love my QX55

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradshaw Infiniti! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 18, 2021

"I highly recommend Bradshaw Infinity. The entire staff,..."

- cmacn13

I highly recommend Bradshaw Infinity. The entire staff, particularly my sales person Zee Heyward and Eric Sanders in Finance were all great! The car (Q50) is exceptional and will be a wonderful ride for me over the next 3 1/2 years. This is my 3rd card from Bradshaw and I'm a customer for life. Thank you Bradshaw Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Sanders
May 19, 2021 -

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Cmacn13, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results