Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brady Kilmury Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bessemer, AL

5.0
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5080 Academy Ln

Bessemer, AL

35022

Directions

98 Reviews of Brady Kilmury Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Excellent and honest service. They fixed what another..."

- Dee Ann Emery

Excellent and honest service. They fixed what another Jeep dealership messed up. I appreciate their kindness and honesty. Now my daughters Jeep is driving like it did when we bought it. Thanks so much service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Mike
April 09, 2020

"the best car buying experience ever"

- satisfyedcustumer

All I can say is Buy your next car at Brady Kilmury ! I Went Down to the Dealership to Buy a car on a limited budget ! I spoke With Barnie on the phone and he said 'Come on in and we'll do our best to make it Happen ! And He did !!! I Left with a Brand new Dodge Far and above what I was hoping for !!! He made it Happen!!! At no time was I pressured exactly the opposite Everyone there were GREAT !!!!!! Jennie, Danny, Darien, Owen, Cody, David, Brian, Paul, Adrian, Henry, Dee, And all the other great friends I made !!! Oh and Tom from service too !!! I can't imagine having my new car serviced anywhere else !!!! Just want to say thank you to you all !!! And If your Interested in owning a New Dodge Chrysler or Ram !!!!! GO TO BRADLY KILMURY IN BESSEMER AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees
May 24, 2017

"Such an amazing dealership! "

- JKG523

Today was amazing! Needed a car today and I'm getting one today! Amira is wonderful and really knows what she's doing to get you set up and on your way. Will definitely ask for her anytime I plan on buying a new car 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amira Janhaoui
5.0
May 17, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Chargergirl

I would like to thank amira for my great experience on my new car , go see her today and get you a new ride . thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amira Janhaoui
5.0
April 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- piercegwn

It was the Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Giovanni was very helpful! I really appreciate you helping get my beautiful Jeep. Thanks Giovanni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Sanchez
5.0
April 21, 2017

"Perfection"

- Jeep girl

My experience was absolutely wonderful, my sales representative did her job at a level 10! Pricing was where I wanted it to be. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amira Janhaoui
5.0
April 17, 2017

"Awesome!"

- katherine.gulsby

Amira is awesome!! Absolutely the easiest & best car purchase I've ever had. I will absolutely recommend Academy Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram & Amira to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amira Janhaoui
5.0
April 08, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- Mpoole

Just when I thought there was no hope, as far as a ton of negative equity, Academy (&God of course) made a way out of no way! My sales rep, Amira Janhaoui, was really honest with me and the finance guy, Mike Pickrell, worked some kind of magic so I feel like I have been taken care of very well!! Highly satisfied customer :) !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amira Janhaoui
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Pickrell
April 01, 2017

"Outstanding"

- edudley217

I came in Monday March 27, 2017 to just look around to see what my wife wanted. Mr. Pittman met us at the door, and welcomed us in. My wife and I were treated with the upmost respect, and professionalism. Cantley is EXTREMELY knowledgeable of vehicles and placed us in the perfect vehicle. I recommend Cantley Pittman above all strictly for the level of professionalism and respect. Will definitely be shopping for my next vehicle with this Salesman!!! THE STUFF THAT AWESOME IS MADE OF!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cantley Pittman
5.0
March 31, 2017

"This was the best by car buying expierance ever!"

- Happy Customer

This was the best by far car buying expierance that we have ever had. Giovanni Sánchez is the person that everyone needs to speak with. And no we was not paid to do this. He will work with you. If it wasn't for him we might have went somewhere else. He treated us as a friend and not as a commission check that other dealers look at you as. He deserves a promotion and a raise. On a scale of 1 to 5. They deserve a 10. They blew us away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Sanchez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results